Poshrads Reviews

4.95 Rating 205 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Poshrads 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Leighton
Poshrads 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Victoria
Poshrads 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michelle
Poshrads 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Karen
Poshrads 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Sophie
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First delivery had a dent but was quickly replaced. Communication could have been better with the replacement arriving unexpectedly but otherwise good to deal with and the radiator is very good, which is the main point.
Poshrads 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, good prompt delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and top quality products. Robbie is extremely knowledgeable and is always on hand should you have any queries!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is an excellent company, which supplies exceptional products. They come very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very much satisfied with my purchase.. good quality, price & service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Radiator is very stylish and was promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great personal customer service and knowledge to help me procure three electric radiators
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow this request came nearly 2 years after our purchase. However we were very pleased with the service received. We were kept informed of our purchase, its dispatch and it arrived promptly. Items were as advertised and they were reasonably easy to install. We love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using posh rads for sometime time and to be honest they are great at what they do, supplying designer rads at great prices, had a small hic up on the last order, but the lads and lasses at posh rads kept me informed all the way. Keep up the good work people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such a great company to deal with so helpful and reliable. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Wide range of products at really competitive prices. Mega quick delivery too. 5 ⭐️ retailer 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, arrived on time.Price very competitive . Very pleased with the products I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a company that as set new standards for customer service. You cannot fault them Robbie goes that extra mile when it comes to service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful when we had a question while ordering, quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It arrived promptly but has only just been fitted (have you tried getting a plumber lately?) Looks great, obviously have not had the heating on yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service given by Robbie and his team, full of knowledge about his products and steered us to what was right for us
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Poshrads is rated 4.95 based on 205 reviews