Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.76 Rating 279 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Easy and simple renewal process. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Website very easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful, patient, walked me through entire online applucation process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Responsive and Professional in all correspondence and telephone query's."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Responsive, professional, good service, I feel well looked-after."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Solid professional service over many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Prompt, accurate and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to deal with, friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful service, gently pushing for responses when needed. My new premium was lower than last year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always professional and helpful to ensure I get the right cover at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Straight forward, simple and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"PIA always send timely reminders prior to renewal, are very helpful and respond swiftly to my e-mails, etc. I would recommend them with no hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to communicate with, efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Process clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ross and the team have always been extremely helpful and quick to respond to our enquiries, taking time to understand our business and requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Using PIA, I have accessed a range of coverages for my business needs over the last 5 years. Through that time I have engaged with a number of different members of the PIA team, and have found each interaction professional, warm and helpful. In addition, I have found PIA's rates to be competitive. I don't plan to look elsewhere anytime soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.76 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support