poshrads.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend poshrads.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I had some helpful and informative information from them and goods arrived on time.well done Elwyn"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elwyn, thanks for your kind review and choosing to shop with us
:)

Best Wishes
Robbie
Mr Posh Rads
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I searched for days for a special radiator, Poshrads had just what I had in mind they really have a great range, not only that delivery was within two days of purchase. Great range, great service, well pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for this splendid review we are glad you like the radiators and the overall service.

Regards
Robbie
Mr Posh Rads
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good radiator. Good price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice review we are glad you are happy with the rad you purchased and the price you paid!

:)

Best Wishes
Robbie
Mr Posh Rads
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item exactly as expected, however what sets poshrads apart from the others is their attention to customer service. Thank you We will be back"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind comments it's very rewarding for us to hear and also taking the effort to give us a review :)

Regards
Robbie
Mr Posh Rads
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with both the very prompt service from this company and the excellent quality of the new dark grey radiator which is now installed in our new bathroom. I am delighted to recommend this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Colin thanks for your positive feedback and we are glad you like your radiator

best wishes
Robbie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly recommend poshrads from purchasing to delivery excellent good quality and at a reasonable price."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard, thanks very much for letting us know we did a good job!
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. Fantastic product. I was kept informed every step of the way from initial order to delivery of radiator, which arrived promptly the very next day. Would definitely use Poshrads again. :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words regarding the service this is why i continue to work hard :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent radiator condition. I love how it looks and can’t wait to use it on the winter. Robbie who’s the owner was very attentive and helpful over the phone. I would recommend them!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this kind review Carlos have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
"very trepidation about ordering off the internet, but after speaking with Robbie was assured of the quality and authenticity of the rads. Delivery strived next day as promised and product as expected. Excellent on all counts. would not hesitate to use Poshrads again."
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Nigel this has made me very happy, great review and thanks for taking time do to this!

Regards
Robbie

Owner of Posh Rads
Posted 1 month ago
"My customer purchased radiator for a small hallway wall Easy shopping and a prompt delivery Very pleased all round"
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing review thanks very much, appreciate it! We are so glad we met all your expectations for yourself and the customer.
Posted 1 month ago
poshrads.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews