Poshrads Reviews

4.97 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly delighted with product and service many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with the service, had a small issue which was dealt with faultlessly . Many Thanks would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Surprise next day delivery and item exactly as advertised!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional service, with a minimum of fuss.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent next day delivery service. Superb high quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and price
Posted 1 month ago
Fab experience with posh rads.
Great product and speedy delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
No hesitation in recommending PoshRads, excellent service, whilst Robbie was very helpful and knowledgable.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent. All my queries were answered promptly. I received the products as promised next day. I am happy to recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
10/10 My order arrived in good time, great shopping experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect Seller !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection, quick communication and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value. Fast delivery and good quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I experienced a few problems initially with the radiator I bought and Robbie was really helpful in sorting them all out. I now have a quality product which does the job perfectly. I was extremely impressed with the customer service that Robbie provided and would certainly recommend Poshrads to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and great service! If you are looking for a good price with service this is a terrific company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Although the radiator hasn’t been installed yet I cannot fault the design of the radiator and the service I received from the company! Robbie was very helpful was able to price match the radiator I wanted-getting it sent out very quickly! Will definitely come back to the company again!
Posted 1 month ago
Robbie provides a top notch service, would highly recommend using PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and amazing radiator. Very good quality radiator. If you are looking for a designer radiator this is the place where to find it. You cannot expect more on the communication site either. We got a response instantly when we emailed, even though it was weekend. Thank you very much PoshRads. We are definitely getting more radiators from you!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, prices and they kept in touch with the progress of my order.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Love our new radiators.
Posted 7 months ago
Poshrads is rated 4.97 based on 58 reviews