Prestige Hampers Reviews

4.75 Rating 624 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Prestige Hampers

Write Your review

Tell us how Prestige Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great site easy to order and a great selection. Wish they did a wine cheese and chocolate hamper."
Posted 16 hours ago
"I love the fact that you can personalize a greeting card with photos! Easy platform to use!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great deals on pleasing products & a user-friendly website. What's not to love !"
Posted 1 day ago
"A great selection of hampers including for special dietary requirements e.g. gluten free. Easy to navigate website and ordering and delivery was really easy, which was great as I was ordering from New Zealand!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very impressed with the variety to choose from at very competitive prices. Simple to sign up and pay. Would certainly use them again and will definitely recommend them. Les"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service! I used Prestige for all my Christmas gifts for the first time as I don't live in the UK. They were all on time and everyone loved them, so much so that I will be using them in future for all my Christmas and special occasions as there's plenty of choice to suit everyone. Thanks!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service so far"
Posted 5 days ago
"allways use Prestige, good variaty of goods, flowers, hampers etc, a very good website layout and delivery is allways on time with fresh flowers."
Posted 5 days ago
"Your site is very user friendly. As a Brit expat, I will definitely come back in the future, for gifts for my family in the UK."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great site easy to navigate and fantastic product"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with my first order to my sister in the UK it arrived on the morning of her birthday, I have just made my second order to my other sister so feeling confident that the gift will be delivered on time and in good condition."
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my order on time, but the problem lay with the contents of the hamper. I did not receive what I ordered. When I placed my order there was nothing to say that any substitutions would be made. Items were substituted however, without me being informed. When I complained, I was told that the substituted items were of the same value, albeit they weighed 200g instead of 400g. That is not the point. I specifically ordered the hamper for a certain type of cheese. Very disappointed."
Posted 1 week ago
"I always use Prestige Hampers when sending loved ones special gifts from Australia. They have unique and beautiful selections for every occasion I require.They give me peace of mind with quality gifts while feeling exceptionally safe and reliable with every purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"FAST,QUICK,EASY ORDERING.PLENTY OF DIFFERENT HAMPERS TO CHOOSE FROM.WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO USE."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent choice and service will use you again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Your site was impressive & variety of hampers excellent. Ordering was straightforward, until my friend receives the hamper I cannot at this stage comment any further! Judging by the reviews I've read it should be acceptable,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always on time, always as advertised,"
Posted 1 week ago
"We first used Prestige Hampers in January to send a birthday gift to a friend and I am back to send a gift to my daughter. Very good service. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to understand and lots of choices"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy - great choice. Hope it arrives in good shape! Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prestige Hampers is rated 4.75 based on 624 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support