Poshrads Reviews

4.95 Rating 41 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Fantastic service and amazing radiator. Very good quality radiator. If you are looking for a designer radiator this is the place where to find it. You cannot expect more on the communication site either. We got a response instantly when we emailed, even though it was weekend. Thank you very much PoshRads. We are definitely getting more radiators from you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, prices and they kept in touch with the progress of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Love our new radiators.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service , quick delivery and product exactly how described . Very pleased . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service great Robbie good sales person haven’t fitted towel tail due to ill health but I’m sure it will be ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect seller !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Peter we are glad your happy with your radiator purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No Worries thanks very much for your order :)

Regards
Robbie
Posted 2 months ago
Robbie was. very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great review :) we hope you like your new radiator and once again thanks for your order with us.

Regards
Robbie
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and efficient service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Best Wishes
Robbie
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and outstanding products. Extremely happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Splendid review thanks very much! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service!! Thank you Robbie!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking your time to review us we are happy you like our service :)

best wishes for new year

Robbie
Posted 3 months ago
Tremendous. Competitive pricing. Prompt and friendly customer service. Radiator delivered to NE Scotland 2 days after order placed. I would urge anyone to give Poshrads a try. You’ll not be disappointed. 5 ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Edward

Great review really appreciate it :)
Posted 3 months ago
This item was simple to fit and arrived early thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review we are glad you are happy with your purchase :)
Posted 3 months ago
Radiator came quickly and contacted them about brackets and the issue resolved really quickly. After getting radiators from WayFair, this was 100 times better experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ralph thanks for this superb review we are glad you are overall happy with our service

wishing you a happy Christmas & New Year

Regards
Robbie
Posh Rads
Posted 3 months ago
It was a quite long journey to getting the right radiator with many (many questions) alone the way to make sure it was suitable. This was all managed and got lots of helpful answers. Delivery was quick (even without considering for international delivery). Very happy, and can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this kind review glad your happy with our service and more importantly our international service we hope you are pleased with your new radiators

Wishing you a Happy Christmas & best wishes for new year
Regards
Robbie
Posh Rads
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service on the phone from Robbie was fantastic. He was helpful, had a 'can do' attitude and quickly ensured I could get the product that I needed as soon as possible, and ensured I had all the information I needed to be able to efficiently collect my goods. Staff at the Wigan depot were also helpful when I went to collect. Overall I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lynn, thanks for this great review and feedback we try to be as flexible as possible as described to support our customers time constraints and their projects

many thanks for your order
wishing you a happy Christmas and new year :)

regards
Robbie
Posh Rads
Posted 3 months ago
Good service new radiators look great thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You're very welcome we are happy for the feeback:)

Robbie
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, a beautiful statement radiator, perfect for a limited space.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks very much Sharon for this great review we are delighted your happy with our service and products

Regards
Robbie
Posted 4 months ago
I always go by reviews before buying and when I saw the reviews on ‘Poshrads’ I thought they were too good to be true or a scam BUT I was proved wrong! What an amazing experience of excellent customer service!(something non existent these days) Excellent communication throughout and quick response to all my queries! I would highly recommend Poshrads! Thank you for all your help!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Nicola

you have been a great customer and i really feel like you have had the experience we try to promote :)

Best Wishes
Robbie
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic personal service! The customer service is up there with the very best. I will be using these guys again Thanks for a great service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
thanks for the kind comments we try our best to impress

best wishes
Robbie
Posted 5 months ago
Poshrads is rated 4.95 based on 41 reviews