Prime Oak Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Prime Oak
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"We are very pleased with our new Prime Oak garden room and the high quality of seasoned Oak used is unquestionable. The whole process went exactly as planned, when special thanks to Simon and Rich who installed the building in such a professional and hassle free manor. It was obvious that they have been installing for Prime Oak for many years (18 years and 16 years), and are a credit to the company. The Oak arrived in a brand new Prime Oak lorry, the guys offloaded it with extreme care and attention, the 'jigaw puzzle' of Oak components went together perfectly and the 2nd fix for glass and joinery sealed up the building beautifully. The 4 part Oak bi-fold doors are a dream to use! (Our neigbours are very jealous!) We also had early contact from PWC to arrange the building regulations and from Steve O'Brien who did the internal survey for SAP. Very professional indeed. All in an brilliant experience, and would absolutely no hesitation in recommending Prime Oak. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"From the first contact identifying some minor issues the response was efficient and courteous. The representative arrived on time, gave advice and dealt with the issues to our satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the building good service prior and during build Had a leak once winter started , it was built in July took us three attempts to get it mended outside never sorted out damaged inside ( stain on wood) repainting did that ourselves so disappointed by after care However love the room used everyday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Following a vey poor start due to the resignation of our Salesman/designer that left us in limbo for several months, the oak structure arrived on schedule and was erected on site with minimal difficulty. Any issues were quickly addressed by the Primoak team. Now complete, our new garden room that replaced a crumbling lean-to sunroom is regarded by ourselves and friends as a beautiful enhancement to our cottage. The design complements the main building in style and blends into the garden naturally. It is warm and light and a joy to be in. Well done Primoak and thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prime oak made an Orangery for us and we are absolutely delighted with it, from start to finish everything was done to an excellent standard, everyone who has come to us since we have had it, have had the WOW factor, it’s a room we use every day we absolutely love it and it’s given us as well as family and friends so much pleasure. Thank you prime oak"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and I love the finished garage, garden room and mezzanine. A lack of team work with the builders marred the experience and let the company down. Several errors could have been rectified early but the build carried on in the hope that no one would notice and then the issues were too late to address. I would consider using Prime Oak again but definitely with a different on site team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are delighted with the orangery. The finished result is truly stunning. An excellent service from Prime Oak and a big thank you to all involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prime Oak came up with a wonderful design for our hay barn to enable ventilation and accessibility from all areas. They provided a superb service both during and after construction. I would definitely recommend PrimeOak products and their outstanding customer service and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The installation of the frame and windows was excellent. No issues at all. The roof was a different matter though and required a recall of the roofer to repair several leaks. I am still awaiting a roof opening appliance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I don't have enough words to say how wonderful the team are at Prime Oak. The Orangery is totally perfect and the team have been superb with any questions. They are very knowledgeable, incredibly helpful and very professional. It's been a pleasure from the first call to the glorious end result. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"High quality product and great craftmanship. The installation was flawless and the finished product is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prime Oak built our Orangerie 3 years ago. It has transformed our home bringing the kitchen and orangerie to the heart of everything. Looks amazing and everyone comments on it. A little expensive but great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Little Lodge was finished on time and within budget. It was a finalist in the LABC building excellence awards and is a beautiful home. The house was built and completed in 14 weeks and the service recieved from Prime Oak was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic project from start to finish. Any queries or questions we had were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with the end result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prime Oak is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This