Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.77 Rating 301 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Prompt reminders, quick service, always willing to help, a pleasure to work with."
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service and price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Verry efficient and professional"
Posted 1 year ago
"One point of contact for the 4 insurance policies our business requires makes for a streamlined renewal. We have been with PIA for several years and I have always found them to provide a professional service with competitive prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable, consistent and good value."
Posted 1 year ago
"very efficient, and call back promptly you actully talk to a real person with no waiting time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick responses, very patient with us as we don't respond back very quickly and they never give up on us. Brilliant service thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift, professional service and a good price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ellie & Ross have been extremely knowledgeable and guided us through choosing our appropriate providers and cover needed. We would highly recommend PIA for all business insurance needs."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and helpful..."
Posted 1 year ago
"I cannot work without indemnity insurance. To be reminded in good time and to secure a renewal without hassle and stress is incredibly valuable when you are busy with so many other things."
Posted 1 year ago
"All the team at PIA have provided me with an extremely professional, helpful, friendly and fast service. Ever responsive and nothing is a problem. They give me total piece of mind."
Posted 1 year ago
"really good agents who go the extra mile"
Posted 1 year ago
"my dealings with PIA have been courteous friendly and professional"
Posted 1 year ago
"Provided prompt responses to queries and helped with slightly unusual requirements by contacted relevant brokers."
Posted 1 year ago
"continued support quick to respond Useful reminders"
Posted 1 year ago
"Courteous, Professional and Efficient, what more can you ask for"
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been using this PIA for around 5 years; initially due to their very competitive rates, which they have maintained over this period of time. Why have I continued to use them? They are very much on the ball with regards to your reminders for renewal. They don't put up the price at an extortionate rate; hoping for apathy or complaint. Renewing the policy is easy"
Posted 1 year ago
"PIA provided very good communications and obtained the best price for our PI Insurance policy."
Posted 2 years ago
"Swift, efficient service - easy to renew online"
Posted 2 years ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.77 based on 301 reviews