Poshrads Reviews

4.96 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poshrads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Poshrads 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michelle
Poshrads 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Karen
Poshrads 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Sophie
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Anonymous
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Poshrads 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Stephen
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent communication. Delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service ordered at 3pm arrived 9am next day , Better than Amazon ! Rad good quality and price . Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent advice and service. Prompt response and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service from start to finish. Went the extra mile to get me up and running again in as little time as possible. Kept me informed about the status of my order and went out of there way to call to confirm the status and answer any queries I had. Would highly recommend this company and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, I would recommend this company again.
Robbie ensured that I was satisfied regarding choice and delivery of my radiator.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The team are super helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative with delivery and tracking and issues with stock around Christmas/Brexit time.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service, very helpful. Delivery excellent and called ahead to let me know arrival time. Product is exactly eaht we were looking for. Well done poshrads.
Posted 1 month ago
Posh rads couldn't do enough to help and ensure we had the correct products for the house. Even when I had wrong posh rads are very helpful to get the issue resolved.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been trying to get hold of the Aspen anthracite radiator since end of October had ordered from another company who kept telling me different dates when it would be delivered finally gave up and decided to try elsewhere so I phoned poshrads and spoke to Robbie who was very helpful, he checked the stock & even phoned the warehouse to make sure it was definitely in stock he phoned me back within 20 minutes to confirm if I placed the order today (Friday) they would be able to deliver Tuesday. I placed the order and the radiator was delivered by 9.00am on Tuesday. Even got a follow up call off Robbie on Tuesday afternoon to make sure it had been delivered & everything was ok. Thanks Robbie 🙂
Poshrads 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind review :)

Posh Rads
Posted 1 month ago
Five *****
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars :)

Posh Rads
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and service!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the fab review :)

Mr Posh Rads
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific range of designer radiators, probably the best on internet.
Better than that however is they are in stock.... not just taking your money and then 6 weeks to arrive!
Better still... they actually answer the phone, know what they're talking about, advise, check, advise again.... absolutely superb personal service!
Oh, let's not forget the product, which is gorgeous and arrived when promised.
11/10 to Poshrads :)
Posted 2 months ago
Wow thanks for this fab review of our products and service :)

Regards
Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
good service, correct items delivery on time
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards
Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish.
Would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards
Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Having chosen the radiator we eventually ordered from Poshrads from a brochure provided by a local stockist I was pleasantly surprised by the price offered by Poshrads, £60 cheaper than the stockists and half as cheap than the brochure price. On line ordering was easy and delivery quick. Poshrads even telephoned to ensure delivery was as promised. I would without hesitation recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards
Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Radiator arrived on time and very well packaged. V happy.. quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards
Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Very communicative and sorted out wrong item quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards
Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
very good customer services and Robi is very helpful i would recommend them 100%
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this great review :)

Regards
Mr PoshRads
Posted 1 month ago
Poshrads is rated 4.96 based on 139 reviews