Poshrads Reviews

4.96 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Poshrads 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michelle
Poshrads 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Karen
Poshrads 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Sophie
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service, we were kept up to date with what was happening and our radiator looks amazing!
Poshrads 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this amazing review and photo of the setup looks great :)

Regards
Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - very quick delivery and very helpful staff.
Wish more companies were as good as these guys!
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Fab review :)

Regards
Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
I was more then happy with the way poshrads dealt with me very very pleased thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards
Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish, fabulous products.
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Wow looks great! thanks for the kind review of our products and services

Regards
Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
excellent communication to ensure the products ordered arrived as promised and that i was content with my order.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review :)

Regards
Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product quick delivery and guy on phone knew exactly what he was talking about.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
thank you Robbie for your very good online support especially as it was at the weekend. Towel rail delivered promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Really good communication, thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, we ordered originally from another company online that said they had stock. Delivery date came and went no contact we had to contact them 3 times ourselves. Poshrads supplied within 2 days excellent contact & service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Bought magnetic radiator towel rail. Excellent product. Poshrads even called me before they shipped the product to check it was the right thing I was looking for.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very quick delivery of the items ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Robbie was AMAZING...helpful, friendly, professional and proficient!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
We were looking for a premium, quality radiator for our conservatory that fit in with the sleek upto date styling. We found Posh rads after a quick search and the radiator arrived the next day or so. It took half an hour to fit the mounts and half an hour to wire to a spur (we bought a new one with hole in for the wore to go) It looks amazing and has transformed our room. We are over the moon. Would highly recommend. It's Bluetooth compatible too 😱
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020 Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Wow looks amazing! Great install

Thanks for the kind review

Regards
Mr Posh Rads
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and delivery. Robbie was also able to pricematch on the products purchased. Great company to buy from.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use website, quick customer service, as I needed to sort a delivery and a 'real person' communicated with me. Good prices too
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a really helpful team. Explained to us what the most suitable product was for us. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round and beautiful radiators
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Delay in delivery but the contact throughout by Robbie was first rate. Always returned emails and phone calls. Incredible customer service in difficult times. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Poshrads is rated 4.96 based on 139 reviews