Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.78 Rating 360 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

About Professional Insurance Agents:

Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01323 648000

Email:

jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:

Lion Works Sidley Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
PIA couldn't have been more helpful in obtaining and dealing with the details of organising our PI insurance renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good attention to requirements and competitive rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can obtain hassle free quotations easily on their website- no high pressure sales. Have used them for 10 years and they are ultra competitive. When I have needed to contact by phone the staff are professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have been very help and fast response to all my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent swift and efficient renewal system - many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from the Team at PIA. Brilliant and supportive for us as a first time client they guided us through to the cover that we needed. We feel very well looked after and will be returning to PIA for our future requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, personalised service. Very professional and responsive to queries. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price for the coverage and easy to setup.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communications, value for money compares well with other providers, easy to do business with PIA.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and professional as usual helped me downsize my insurance needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, queries always attended to, proactive. Has always matched the insurance product to my circumstances. Excellent insurance partner for a small business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap quick professional insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, from the first phone call to the use of there website, no problems at all. Very easy to renewal as well. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tamzin is very efficient and I am very happy with the service, and would recommend PIA to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never had to claim thankfully but found the service to be good and the pricing to be competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good information, good quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kelly Ewing has been absolutely fantastic. I cannot recommend PIA enough. They managed to beat our office insurance renewal quote and were extremely efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PIA continue to give us very competent and competitive support with a welcome personal touch. Communication is very clear and efficient, the whole process is very professionally handled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always very helpful and timely reminders appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.78 based on 360 reviews