Poshrads Reviews

4.89 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great communication, nice item, good price, next day delivery. PoshRads certainly went the extra mile and kept me up to date at all stages of the transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for this great review we truly try to offer a great service.

:)

Robbie
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"What fantastic service from order to delivery .Your standards are beyond anything i have had before .Will recommend you to friends and family firms can learn a lot from you well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheers John,

Thanks for this excellent review of Posh Rads we are glad we made buying radiators online so easy and most importantly a fantastic service throughout. We welcome any recommendations from yourself, thanks for ordering with us.

Best Wishes
Robbie
aka Mr Posh Rads
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fast delivery just what we wanted, thank you! will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic review thanks very much for shopping with us.

Best Wishes
Robbie
Posted 1 week ago
"GREAT COMMUNICATION AND COMPETITIVELY PRICED. VERY HAPPY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind review

:)
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought 3 radiators at £300 each. Two arrived damaged, down to a third party delivery driver. I called poshrads immediately and they organized to collect and re deliver two new ones which were undamaged. So excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow this is a sterling review, thank you for leaving such great feedback we try our absolute best to arrange a great service overall and i'm personally happy/proud we managed to turn this slight problem into a positive. We are very responsive when it comes to sales, delivery and aftercare all 3 mean just as much to grow the brand.

:)

Best Wishes
Robbie
aka Mr Posh Rads
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service and top quality radiator!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicola

Thanks for your great review of Posh Rads and thanks for your order once more.

Kind Regards
Robbie

aka Mr Posh Rads
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the style and cost. Only let down was the delay in delivering but was contacted with an alternative date. Would recommened and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to review us after your order that's great to hear we are happy that overall you was pleased with our service and we look forward to your repeat business anytime and recommendations. Sometimes things don't always go to plan but we stand by keeping all our customers informed and with choices as our goal is to please :) again many thanks for your order

Kind Regards
Robbie :)
Mr Posh Rads
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent sales support and delivery. Radiators arrived on time, well wrapped and no damage. Small issue was that radiators are very heavy and only one delivery guy who was not able to lift them. Had to draft in the help of a neighbour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to review us and firstly for your kind comments well received! In terms of your small issue, i did follow this up same-day and forwarded your concern to relevant logistics team some of these radiators as you aware in the big sizes can become rather bulky and heavy and we are doing more to ensure all radiators are delivered efficiently and safe and your concerns are appreciated as a rule we would not ask a third party to get involved and arrange alternative delivery
Posted 1 month ago
"This website is amazing...efficient, courteous and very reasonable I highly recommend and will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, that's very kind we do try our best thank you for going out of your way to leave such a wonderful review it's gratefully received!
Posted 1 month ago
"I had some helpful and informative information from them and goods arrived on time.well done Elwyn"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elwyn, thanks for your kind review and choosing to shop with us
:)

Best Wishes
Robbie
Mr Posh Rads
Posted 2 months ago
"I searched for days for a special radiator, Poshrads had just what I had in mind they really have a great range, not only that delivery was within two days of purchase. Great range, great service, well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this splendid review we are glad you like the radiators and the overall service.

Regards
Robbie
Mr Posh Rads
Posted 2 months ago
"Good radiator. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice review we are glad you are happy with the rad you purchased and the price you paid!

:)

Best Wishes
Robbie
Mr Posh Rads
Posted 2 months ago
"Item exactly as expected, however what sets poshrads apart from the others is their attention to customer service. Thank you We will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind comments it's very rewarding for us to hear and also taking the effort to give us a review :)

Regards
Robbie
Mr Posh Rads
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with both the very prompt service from this company and the excellent quality of the new dark grey radiator which is now installed in our new bathroom. I am delighted to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Colin thanks for your positive feedback and we are glad you like your radiator

best wishes
Robbie
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend poshrads from purchasing to delivery excellent good quality and at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard, thanks very much for letting us know we did a good job!
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service. Fantastic product. I was kept informed every step of the way from initial order to delivery of radiator, which arrived promptly the very next day. Would definitely use Poshrads again. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words regarding the service this is why i continue to work hard :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent radiator condition. I love how it looks and can’t wait to use it on the winter. Robbie who’s the owner was very attentive and helpful over the phone. I would recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this kind review Carlos have a great day!
Posted 2 months ago
"very trepidation about ordering off the internet, but after speaking with Robbie was assured of the quality and authenticity of the rads. Delivery strived next day as promised and product as expected. Excellent on all counts. would not hesitate to use Poshrads again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! Nigel this has made me very happy, great review and thanks for taking time do to this!

Regards
Robbie

Owner of Posh Rads
Posted 2 months ago
"My customer purchased radiator for a small hallway wall Easy shopping and a prompt delivery Very pleased all round"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing review thanks very much, appreciate it! We are so glad we met all your expectations for yourself and the customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Poshrads is rated 4.89 based on 19 reviews