Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.75 Rating 260 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Professional Insurance Agents ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Using PIA, I have accessed a range of coverages for my business needs over the last 5 years. Through that time I have engaged with a number of different members of the PIA team, and have found each interaction professional, warm and helpful. In addition, I have found PIA's rates to be competitive. I don't plan to look elsewhere anytime soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Hayley Burton
Unverified Reviewer
"The card payment was a little slow but all together it’s been brilliant communicating with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Conor was great at explaining the ranges of cover available for my business and what each policy included. He took the time to get to know my business and advise what insurance was best suited to myself. He has a wide range of knowledge which proved to be extremely helpful in deciding what policies I should invest in. He was also great in advising which policies i should bear in mind and which ones i should consider as my business begins to expand. Thank you for your help and it's been a pleasure doing business with you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oakshott Holden Plumbing & Heating
Verified Buyer
"Conor managed to save us over £500 on our existing policy, which we were extremely happy about. We were very impressed by the speed and efficiency of Conor. We will be recommending PIA to our friends and family."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oana Laura Barnett
Verified Buyer
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shahzad Qadeer BSc Hons
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service, professional and friendly people. Been with them for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, reliable communication from a friendly, efficient sales team - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent professional, efficient, friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the ease of comparing different insurers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They understood the product I needed and responded quickly with a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good tailored customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional Insurance Agents have always provided a professional, efficient and friendly service over many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Donya Faridazar
Verified Buyer
"It was very easy to navigate and purchase and an extremely reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Competitive premium and efficient and speedy administration."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good communication and listened well to our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brian Chivers
Verified Buyer
"Did mine on line. No problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple, no hassle, couldn’t be easier to renew, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to renew, very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
John Nisbet
Verified Buyer
"Prompt reminders, quick service, always willing to help, a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.75 based on 260 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This