Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.76 Rating 285 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Never had to claim thankfully but found the service to be good and the pricing to be competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good information, good quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kelly Ewing has been absolutely fantastic. I cannot recommend PIA enough. They managed to beat our office insurance renewal quote and were extremely efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PIA continue to give us very competent and competitive support with a welcome personal touch. Communication is very clear and efficient, the whole process is very professionally handled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always very helpful and timely reminders appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always friendly, patient and professional at all times. Excellent communication at all times, a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful, patient, walked me through entire online applucation process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Responsive and Professional in all correspondence and telephone query's."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Responsive, professional, good service, I feel well looked-after."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Solid professional service over many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Prompt, accurate and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to deal with, friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful service, gently pushing for responses when needed. My new premium was lower than last year"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always professional and helpful to ensure I get the right cover at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Straight forward, simple and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Professional and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"PIA always send timely reminders prior to renewal, are very helpful and respond swiftly to my e-mails, etc. I would recommend them with no hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.76 based on 285 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support