Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.78 Rating 360 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

About Professional Insurance Agents:

Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:

01323 648000

Email:

jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:

Lion Works Sidley Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a pleasure to deal with the PIA team. They are efficient, thorough and knowledgeable; and courteous too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great support through covid
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lucy has been particularly helpful, nothing was too much hassle and she did a fantastic job. She is an absolute credit to your team!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always helpful and extremely professional means i don't need to look elsewhere for cover
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Been with these guys for about 7 years. They are very competitive and have different coverage options to suit your business model. They have a fantastic reminder process for renewals and payment / document process is slick too. Very recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We do our corporate insurance with PIA, the whole team are very good and proactive.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had request to amend something on my Policy. My request was dealt by James Wood, in a professional, polite and courteous manner. The amendment was done and the new documents sent back efficiently. Thank You James.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great coverage, great price, and very good admin / communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quite satisfactory. We have not had to claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used these people for a number of years now to supply various insurance services and have always found them to be friendly, helpful and prompt. Would not consider going elsewhere as a result. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lucky never needed to use my insurance. I fount it being the cheapest one and customer service is very good. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used PIA for a number of years and never had any problems getting my cover exactly as I want it (Public Liability and Professional Indemnity). I have not had cause to claim but am confident that would also go well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
always very helpful and thorough I have used them for quite a few years now, cheaper than a lot of the other companies too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very good and reliable company/service. Very competitive rates! I've used them for the last 10 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, efficient, understood & dealt appropriately with our needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Impressed with the consistent customer service and speed of response. Have been very helpful in ensuring I was properly covered for the breadth of my work. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very professional, with a site that offers a real choice at renewal time each year. Prices are excellent - certainly always comparable with the best achievable- and the website is simple to navigate. We’ve been with Professional Insurance Agents now for at least 10 years and have recommended them to others who have also agreed with the service and overall quality. ASDTi Ltd (asdti.com)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very helpful and professional coming up with the right policies at the right time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really competitive policy and the team are always very helpful on the phone. The website is really easy to use and you get annual reminders where they don’t hike up the cost after your first year like other insurance providers! I have recommended Professional Insurance Agents to friends and colleagues and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been with these agents for 3 years now. Always prompt with reminders, efficient and friendly. Haven't had to claim so cannot comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.78 based on 360 reviews