Poshrads Reviews

4.96 Rating 115 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Poshrads 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Karen
Poshrads 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Sophie
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality product quick delivery and guy on phone knew exactly what he was talking about.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
thank you Robbie for your very good online support especially as it was at the weekend. Towel rail delivered promptly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Really good communication, thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, we ordered originally from another company online that said they had stock. Delivery date came and went no contact we had to contact them 3 times ourselves. Poshrads supplied within 2 days excellent contact & service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Bought magnetic radiator towel rail. Excellent product. Poshrads even called me before they shipped the product to check it was the right thing I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and very quick delivery of the items ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Robbie was AMAZING...helpful, friendly, professional and proficient!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
We were looking for a premium, quality radiator for our conservatory that fit in with the sleek upto date styling. We found Posh rads after a quick search and the radiator arrived the next day or so. It took half an hour to fit the mounts and half an hour to wire to a spur (we bought a new one with hole in for the wore to go) It looks amazing and has transformed our room. We are over the moon. Would highly recommend. It's Bluetooth compatible too 😱
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020 Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Wow looks amazing! Great install

Thanks for the kind review

Regards
Mr Posh Rads
Posted 6 days ago
Super quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
First class service and delivery. Robbie was also able to pricematch on the products purchased. Great company to buy from.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
easy to use website, quick customer service, as I needed to sort a delivery and a 'real person' communicated with me. Good prices too
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and a really helpful team. Explained to us what the most suitable product was for us. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service all round and beautiful radiators
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Delay in delivery but the contact throughout by Robbie was first rate. Always returned emails and phone calls. Incredible customer service in difficult times. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Great range of products at a good price. Communication excellent throughout. They really go above and beyond.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered 2 radiators on Friday, then received phone call from postgrads to say Thankyou for my order you will receive your items Monday... and they arrived on Monday ..😃
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Highly recommend Posh Rads! Stumbled upon the site when we were searching for a particular radiator that was either out of stock or too expensive on other sites. Took a gamble and we are so pleased that we did...Amazing customer service, comms and fast delivery, thank you Robbie!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and professional.
Me happy
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :) Regards Mr PoshRads
Posted 6 days ago
Great communication by Robbie - radiator is really lovely quality! Love it.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for this kind review we are glad you feel like you have received good service from us and also pleased with your radiator.
Posted 2 months ago
Poshrads is rated 4.96 based on 115 reviews