Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.73 Rating 236 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Professional Insurance Agents?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very efficient, and call back promptly you actully talk to a real person with no waiting time
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick responses, very patient with us as we don't respond back very quickly and they never give up on us. Brilliant service thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Swift, professional service and a good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Hinchliffe - NXT Digital Solutions
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ellie & Ross have been extremely knowledgeable and guided us through choosing our appropriate providers and cover needed. We would highly recommend PIA for all business insurance needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and helpful...
Posted 4 weeks ago
JOHN BAKEWELL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I cannot work without indemnity insurance. To be reminded in good time and to secure a renewal without hassle and stress is incredibly valuable when you are busy with so many other things.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the team at PIA have provided me with an extremely professional, helpful, friendly and fast service. Ever responsive and nothing is a problem. They give me total piece of mind.
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Shand
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

really good agents who go the extra mile
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Shand ABDS Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my dealings with PIA have been courteous friendly and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Watson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Provided prompt responses to queries and helped with slightly unusual requirements by contacted relevant brokers.
Posted 1 month ago
Chris LeRoy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

continued support
quick to respond
Useful reminders
Posted 2 months ago
Eamonn Gallagher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courteous, Professional and Efficient, what more can you ask for
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Belcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been using this PIA for around 5 years; initially due to their very competitive rates, which they have maintained over this period of time.

Why have I continued to use them?

They are very much on the ball with regards to your reminders for renewal.
They don't put up the price at an extortionate rate; hoping for apathy or complaint.
Renewing the policy is easy
Posted 2 months ago
Hugh Barton, OptiConsulting
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PIA provided very good communications and obtained the best price for our PI Insurance policy.
Posted 4 months ago
P Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Swift, efficient service - easy to renew online
Posted 4 months ago
Ray Lenehan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of use, brilliant web interface, easy to modify mistake in initial application. Quick turnaround.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Responsive and efficient. Very pleased with the cover they arrange for me.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always call to prompt renewal
Posted 5 months ago
Martin Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pro active.
Posted 5 months ago
Ray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every year they call me up to remind me of renewal in plenty of time. They are knowledgeable and don't rip you off by offering more expensive policies that you don't need. The process of renewal is very simple. Top service.
Posted 5 months ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.73 based on 236 reviews