Poshrads Reviews

4.95 Rating 85 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
First class service and delivery. Robbie was also able to pricematch on the products purchased. Great company to buy from.
Posted 5 days ago
easy to use website, quick customer service, as I needed to sort a delivery and a 'real person' communicated with me. Good prices too
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and a really helpful team. Explained to us what the most suitable product was for us. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service all round and beautiful radiators
Posted 6 days ago
Delay in delivery but the contact throughout by Robbie was first rate. Always returned emails and phone calls. Incredible customer service in difficult times. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products at a good price. Communication excellent throughout. They really go above and beyond.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 radiators on Friday, then received phone call from postgrads to say Thankyou for my order you will receive your items Monday... and they arrived on Monday ..😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Posh Rads! Stumbled upon the site when we were searching for a particular radiator that was either out of stock or too expensive on other sites. Took a gamble and we are so pleased that we did...Amazing customer service, comms and fast delivery, thank you Robbie!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional.
Me happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great communication by Robbie - radiator is really lovely quality! Love it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for this kind review we are glad you feel like you have received good service from us and also pleased with your radiator.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and next day delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service arrived before time stated tip top
Posted 1 month ago
Robbie at Poshrads could not have been more helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with Our radiator. Delivered in double quick time.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and delivery!!
Will definitely use again and a BIG SHOUT out to Robbie as well kept me informed from calls to text messages
Keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful company. Great communication and very quick response. Fast free delivery and best price on the Internet. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and Robbie at Poshrads could not have been more helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Robbie could not have been more helpful. he made an excellent suggestion to solve a space problem and followed the shipment right to my door communicating what was going on throughout the process. The Rad itself is as good as the service 11/10 !
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Poshrads is rated 4.95 based on 85 reviews