Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.78 Rating 337 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

About Professional Insurance Agents:

Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01323 648000

Email:

jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:

Lion Works Sidley Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have been with these agents for 3 years now. Always prompt with reminders, efficient and friendly. Haven't had to claim so cannot comment.
Posted 1 month ago
Proactive and dealt with the insurance promptly and courteously. We've not had to claim so cannot comment on claims handling.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication, great work & smooth process
Posted 2 months ago
Conor is great at making this renewal process simple and easy.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Great professional advice & customer service received from Roxanne!
Posted 3 months ago
Great professional advice received!
Posted 3 months ago
Conor and Roxanne have been very helpful in obtaining the most competitively priced policies that provide the cover our business needs. Always very helpful and professional even at times when, I'm sure, we have been trying as a client. Thank you to the whole team for all their help and advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Roxanne has been very helpful over the last couple of years: providing reminders in good time when renewals are due, competitive quotes, swiftly obtaining further information when urgently required for my ICAEW annual return and dealing with queries regarding changes to my work situation
Posted 3 months ago
Roxanne's and PIA team's professional approach provided me with the most reliable service and products available. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I'm really pleased with James' efforts - first to make contact with me, something that is never that easy - and then to review my cover needs, which was in fact needed this year. Many thanks for your help.
Posted 3 months ago
Roxanne's and PIA team's professional approach provided me with the most reliable service and products available. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful telephone call to remind of pending expiry of current insurance.
Posted 3 months ago
Roxanne was absolutely superb, helping us to restructure our entire insurance portfolio. Excellent service, always easy to get ahold of and a pleasure to chat with.
Posted 3 months ago
Roxanne was absolutely superb and helped us to restructure our entire insurance portfolio. Fantastic service, always easy to get ahold of and a pleasure to chat with.
Posted 3 months ago
APPEAR TO BR PFOFFICIENT, BUT LETS SEE WHAT THE CLAIM PROCESS LOOKS LIKE !
Posted 3 months ago
James wood from Professional insurance agents was very helpful, understanding and efficient in sourcing a good deal for my indemnity cover and requirements with no hassle - highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Roxanne from Professional Insurance Agents did an excellent job of handling our annual renewal, with a very proactive and helpful approach throughout. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Over the past several years I have renewed my annual insurance with Professional Insurance Agents Ltd.
I have always found their members of staff to be efficient and helpful and my contact this year, Conor Edwards, has been no exception. G
Posted 3 months ago
Conor went above and beyond, calling about my insurance renewal and responding quickly to my calls and emails when i left it right to the last minute to renew!
Posted 3 months ago
Conor from Professional Insurance Agents has been most helpful in arranging and sorting a very competitive quote for our Business insurance, well done and thank you very much.
Posted 4 months ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.78 based on 337 reviews