Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.78 Rating 351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

About Professional Insurance Agents:

Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01323 648000

Email:

jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:

Lion Works Sidley Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great coverage, great price, and very good admin / communication
Posted 2 months ago
Quite satisfactory.
We have not had to claim.
Posted 2 months ago
I am grateful for your telephone reminder regarding my PI renewal.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used these people for a number of years now to supply various insurance services and have always found them to be friendly, helpful and prompt. Would not consider going elsewhere as a result. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Lucky never needed to use my insurance.

I fount it being the cheapest one and customer service is very good.

Recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
I have used PIA for a number of years and never had any problems getting my cover exactly as I want it (Public Liability and Professional Indemnity).
I have not had cause to claim but am confident that would also go well.
Posted 2 months ago
always very helpful and thorough I have used them for quite a few years now, cheaper than a lot of the other companies too
Posted 2 months ago
A very good and reliable company/service. Very competitive rates!
I've used them for the last 10 years.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt, efficient, understood & dealt appropriately with our needs
Posted 2 months ago
Impressed with the consistent customer service and speed of response. Have been very helpful in ensuring I was properly covered for the breadth of my work. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Always very professional, with a site that offers a real choice at renewal time each year.
Prices are excellent - certainly always comparable with the best achievable- and the website is simple to navigate.

We’ve been with Professional Insurance Agents now for at least 10 years and have recommended them to others who have also agreed with the service and overall quality.

ASDTi Ltd (asdti.com)
Posted 2 months ago
Always very helpful and professional coming up with the right policies at the right time.
Posted 2 months ago
Really competitive policy and the team are always very helpful on the phone. The website is really easy to use and you get annual reminders where they don’t hike up the cost after your first year like other insurance providers! I have recommended Professional Insurance Agents to friends and colleagues and will continue to do so.
Posted 2 months ago
I just need a copy of my certificate easy to download?
Posted 3 months ago
Have been with these agents for 3 years now. Always prompt with reminders, efficient and friendly. Haven't had to claim so cannot comment.
Posted 5 months ago
Proactive and dealt with the insurance promptly and courteously. We've not had to claim so cannot comment on claims handling.
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication, great work & smooth process
Posted 7 months ago
Conor is great at making this renewal process simple and easy.
Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Great professional advice & customer service received from Roxanne!
Posted 7 months ago
Great professional advice received!
Posted 7 months ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.78 based on 351 reviews