printerinkdirect.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 626 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend printerinkdirect.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read printerinkdirect.com Reviews

About printerinkdirect.com:

Printer ink, direct to you. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges from our safe online store. Fast free delivery with all orders over £20 on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon and many more.

Visit us at printerinkdirect.com to see our range.

If you have any questions feel free to email us at sales@printerinkdirect.com

Printer Ink Direct after sales service was fantastic One of the cartridge's ordered was damaged, I sent them an e-mail and they reply saying a replacement is on its way which I received in days. Totally amazing service Thank you Printer Ink Direct
Posted 1 week ago
First class service will definitely be using Printer Ink Direct again and will be recommending them to family n friend. 👍👍
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the ink cartridges I brought, much better price than I normally have paid. Very quick delivery, will definitely reorder again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quick service and delivery, a quality product, at a great price, highly recommend this company, and will be using again.
Posted 3 days ago
great service, the ink works perfectly. thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Order was delivered on time well packed and would have got 5 stars.

But contacted customer service Via E-Mail requesting a receipt for my work no reply.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent value for money and very prompt delivery. Will definitely be using again and recommending to friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Incredibly quick delivery & great ink. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great products at the best prices, highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery fast response...Well priced
Posted 6 days ago
arrived on time
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt delivery. Pleased with product. Good price.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order and Very Good delivery service
It would have been a 5 but one cartridge leaked
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service delivery on time correct order. Definitely order again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, super-fast free delivery. Really pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used this company and I had no problems whatsoever. Brilliant *****
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered laser cartridge from Printer Ink Direct because of the good price. Very pleased to receive it very promptly and it's good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional service, good value for money.
Very satisfied with the product
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a great price. Easy to use website. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Ink cartridges ordered at 1205 pm and delivered, by post, at 10.35 the following morning. That is superb service by anybody's standards. The price was great as well so Win!! Win!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fantastic prices and speedy delivery....what more can be said
Posted 1 week ago
printerinkdirect.com is rated 4.76 based on 626 reviews