Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.77 Rating 311 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

About Professional Insurance Agents:

Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01323 648000

Email:

jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:

Lion Works Sidley Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt service especially an early reminder of renewal. Always helpful and supportive and checking all options available to them. They can get quotes when others struggle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The online renewal of our policy was quick and easy to use. The fields were pre populated from the previous year so just need checking. The whole process was dealt with in just a few minutes, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, friendly and understood my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Form is easy to fill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An efficient and speedy response to quote request, proposal presented and set up of professional indemnity and public liability insurance - all in 24 hours. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy service. The information was clear, no fuss, very supportive and took the hassle and stress away from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
...........,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Re-insuring is easy and painless. Rates are good and I always receive timely reminders when renewal is coming due. If I forget I receive a friendly reminder.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very good service with competitive quotes and steady premiums over a number of years. Early reminders good but they err on side of nagging!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
nice try and shoping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
PIA couldn't have been more helpful in obtaining and dealing with the details of organising our PI insurance renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good attention to requirements and competitive rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Can obtain hassle free quotations easily on their website- no high pressure sales. Have used them for 10 years and they are ultra competitive. When I have needed to contact by phone the staff are professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They have been very help and fast response to all my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent swift and efficient renewal system - many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from the Team at PIA. Brilliant and supportive for us as a first time client they guided us through to the cover that we needed. We feel very well looked after and will be returning to PIA for our future requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, personalised service. Very professional and responsive to queries. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great price for the coverage and easy to setup.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.77 based on 311 reviews