Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.78 Rating 360 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

About Professional Insurance Agents:

Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01323 648000

Email:

jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:

Lion Works Sidley Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional, VERY friendly and helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am grateful for your telephone reminder regarding my PI renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just need a copy of my certificate easy to download?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful telephone call to remind of pending expiry of current insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
APPEAR TO BR PFOFFICIENT, BUT LETS SEE WHAT THE CLAIM PROCESS LOOKS LIKE !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very attentive , prompt in answering queries and ensuring everything went quickly and to plan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Form is easy to fill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communications, value for money compares well with other providers, easy to do business with PIA.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and simple renewal process. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website very easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The card payment was a little slow but all together it’s been brilliant communicating with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the ease of comparing different insurers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did mine on line. No problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always call to prompt renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am about to retire due to personal reasons and very happy due to their professionalism, considered explanation of the policies, policy significance and potential consequences.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Only one comment. Please delay any reminders about Prof Indemnity reminder until after 31 March, when my focus is on end of year accounts etc. 1st April is fine, but as 31/03 is my financial year ending, I will not purchase within the same year as previous purchase, so it gets ignored and most likely forgotten, as this year. Thanks for the reminder today.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sorting out what insurance to go for for our changing needs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
1) I also wanted to renew my Pubic Liability insurance. I wasnt able to choose this and wasnt offered it within the renewable dialogue with your website . I'm now having to spend additional time doing this seperately. 2) I entered my card details on your website and when I was re-dirceted to the bank for verification I was asked agin for these details. This comes across as though your site is taking these details from me without needing to. This is what detracts from an otherwise good service, which Ive used for 5 years running now. Other
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Robert, Thank you for your feedback, which has been noted and is very valuable to us. Professional Insurance Agents Ltd are continually striving to improve our customers journey and experience when using the website so we will endeavor to enhance the process, taking your comments on board. PIA Ltd
Posted 4 years ago
Lee Brett dealt my account in a friendly, efficient and helpful manner . Only problem the accounts dept have lost my payment however Lee is on their case to sort it out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that there has been an issue with your payment. After investigation it appears that this is being resolved swiftly and to your satisfaction. Kind regards Professional Insurance Agents Limited
Posted 5 years ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.78 based on 360 reviews