printerinkdirect.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 443 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend printerinkdirect.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read printerinkdirect.com Reviews

About printerinkdirect.com:

Printer ink, direct to you. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges from our safe online store. Fast free delivery with all orders over £20 on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon and many more.

Visit us at printerinkdirect.com to see our range.

If you have any questions feel free to email us at sales@printerinkdirect.com

Very easy to order on line. I ordered one set. got interrupted then 30 mins went back and ordered another by mistake,within 5 mins I had a call to inform me . I decided to keep both as they are handy so they refunded me my postage and to make it even better they arrived the next day
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Peter

Thanks for the comprehensive review.

See you again the in the future!

Many thanks,
Printer Ink Team
Posted 5 months ago
Good quick service
Posted 11 hours ago
Prompt delivery, excellent customer service.
Posted 13 hours ago
Very fast delivery, well packaged. Works well. Definitely recommended!
Posted 15 hours ago
Great inks and prompt delivery. Very handy when working from home. 🙂
Posted 17 hours ago
Inks arrived very quickly. Compatibles were all accepted by my Canon printer.
Posted 18 hours ago
Very quick delivery and it was the correct ink cartridges I asked for.
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Inks arrives very quickly. Excellent price and product. Will definitely be using you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome product and good delivery schedule will definitely use again
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, well packaged, good value product.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good but not work
Posted 1 day ago
Couldn't believe the prices. Cartridges arrived with in 3 days which is excellent given the time of the year.
Have used compatible cartridges for many years from a different company but were getting too expensive.
Will definitely be using Printer Ink Direct from now on.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery and good product
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant! Easy to order, arrived very quickly and work well in my printer. Very impressed!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery is an issue as although ordered on 01 Jan and processed on 4 January, I did not get delivery until 12 Jan. For 48hr royal mail delivery that is pretty poor considering I'm getting other royal mail deliveries. Maybe time to use a courier or provide tracking number. Despite several emails to find out what was going on, I did not get one reply. There was no phone number to call on their site and checks on the business address didn't help to track someone down to talk to. So customer service is lacking
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered several times and on each occasion have been very impressed with the speed with which my stuff has arrived and with the quality of their own label ink cartridges. I'll be back.........!
Posted 1 week ago
Inks work perfectly! Customer service is amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent services
Posted 1 week ago
The price was excellent. The order was fulfilled promptly. I have used the first cartridge.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. Easy to order & delivered next day. Will certainly use again
Posted 1 week ago
printerinkdirect.com is rated 4.69 based on 443 reviews