printerinkdirect.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 282 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend printerinkdirect.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read printerinkdirect.com Reviews

About printerinkdirect.com:

Printer ink, direct to you. Buy your cheap printer ink cartridges, laser toner cartridges from our safe online store. Fast free delivery with all orders over £20 on inkjet supplies and laser consumables. For great deals and savings on original and compatible cartridges, visit the website now. We stock brands from Epson, HP, Canon and many more.

Visit us at printerinkdirect.com to see our range.

If you have any questions feel free to email us at sales@printerinkdirect.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to order on line. I ordered one set. got interrupted then 30 mins went back and ordered another by mistake,within 5 mins I had a call to inform me . I decided to keep both as they are handy so they refunded me my postage and to make it even better they arrived the next day
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter

Thanks for the comprehensive review.

See you again the in the future!

Many thanks,
Printer Ink Team
Posted 1 month ago
Packaging of the product is just right and delivery was actually very quick. I did not encounter any problems with my order.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service quick delivery good price thank you
Posted 4 hours ago
From order to arrival our ink took 2 days, which was a blessing.
Posted 1 day ago
I looked at your advert that said the ink would be compatible with a Epsom 5105 (502) only to find that your cartridge is not as the 5105 does NOT take XL size i now have a pack of ink that is no good to me
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the product & service! The inks are lasting really well in comparison to the extortionate inks I was buying at double the price. Big thumbs up, cheers!
Posted 3 days ago
The order was very well priced and delivered promptly I will definitely order from Printer Ink Direct in future..
Posted 3 days ago
Works a treat thank you
Posted 4 days ago
is not compatible with my print
Posted 5 days ago
The web site can be confusing as there are loads of cartridges as you can imagine.
I ordered the one I thought but there were 2 versions which I didn’t realise.
I sent a message for help and Martin was brilliant.
Price is good and products work.
I will be returning
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived next day and worked straight away in my printer. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, good price 🙂
Posted 6 days ago
quick and cheap, perfect service.
Posted 6 days ago
Good price quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered at 1600, received before 1000 the next morning A1 *****
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value, speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I will write areview as soo as have install them but before then I must thank you for your prompt action.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, quick delivery, good prices and the ink cartridge fits and works perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value and super quick delivery!!
Posted 1 week ago
Printer Ink Direct have not replied to my two emails, the first sent nearly a week ago, regarding return of the ink supplied.

I need to be contacted urgently please.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value and quality. Website easy to use. Delivery is very efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
printerinkdirect.com is rated 4.71 based on 282 reviews