Professional Insurance Agents Reviews

4.77 Rating 301 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Professional Insurance Agents

About Professional Insurance Agents: Insurance broker selling both offline and online insurance policies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01323 648000

Email:
jade@professionalinsuranceagents.co.uk

Location:
Lion Works Sidley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Professional Insurance Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very good service..."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"PIA couldn't have been more helpful in obtaining and dealing with the details of organising our PI insurance renewal."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good attention to requirements and competitive rates."
Posted 2 months ago
"Can obtain hassle free quotations easily on their website- no high pressure sales. Have used them for 10 years and they are ultra competitive. When I have needed to contact by phone the staff are professional and friendly."
Posted 2 months ago
"They have been very help and fast response to all my emails."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent swift and efficient renewal system - many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from the Team at PIA. Brilliant and supportive for us as a first time client they guided us through to the cover that we needed. We feel very well looked after and will be returning to PIA for our future requirements."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, personalised service. Very professional and responsive to queries. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price for the coverage and easy to setup."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and professional as usual helped me downsize my insurance needs"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional, queries always attended to, proactive. Has always matched the insurance product to my circumstances. Excellent insurance partner for a small business."
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheap quick professional insurance."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, from the first phone call to the use of there website, no problems at all. Very easy to renewal as well. Brilliant service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Tamzin is very efficient and I am very happy with the service, and would recommend PIA to anyone"
Posted 4 months ago
"Never had to claim thankfully but found the service to be good and the pricing to be competitive"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good information, good quotes"
Posted 7 months ago
"Kelly Ewing has been absolutely fantastic. I cannot recommend PIA enough. They managed to beat our office insurance renewal quote and were extremely efficient and friendly."
Posted 7 months ago
"PIA continue to give us very competent and competitive support with a welcome personal touch. Communication is very clear and efficient, the whole process is very professionally handled."
Posted 8 months ago
"Always very helpful and timely reminders appreciated"
Posted 8 months ago
"Always friendly, patient and professional at all times. Excellent communication at all times, a great service."
Posted 8 months ago
Professional Insurance Agents is rated 4.77 based on 301 reviews