Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.76 Rating 274 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Professional Insurance Agents ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Responsive, professional, good service, I feel well looked-after."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Solid professional service over many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Prompt, accurate and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with, friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful service, gently pushing for responses when needed. My new premium was lower than last year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always professional and helpful to ensure I get the right cover at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal with and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straight forward, simple and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"PIA always send timely reminders prior to renewal, are very helpful and respond swiftly to my e-mails, etc. I would recommend them with no hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to communicate with, efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Process clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ross and the team have always been extremely helpful and quick to respond to our enquiries, taking time to understand our business and requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Using PIA, I have accessed a range of coverages for my business needs over the last 5 years. Through that time I have engaged with a number of different members of the PIA team, and have found each interaction professional, warm and helpful. In addition, I have found PIA's rates to be competitive. I don't plan to look elsewhere anytime soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The card payment was a little slow but all together it’s been brilliant communicating with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Conor was great at explaining the ranges of cover available for my business and what each policy included. He took the time to get to know my business and advise what insurance was best suited to myself. He has a wide range of knowledge which proved to be extremely helpful in deciding what policies I should invest in. He was also great in advising which policies i should bear in mind and which ones i should consider as my business begins to expand. Thank you for your help and it's been a pleasure doing business with you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Conor managed to save us over £500 on our existing policy, which we were extremely happy about. We were very impressed by the speed and efficiency of Conor. We will be recommending PIA to our friends and family."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, professional and friendly people. Been with them for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.76 based on 274 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This