Poshrads Reviews

4.96 Rating 151 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Poshrads 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michelle
Poshrads 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Karen
Poshrads 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Sophie
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Communication with Robbie was great, he knew his stuff and was able to advise on the correct valves to order. When there was a slight issue with damaged parts, he was able to quickly resolve with the manufacturer, so all round, it's a 5 star rating from me.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service value and fast delivery. Would highly recommend 👍👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Robbie and the Posh Rads company. Good communication and service. 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the customer service we received and the after sales call asking if the radiator had arrived on time and intact. The radiator was very satisfactory.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from these guys. Robbie answered my question that I posed. Ordered Aspen double radiator (cheapest on line by a mile) and it arrived next day as promised before 10:00am. Fantastic value and service will certainly be back when replacing other radiators.
Thanks again
Adrian
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a K Squared designer rail radiator in chrome. Kept well informed throughout process and the radiator arrived as planned. Radiator looks really good. The only problem is now I have to keep polishing it :-)

Would like to add that the customer service appears excellent. They even remembered that I had enquired about a different radiator.
Posted 4 weeks ago
very please with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Saved over £200 on mrrp and delivered at no extra cost within 18 hours. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Would definitely buy from here again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Impeccable service from Robbie.
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery and exactly as described. Very helpful and friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very good. Delivery was a day late but Robbie at sales kept me up to date and even got a time of delivery for me. He phoned back to check all was well so on the whole I am very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
An absolute delight to have dealt with Poshrads. Robbie Bains have gone out of the way to make sure that our purchase went smoothly. Would recommend everyone and anyone to consider Poshrads for the best pricing and more so importintly the customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order with great selection. Delivered on time. Happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with their service especially Noah who even bothered to telephone me to ask if delivery and the radiators ordered were OK - which they were of course.
Prior to this he also sent me the catalogue of the radiators we wanted to refine our search on before ordering, which was most helpful. Keep this service up in this day and age and you should do very well .
John M
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best companies I've dealt with.
Outstanding product.
Delivered on time.
Repeat business will be happening.
I'm a heating engineer in the North Of Scotland, usually there is an excessive delivery charge to the Highlands..not with these guys.
This purchase was for my own house but I can't wait to offer your products to.my customers.
Poshrads 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and good service
Posted 1 month ago
Great, honest customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Poshrads is rated 4.96 based on 151 reviews