Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.75 Rating 251 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Professional Insurance Agents?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They understood the product I needed and responded quickly with a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good tailored customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional Insurance Agents have always provided a professional, efficient and friendly service over many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Donya Faridazar
Verified Buyer
"It was very easy to navigate and purchase and an extremely reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive premium and efficient and speedy administration."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication and listened well to our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Chivers
Verified Buyer
"Did mine on line. No problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple, no hassle, couldn’t be easier to renew, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to renew, very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Nisbet
Verified Buyer
"Prompt reminders, quick service, always willing to help, a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Moran
Verified Buyer
"Verry efficient and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Powell
Verified Buyer
"One point of contact for the 4 insurance policies our business requires makes for a streamlined renewal. We have been with PIA for several years and I have always found them to provide a professional service with competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Heyburn
Verified Buyer
"Reliable, consistent and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very efficient, and call back promptly you actully talk to a real person with no waiting time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick responses, very patient with us as we don't respond back very quickly and they never give up on us. Brilliant service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Swift, professional service and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter Hinchliffe - NXT Digital Solutions
Verified Reviewer
"Ellie & Ross have been extremely knowledgeable and guided us through choosing our appropriate providers and cover needed. We would highly recommend PIA for all business insurance needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and helpful..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.75 based on 251 reviews