printerinkdirect.com Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,796 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend printerinkdirect.com
4.4
Based on 1,796 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read printerinkdirect.com Reviews

About printerinkdirect.com:

Printer ink, direct to you. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges from our safe online store. Fast free delivery with all orders over £20 on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon and many more.

Visit us at printerinkdirect.com to see our range.

If you have any questions feel free to email us at sales@printerinkdirect.com

Printer Ink Direct after sales service was fantastic One of the cartridge's ordered was damaged, I sent them an e-mail and they reply saying a replacement is on its way which I received in days. Totally amazing service Thank you Printer Ink Direct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was very good, cant comment on the actual inks as i havent used them yet but at least i could purchase particular colours instead of having to buy a complete pack.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've given 5 stars- if I could give more I would. Super product, great value, fast and reliable delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to find the correct ink as the printer is quite old, used to use a different company but this one is so much cheaper and it arrived very quickly. Will defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We placed an order on Friday 06th May but by the following Thursday we had not received our order so I emailed to be told that it was sent out on the following Monday and that it would be chased up with royal mail. We then had a message on the phone to say that the order had been shipped, it arrived on Monday 16th and was dated the 13th so it was a good service once we had chased it up. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great delivery on time. Great ink works fine. Great amazing price.. Cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order quick deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service received my ink a day before I was expecting it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Printer won't accept the ink
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Low cost, quick delivery. I ordered a backup set as well so it might be a while, but I'll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The ink cartridges arrived promptly and worked well. A fantastic saving! I'll be coming back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The reason for only 1 is that for some reason it has disabled my printer. As I am not very good with technicalities I asked my son why?? . so he has tried with no succes. So I bought the correct EPSON ink from Currys at £49.99 and it now works perfectly. It will therefore be unlikely that I shall purchase any more from you unless you can tell me why this has happened???
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very good service, quick to send ink cartridges and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant product and an extremely efficient service........ coupled with amazing pricing, who could ask for anything more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Blasted won't work in my Epsom XP215.printer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
i ordered the inks because i now have bo spare cartridges. the inks have arrived but are not yet required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service, massive money saving, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good all round
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The item was dispatched on 9 May and today is 15 May and I am still waiting for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
printerinkdirect.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,796 reviews