Prestige Hampers Reviews

4.74 Rating 745 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Prestige Hampers

Write Your review

Tell us how Prestige Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very easy to read, therefore makes selection of product easy."
Posted 5 hours ago
"look i tried to cancelled my order cause the price was 22 and you charged my card 28 pounds !"
Posted 1 day ago
"Lots of choice and very competitive prices"
Posted 1 day ago
"Classing these as PRESTIGE hampers is not an accurate description of poorly packed items in a plain box for a good price. Very disappointed."
Posted 2 days ago
"For the moment great! Lots of offers for many wines, beers and cheeses, so lots to choose from, and with the added bonus of delivering on a Saturday right next to Fathers Day! Lets hope they do as they say! All the best"
Posted 3 days ago
"Simply enough to use"
Posted 3 days ago
"This was a straightforward, user-friendly customer experience which has enabled me to purchase a tasteful Father’s Day gift at the last minute. Excellent service - I’ll definitely be using the website again! - Jon"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to navigate and well thought out gifts. Took just a few minutes to browse, select and order. Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use and a good choice of hampers> will likely use again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Once you've ordered one you'll always have it in your 'Favourites' - there is something for every occasion with quality products; no stress and second to none!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good selection of different things"
Posted 4 days ago
"I live overseas and posting presents etc is terribly expensive to the UK, not to mention the post office dramas!! Prestige Hampers offer such a wide variety of goodies for my entire family. for all occasions, which they are always very happy to receive. Thank you Prestige Hampers for making overseas life easier!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use site good choice of gifts. Hope it is well recieved by my dad"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great efficient website. Tried many sites that were complicated before I came across Prestige Hampers. Look forward to hearing good report from the recipient."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great choice and easy to use. If they deliver on time I will use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always count on the British for good service, and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"My last order arrived time and was high quality my Mum enjoyed it very much, Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Last minute salvation. A good website and clearly a good service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"website is user friendly, nice selection of goods....review is written before delivery so hopefully delivery is as professional as the ordering process"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic selection on your website. An easy process to navigate. Different delivery options on the one transaction is rare. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Prestige Hampers is rated 4.74 based on 745 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support