Poshrads Reviews

4.9 Rating 222 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
4.9
Based on 222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Poshrads 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Leighton
Poshrads 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Victoria
Poshrads 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michelle
Poshrads 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Karen
Poshrads 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Sophie
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, excellent knowledge base and with Robbie’s advice we got just what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BRILLIANT SERVICE FROM MR ROBBIE. VERY PROFESSIONAL WELL INFORMED ABOUT THE PRODUCTS AND EXCELLENT ADVICE. VERY HAPPY TO PURCHASE FROM POSHRADS AGAIN.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Communication and service was fantastic not to mention delivered within 24 hours. Highly recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely looking radiator
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robi’s customer service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Posh Rads. Perfect advice on which rads to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and help end to end. Highly recommend and I will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good On time Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our radiator, which was going to take a week to be delivered, took +4 months to reach us. Customer service was also very poor and we found it very difficult/impossible to reach anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service. Owner was so helpful and knowledgeable about his product and prices were extremely competitive. Although the delivery was a little late we were warned about this and it did not bother us. Quality products at great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful company. Great radiator.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Robbie, very friendly and knowledgeable. Ordering was seamless and delivered on schedule. The second time we have bought radiators from him and would not hesitate to do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful company. Communication and help from Robbie was second to none and delivery was swift. Will definitely use in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reviewing a purchase from June 2021... taken a while! Good to know that the rad is still working perfectly and looks fantastic in our bathroom. More importantly, to raise the FABULOUS service from Robbie Baines - not only did he answer my irritating questions calmly and patiently over emails to assure me I was buying the right thing, he then personally went to the warehouse to ensure that it was mailed to be for next day delivery. Superb service, and would recommend without hesitation!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely review thank you very much for coming back and doing this later on way after you ordered Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 4 months ago
Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First delivery had a dent but was quickly replaced. Communication could have been better with the replacement arriving unexpectedly but otherwise good to deal with and the radiator is very good, which is the main point.
Poshrads 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, good prompt delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Poshrads is rated 4.93 based on 222 reviews