Poshrads Reviews

4.95 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delay in delivery but the contact throughout by Robbie was first rate. Always returned emails and phone calls. Incredible customer service in difficult times. Would definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great range of products at a good price. Communication excellent throughout. They really go above and beyond.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered 2 radiators on Friday, then received phone call from postgrads to say Thankyou for my order you will receive your items Monday... and they arrived on Monday ..😃
Posted 6 days ago
Highly recommend Posh Rads! Stumbled upon the site when we were searching for a particular radiator that was either out of stock or too expensive on other sites. Took a gamble and we are so pleased that we did...Amazing customer service, comms and fast delivery, thank you Robbie!
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and professional.
Me happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication by Robbie - radiator is really lovely quality! Love it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much for this kind review we are glad you feel like you have received good service from us and also pleased with your radiator.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and next day delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service arrived before time stated tip top
Posted 4 weeks ago
Robbie at Poshrads could not have been more helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So pleased with Our radiator. Delivered in double quick time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service and delivery!!
Will definitely use again and a BIG SHOUT out to Robbie as well kept me informed from calls to text messages
Keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful company. Great communication and very quick response. Fast free delivery and best price on the Internet. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and Robbie at Poshrads could not have been more helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Robbie could not have been more helpful. he made an excellent suggestion to solve a space problem and followed the shipment right to my door communicating what was going on throughout the process. The Rad itself is as good as the service 11/10 !
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, Item arrived quickly. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Robbie initially via the online chat facility, and subsequently by phone. Very helpful in helping me chose right size of radiator, then arranging the delivery (following day) to suit me. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service Robbie

Ordered Thursday arrived Friday morning. Would highly recommend Poshrads. A company that focuses on customer services, very rare these days.

Keep up the good work Robbie
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kamlesh,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are not only helpful but know their stuff and give an amazing service! I would highly recommend and I will definitely use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ellie,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, I ordered a radiator on line in the evening and had a personal response within the hour, followed up with a phone call next morning to double check the order details and confirm the valve type and fitting. Wish I got this type of customer care from other on-line vendors.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rod,

Many thanks for taking your time to review our company and service we are happy that we have met or exceeded your expectations. If you need anything now or in the future we are here.

PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Poshrads is rated 4.95 based on 80 reviews