Poshrads Reviews

4.96 Rating 184 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Poshrads 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Victoria
Poshrads 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michelle
Poshrads 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Karen
Poshrads 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Sophie
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy delivery and a very good item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from the team, personal touch keeping you up to date on your order by phone without you having to chase. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best price we could find for the radiator we were looking for on the internet, delivered next day. Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick and helpful service from Robbie.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was next day - couldn't find that on the website but it is what they do. Quite pleased.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great, service and exceptionally speedy delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had dealings with a number of companies before finding Posh Rads. Robbie was so helpful nothing was to much trouble. Spoken over the last twelve months re a forthcoming purchase, but never pressurised in purchasing. Would thoroughly recommend them, a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy with the service we received. Robbie was extremely efficient and kept us up to date with the delivery. Delivery was prompt also. The radiator looks fabulous and look forward to putting it on the wall. Our only criticism would be the lack of fitting instructions in English.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality. Super service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, requested availability and got a personable service that resulted in the product being delivered when stated when other companies could not. We ended up buying another product from them due to the outstanding service throughout. Special mention to Robbie
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service! I had a few questions and the chat service was prompt and answered all my queries! Love my radiator and will be ordering again for the downstairs bathroom!
Posted 2 months ago
The services I received was just excellent this is the first time I looked at yr website. I will shop with in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
The office and staff were very helpful. When I needed to get a radiator quick, they were able to help and the radiator looks great. They also got in touch in timely fashion. Thanks for everything.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Rads were received within a matter of a couple of days!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a rad after the website said it was in stock and this was the reason I ordered from Poshrads as I needed it pronto. Next day I got a phone call to say it was out of stock but would be back in the next day and would be shipped immediately. Still within my time scale. Tracking info said it was shipped. But it was Parcelforce that let the show down. Radiator turning up 5 days later. Radiator quality was excellent however.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service great. Was looking for a non standard radiator valve & staff was knowledgeable and very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly customer service and good delivery service. Absolutely love my radiator the quality and style are excellent. I would highly recommend this company
Poshrads 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Really please with the radiator!! The customer service was amazing. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, could not fault
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service and quick delivery, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Poshrads is rated 4.96 based on 184 reviews