Proturf Reviews

4.71 Rating 136 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Proturf
Visit Website

Phone:
01427890797

Email:
sales@proturf.co.uk

Location:
North Carr FarmWest Stockwith

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Peter Gamon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased bowling green turf and top soil for my garden project and I am pleased with the purchase/quality. However, I have noticed that some of the turf is different than the bowling green grass, so a little disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Rimmer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality product, price and excellent service. Delivered very promptly and positioned just where I needed it. Couldn't have been improved.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Rogers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price. Very friendly ad helpful delivery driver. Good communication .
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent turf. Very pleased!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Lindsey Pearce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We bought the beach pebbles. Excellent quality product, good price and delivered on time. I would definitely recommend Profturf.
Posted 1 month ago
Tim Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought pebbles from Proturf several months ago. The product is good, it was delivered on time. But the delivery was made on pallets, it did say to be fair, that you must be on level ground. There is a slight slope at our house, but the load was delivered with a pump truck. The driver and I struggled to move the pallets (approximately
1 tonne in weight. The product should be delivered with an electric pallet truck.f
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product and delivery time as stated
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Ham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THE GRASS CAME UP A LOVELY GREEN COLOUR VERY PLEASED IN DEED AND A GREAT PRICE, FAB DELIVERY, VERY PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH.
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Sidebottom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

lots of the turf was very thinly cut and poor quality and coukd not be used. once the lawn established it looked very nice but there was a lot of annual medowgrass that was dissapointing
Posted 1 month ago
Elaine Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paid for an am delivery that never happened ,had to ring numerouse people to find out where the load had got to only to be told it had been on 3 diferent lorrys ,had done a 200 mile trip from where ot was lifted yet Im only 20 miles away from the fields where the turf came from .It was bone dry and going yellow ,supposed to have been lifted fresh ,what I got was not fresh .the load eventually arrived at 6pm and the driver wasnt happy as the wagon it came on had a tail lift that wasnt strong enough to support the pallet ,he nearly ended up on the floor with a pallet of turf on top of him .
I complained about late delivery,did get an appology from the company director
Posted 1 month ago
Annabelle Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, prompt delivery, good prices, lovely people to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Dennis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time. Very good product at the right price. I would recommend to a friend.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the quality of the turf. Unfortunately Profurf were let down by their delivery agent who failed to deliver on the booked day, despite their tracking info showing the item out for delivery. There was no communication from delivery firm advising of any problems but Proturf customer services were extremely helpful and proactive and ensured delivery was made the following day.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Proturf were very helpful up to the point of sale, but when I called them asking for advice about their turf AFTER the sale they were not interested at all. Their after-sales is non-existent as far as I am concerned. The turf was laid by a professional company but is patchy and brown in too many places. I would NOT by from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Kirkley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quick delivery. Good quality and value for money. Would recommend and will using Poturf again.

Thank You Julie K.
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Walgate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great " customer service so helpful would recommend proturf" delivery no problem what so ever
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products and service , we will buy from Proturf again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ann Watson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered promptly and the product was good
Posted 1 year ago
Mike Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Proturf delivered as promised
The goods were in good condition and well packed
The delivery service used was great and the driver very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Proturf is rated 4.71 based on 136 reviews