printerinkdirect.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 836 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend printerinkdirect.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read printerinkdirect.com Reviews

About printerinkdirect.com:

Printer ink, direct to you. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges from our safe online store. Fast free delivery with all orders over £20 on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon and many more.

Visit us at printerinkdirect.com to see our range.

If you have any questions feel free to email us at sales@printerinkdirect.com

Printer Ink Direct after sales service was fantastic One of the cartridge's ordered was damaged, I sent them an e-mail and they reply saying a replacement is on its way which I received in days. Totally amazing service Thank you Printer Ink Direct
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with ink received for Epson xp452. Will definitely use again. Quick delivery. Thanks!
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service thanks
Posted 9 hours ago
Боите са едно към едно с оригиналните,а доставката беше бърза Много съм доволен.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, great ink and a good price. I can't imagine going elsewhere for my ink.
Posted 1 day ago
Very straight forward and easy to use site. Order dispatched same day and received by Royal Mail who gave estimated time of delivery. I only use a small amount of ink but when I do need to replace it, it will be from you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful, asked a question about a certain cartridge style and the help was brilliant.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and next day delivery. No problems with installation on Epson XP 332 printer. Would order again.
Posted 2 days ago
Fair prices prompt delivery In General Good service on time TW
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Have found the service from Printer Ink Direct to be excellent, both from ordering and resolving baby issues. The quality of the ink cartridges have been really good
Posted 4 days ago
I used this company for the first time and I am extremely happy with the product I received and great value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products at great price delivered fast. What more can one ask for! Thank you; Printer Ink Direct.
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast delivery, and perfect product, will definitely reorder in the future. Thank you. Regards Carl
Posted 6 days ago
An extremely fast response and delivery Quality excellent. A very happy customer
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order great price and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service
Posted 1 week ago
Would give 6 stars out of 5 :-D Very easy to pick the right ink and very quick delivery. About a 24 hour turnaround time.
Posted 1 week ago
First delivery and it went well. Quick delivery, only tried one cartridge so far but it worked first time, unlike the one from another company. Half the price of previous supplier.
Posted 1 week ago
delivery was fast. service great. printer cartridges excellent. price excelent as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company to deal with excellent service and first class product
Posted 1 week ago
printerinkdirect.com is rated 4.74 based on 836 reviews