printerinkdirect.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 38 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend printerinkdirect.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read printerinkdirect.com Reviews

About printerinkdirect.com:

Printer ink, direct to you. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges from our safe online store. Fast free delivery with all orders over £20 on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon and many more.

Visit us at printerinkdirect.com to see our range.

If you have any questions feel free to email us at sales@printerinkdirect.com

Excellent price and standard delivery the next day. Service does not get any better than that. Will definitely use Printer ink direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My printer cartridge was the cheapest I found on the internet. The delivery was quick and I had no problem fitting the new cartridge. I’ll definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery. Very helpfully
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products at great prices and service goes above and beyond that of other ink / toner providers. We will certainly be using Printer Ink Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and cartridges arrived the following day. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I had a small problem with my delivery but it was rapidly sorted out by Printer Ink Direct. Very satisfied.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, great value for money! Will be ordering again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service. Professional staff. Great products. Won't use another service provider to get my ink from again. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not tried the cartridges yet, but the delivery was very fast.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company.. Easy site to use, and first delivery service. Will be ordering from Printer Ink Direct in the future. Many Thanks, Steve Ball...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy service, the ink I ordered is perfect, thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with ink and price could not believe how cheap it was.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service 👍
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very goods product at a reasonable cost.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding and prompt efficient service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service. Fast delivery. Ink does what it says on the tin. ****
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and free fast delivery if spending only £20 or more
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website, easy to navigate and order, good product at a reasonable price with rapid delivery. Can’t fault it
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, easy to order, arrived very promptly and seem ok, not used any yet!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
printerinkdirect.com is rated 4.79 based on 38 reviews