Private Finance Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 383 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Private Finance Ltd

About Private Finance Ltd: Established in 1999 Private Finance has successfully negotiated billions of pounds of mortgages. It is an independent mortgage broker whose mission is to exceed your expectations, working on your behalf to procure competitive terms and a suitable solution, quickly and efficiently.

Private Finance is not limited in the range of mortgages it will consider for clients. It is well respected by mainstream institutions and private banks, with which it has a reputation for introducing high quality clients. Its mortgage brokers are qualified professionals who understand and empathise with the needs of discerning individuals. As a client of Private Finance you are assured that your mortgage will be handled on a day to day basis by your dedicated broker and that it will be competitive and well suited to your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
02073172820

Email:
info@privatefinance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Private Finance Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We faced a few issues with mortgage lenders who made a re-mortgage very difficult. Ryan was incredibly supportive and great at communicating throughout the process and helped to reduce the stress considerably by taking care of the situation on our behalf and just letting us know what he needed from us. This is the second time I have used Ryan and Private Finance and would definitely recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We received a fantastic, personal service from Luke and James. They were hugely efficient but demonstrated a very thorough knowledge of our requirements and clear understanding of the products that would be suitable. They were able to ensure a smooth application process with additional input from us only when the bank absolutely required it, and ultimately took everything to a happy conclusion for what we thought was a very reasonable fee. We would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic. Could not be happier with the service. Shaun was a brilliant and extremely helpful as were his colleagues. As first time buyers it was so helpful to have such a knowledgable and helpful team to guide as through the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was recommended to Michelle Clack at private finance by a friend. I found her amazingly responsive and flexible. I had asked a previous broker if he could help and he said he couldn't get me a mortgage based on my circumstances but not only did Michelle deliver, she found me a great deal in a quick time. I could not recommend her highly enough. She takes the pain (well most of it) out of buying a property. I have already recommended Michelle to other friends and colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used Michelle Clack as my go to mortgage broker for many years. She has been fantastic for me and got me out of a tight spot once or twice, when I was looking down the barrel of an expensive bridge loan. I recommend Michelle highly, for any mortgaging requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient, saved me money and the process was straightforward. Michelle Clack was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional, personal and responsive service. Only issues were with the building society legal team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I dealt with Luke and James at Private Finance Ltd. I have dealt with quite a few mortgage brokers and Luke and James are by far the best ones that I have dealt with. Quick, efficient and get the job done making the process stress free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I couldn't be happier the help and advice provided by Luke. Blair. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and in fact have already done so to several people."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely pleased with the service provided by Luke and James at Private Finance. They were very attentive and listened to our requirements and most importantly found a product that matched our criteria perfectly. Thanks once again. We shall certainly be recommending you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ryan Garbett made the whole process easy again! We can't recommend Ryan and Private Finale enough,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Michelle was extremely friendly and pleasant to deal with whilst remaining professional. I definitely feel like I have got a better mortgage deal than I otherwise would have and the whole process was so much simpler especially for a first time buyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is a wonderful service which guides you through the pitfalls of selecting a mortgage. From finding the right bank to working out the best deal then handing your hand though the plethora of paperwork. PF made it easy from start to finish and I would use them every time, especially when you consider how reasonable their fees are compared to the hours of work they put in."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have been using Private Finance Ltd for the last 7 mortgage deals within our property portfolio and they have all been brilliantly handled by Edward Checkley and his team, including Salman Sarwar. Having been in the property business for 20 years, I can be a very demanding client and they have surpassed my expectations every time. Don't look any further if you are considering using Edward and his team. Yours Sincerely Clare Guy Cumulus Property Holdings Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The entire process was handled in an extremely friendly but professional way. Your contact with me was Michelle Clack, and I have got to tell you that she was brilliant. She explained everything, communicated expertly, was friendly, courteous, and was meticulous in her detail. In short, she KNOWS her job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Kanna was very helpful and found us two excellent mortgage options."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Philip H
Verified Buyer
"Perrin and Kate Blissett were extremely responsive and kept on top of the issues from start to finish securing us an excellent mortgage on great terms"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Stacey was excellent. Quick, organised and provided a great service. Thank you Stacey."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Private Finance Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 383 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This