Proturf Reviews

4.73 Rating 159 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Proturf
Visit Website

Phone:
01427890797

Email:
sales@proturf.co.uk

Location:
North Carr FarmWest Stockwith

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad to hear you were pleased with our service.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very good service and good stone, not like some places where the stone is very small this was a good size. It arrived in a couple of days as well, would definitely recommend ProTurf to any one who was looking for garden stone and other.Mr M A Kane."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks a lot for your detailed review Morris. It's great to hear that the stone provided exceeded your expectations and you received the delivery promptly. Thanks again for your recommendation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, efficient service. What more could you ask for?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Beverley. I'm so glad to hear you were pleased with the delivery times and service provided.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your review. I'm delighted to hear you were pleased with the product received and service provided.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Free 2 day delivery and excellent quality 30-50mm Scottish pebbles."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for taking some time to leave a review. I'm really pleased that you were happy with the quality of the Scottish Pebbles.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered some of their topsoil to level an old existing lawn and I could not have been happier. it was perfect for the job, fine and dry it went on like a dream. Delivery was perfect, On time and on a day I selected. I will definitely use them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for sparing a few moments to submit a review Paul. I'm delighted to hear the topsoil met your expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have had 2 deliveries from Proturf, and found excellent service both times. I have spoken to their office staff a always had excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Roy. We're delighted to hear you were happy with your purchases and the service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great cobbles"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Judith. We're happy to hear your purchase was satisfactory.
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time, friendly polite and good quality play sand. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking some time to review your recent purchase. I'm delighted to hear you were happy with the play sand and service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, arrive exactly as stated."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide some feedback on your recent purchase Tim. We're so glad the item met your expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, friendly on the phone and delivered exactly when they said they would."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking some time to review your purchase the service provided Will. We appreciate your kind comments.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, both with helpful Jane in the office and the 2 guys who delivered the large amount of pebbles as close to my home as they could get them. I was also very pleased with the products which were as described."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to review your purchase and for your kind comments. We are delighted you are happy with your purchase and the service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delivery driver done his best to get the stones as close as he could to my house"
Posted 2 months ago
"We placed the order for Scottish Stones and it was delivered three days later. Superb service all round."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, delivered on time and a very good product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service / Good quality product and always deliver when arranged"
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your kind review. The English Beach Cobbles are a popular product with lots of our customers
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review. The English Beach cobbles are a favourite with customers.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service - explained exactly what I needed to buy and how much, very helpful. Delivery was good and good value"
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review. The Scottish Cobbles Range are a firm favourite of ours.
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing staff, super helpful, would always recommend them in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. The Yorkshire Cream is a nice aggregate and one of our favorites. Look forward to hearing from you soon when you start another project.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the follow up emails."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. We see you purchased one our favorites from the Scottish Range of Cobbles
Posted 1 year ago
"Proturf were very quick & efficient about sending me the sample of Aberdeen granite chips. When I then placed the order it came within three days at the prescribed time. We are delighted with our new front garden the chips go very well with our new Victoriana path."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. So please to hear you are happy with our product and the granite is very nice.
Posted 1 year ago
Proturf is rated 4.73 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support