Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.76 Rating 285 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy and simple renewal process. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Website very easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The card payment was a little slow but all together it’s been brilliant communicating with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love the ease of comparing different insurers."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Did mine on line. No problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always call to prompt renewal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am about to retire due to personal reasons and very happy due to their professionalism, considered explanation of the policies, policy significance and potential consequences."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Only one comment. Please delay any reminders about Prof Indemnity reminder until after 31 March, when my focus is on end of year accounts etc. 1st April is fine, but as 31/03 is my financial year ending, I will not purchase within the same year as previous purchase, so it gets ignored and most likely forgotten, as this year. Thanks for the reminder today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sorting out what insurance to go for for our changing needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"1) I also wanted to renew my Pubic Liability insurance. I wasnt able to choose this and wasnt offered it within the renewable dialogue with your website . I'm now having to spend additional time doing this seperately. 2) I entered my card details on your website and when I was re-dirceted to the bank for verification I was asked agin for these details. This comes across as though your site is taking these details from me without needing to. This is what detracts from an otherwise good service, which Ive used for 5 years running now. Other"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Robert,

Thank you for your feedback, which has been noted and is very valuable to us.

Professional Insurance Agents Ltd are continually striving to improve our customers journey and experience when using the website so we will endeavor to enhance the process, taking your comments on board.

PIA Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
"Lee Brett dealt my account in a friendly, efficient and helpful manner . Only problem the accounts dept have lost my payment however Lee is on their case to sort it out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that there has been an issue with your payment. After investigation it appears that this is being resolved swiftly and to your satisfaction.
Kind regards


Professional Insurance Agents Limited
Posted 2 years ago
"Slick process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm satisfy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've used PIA for my professional indemnity insurance for three years. This year the online system declined me but a quick phone call sorted it out. Very professional, friendly and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My first contact with your company enquiring if you provide cover for a paramedic within general practice was not that good - I came through to a lady who just said look at the website. My second call to your company was with Conor Edwards who when I explained our situation was extremely helpful, dealt with the matter personally, completed the form there and then and indemnity cover was arranged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used Professional Insurance Agents for the past four years. The service is very convenient easy to use and rates I have found to be competitive. I have no hesitation in recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good ,simple procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple and straightforward process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful, prompt and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"William Matkins was very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.76 based on 285 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support