Poshrads Reviews

4.96 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Poshrads 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michelle
Poshrads 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Karen
Poshrads 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Sophie
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was very good. Delivery was a day late but Robbie at sales kept me up to date and even got a time of delivery for me. He phoned back to check all was well so on the whole I am very satisfied.
Posted 20 hours ago
An absolute delight to have dealt with Poshrads. Robbie Bains have gone out of the way to make sure that our purchase went smoothly. Would recommend everyone and anyone to consider Poshrads for the best pricing and more so importintly the customer service.
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent communication and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order with great selection. Delivered on time. Happy customer
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with their service especially Noah who even bothered to telephone me to ask if delivery and the radiators ordered were OK - which they were of course.
Prior to this he also sent me the catalogue of the radiators we wanted to refine our search on before ordering, which was most helpful. Keep this service up in this day and age and you should do very well .
John M
Posted 1 day ago
One of the best companies I've dealt with.
Outstanding product.
Delivered on time.
Repeat business will be happening.
I'm a heating engineer in the North Of Scotland, usually there is an excessive delivery charge to the Highlands..not with these guys.
This purchase was for my own house but I can't wait to offer your products to.my customers.
Poshrads 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and good service
Posted 1 day ago
Great, honest customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing customer service and prompt response
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and communication throughout. amazing radiator we’re very pleased and would buy from again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service from Robbie, really prompt reply’s and very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful Rad
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent swift service & very stisfactory product.
Posted 1 week ago
IST class service even when we ordered the wrong valves
would recommend this firm to everybody
Robbie was the easiest person to deal with nothing was to much trouble
thanks again Robbie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and even better service. Highly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exellent customer care by Robbie and team. I can only highly recommend them for your bespoke radiator needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great telephone support, prompt (tracked) delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered my new rad which turned up quickly and looks fantastic.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great service and communication. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided by Robbie who was in regular contact with me about the product and its delivery. The radiator bought is in very good condition, comes with the fittings and works fine after being fitted by my plumber. With Robbie's advice, I bought the correct radiator valves set. I strongly recommend Poshrad to any newcomers and you won't be disappointed with the service provided by Robbie.
Posted 1 month ago
Poshrads is rated 4.96 based on 139 reviews