Prime Oak Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Prime Oak
Mr & Mrs Hill
Verified Buyer
"We are delighted with the orangery. The finished result is truly stunning. An excellent service from Prime Oak and a big thank you to all involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prime Oak came up with a wonderful design for our hay barn to enable ventilation and accessibility from all areas. They provided a superb service both during and after construction. I would definitely recommend PrimeOak products and their outstanding customer service and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Thierens
Verified Buyer
"The installation of the frame and windows was excellent. No issues at all. The roof was a different matter though and required a recall of the roofer to repair several leaks. I am still awaiting a roof opening appliance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Strange
Verified Buyer
"I don't have enough words to say how wonderful the team are at Prime Oak. The Orangery is totally perfect and the team have been superb with any questions. They are very knowledgeable, incredibly helpful and very professional. It's been a pleasure from the first call to the glorious end result. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"High quality product and great craftmanship. The installation was flawless and the finished product is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prime Oak built our Orangerie 3 years ago. It has transformed our home bringing the kitchen and orangerie to the heart of everything. Looks amazing and everyone comments on it. A little expensive but great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Little Lodge was finished on time and within budget. It was a finalist in the LABC building excellence awards and is a beautiful home. The house was built and completed in 14 weeks and the service recieved from Prime Oak was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic project from start to finish. Any queries or questions we had were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with the end result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prime Oak is rated 4.75 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This