Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.76 Rating 293 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great price for the coverage and easy to setup."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to deal with"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communications, value for money compares well with other providers, easy to do business with PIA."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and professional as usual helped me downsize my insurance needs"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional, queries always attended to, proactive. Has always matched the insurance product to my circumstances. Excellent insurance partner for a small business."
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheap quick professional insurance."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, from the first phone call to the use of there website, no problems at all. Very easy to renewal as well. Brilliant service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Tamzin is very efficient and I am very happy with the service, and would recommend PIA to anyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never had to claim thankfully but found the service to be good and the pricing to be competitive"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good information, good quotes"
Posted 3 months ago
"Kelly Ewing has been absolutely fantastic. I cannot recommend PIA enough. They managed to beat our office insurance renewal quote and were extremely efficient and friendly."
Posted 3 months ago
"PIA continue to give us very competent and competitive support with a welcome personal touch. Communication is very clear and efficient, the whole process is very professionally handled."
Posted 4 months ago
"Always very helpful and timely reminders appreciated"
Posted 4 months ago
"Always friendly, patient and professional at all times. Excellent communication at all times, a great service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy and simple renewal process. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Website very easy to follow"
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful, patient, walked me through entire online applucation process."
Posted 6 months ago
"Responsive and Professional in all correspondence and telephone query's."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Responsive, professional, good service, I feel well looked-after."
Posted 7 months ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.76 based on 293 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support