Private Finance Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 376 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Private Finance Ltd

About Private Finance Ltd: Established in 1999 Private Finance has successfully negotiated billions of pounds of mortgages. It is an independent mortgage broker whose mission is to exceed your expectations, working on your behalf to procure competitive terms and a suitable solution, quickly and efficiently.

Private Finance is not limited in the range of mortgages it will consider for clients. It is well respected by mainstream institutions and private banks, with which it has a reputation for introducing high quality clients. Its mortgage brokers are qualified professionals who understand and empathise with the needs of discerning individuals. As a client of Private Finance you are assured that your mortgage will be handled on a day to day basis by your dedicated broker and that it will be competitive and well suited to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
02073172820

Email:
info@privatefinance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Private Finance Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"James McCudden and Luke Blair did a fine job chasing a particularly tricky lender on my behalf. The situation was complex and rather tense but they managed to get me the result I needed and the transaction was a success. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy, Kanna was helpful and found me a better mortgage than initially expected. Welcome box was also a very nice gesture and appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Simon Kelly is very helpful and ably supported by the supremely efficient Chloe. Communication from both is first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Found a good re-mortgage deal with our existing provider reducing our monthly payments. Tim was helpful and friendly in responding to my questions. However, I did have to provide the correct Mortgage offer back to Tim, as he did not have the right one on the system. I also found the number of follow ups to provide this feedback was totally excessive and has become annoying."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Charles,
I must apologise for annoying you with excessive requests to provide feedback; I must accept my share of the blame for this. We are passionate about doing all we can to delight our clients and wherever possible look for evidence that we are doing so. It seems that we have been somewhat overenthusiastic and apologise for that! Please do get in touch with me if ever you need to. Kindest regard, Simon Checkley MD.
Posted 6 months ago
"Luke Blair goes over and beyond in finding solutions to my mortgages. He is always informative, readily available to discuss issues and efficient throughout the entire process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Luke Blair always goes over and beyond in finding solutions to my mortgages. He is always informative, readily available to discuss issues and efficient throughout the entire process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and prompt service by Tim and his team and wouldnt hesitate to recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very thorough friendly service with excellent outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have used Private Finance - and in particular Luke Blair - for a number of years now and they have consistently provided an excellent level of service, sourcing some great mortgage deals and overseeing the necessary paperwork for completion. They come highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Outstanding service and communication throughout the whole process from Ed Checkley and his Assistant Kate Blissett. These guys know their stuff, from initial consultation through to producing the offer letter I was kept informed and updated throughout. Kate even came to meet my wife on one occasion to get forms signed to expedite the process. Nothing was too much effort, queries and questions were always answered promptly and informatively. If there was a button for 6 stars they'd deserve it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simon and Conor provided an efficient, responsive and very helpful service. They were very clear in setting out the options, and demonstrated a solution-driven service throughout. Very happy with the excellent overall service, and I will certainly use them again going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Efficient and responsive service, and solution-driven"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Julian at Private Finance communicated with us really well and was extremely helpful from start to finish. He made sure we got what we needed from our mortgage. Quick communication helped the process to move speedily and smoothly. We would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent, PF were very responsive with my questions and I feel very happy with the level of service. I would recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We were referred to Private Finance. They advised us quickly, efficiently and dealt with all our questions in a timely manner. Would highly recommend! Thanks for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Originally I didn't think I would be accepted for a mortgage but Private Finance reassured me that I wasn't in as bad a position as I thought and kept me fully informed along the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simon and the team were fantastic supporting us through our journey of buying our first home! Professional and efficient, and we would recommend them happily."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Timely response, very competent advice over several years, extra information and market insights provided to help guide informed decisions - very happy customers since many years ...Tim and Maniksha are excellent at their jobs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Private Finance have always provided a 5 star service and helped us through some complex portfolio adjustments. Both Simon Marsh and Conor Carpenter have provided a first class client contact. We have recommended Simon and Conor to friends and relatives."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simon & Conor were very helpful with our remortgage - they found a great rate with a lender who was happy with our mix of income (employment & LLP) & who would lend on an interest only basis. We have subsequently used them for a buy-to-let mortgage & got a market leading rate with an offer turned round within a couple of weeks. Thanks chaps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Private Finance Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 376 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This