Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 246 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From my very first dealings with Pocket Receptionist, they have been professional and incredibly helpful. During my first month using their service, I was able to listen in to some of the recordings of inbound phone calls and it gave me the reassurance that they dealt with enquiries in a way that would be a good first impression of my business.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Adrian :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist deliver a prompt and professional service, recommended. Thanks Pocket!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Matt :)
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Pocket Receptionist have proved themselves invaluable as an extension my business. They're able to call my customers and book appointments in my diary as well as handle my inbound calls for far less than I could employee myself. A truly great resource for any small business.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for such a nice review, Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service which allows us to get on with the day to day running of the business, knowing that whilst not in the office our calls are being answered efficiently.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Sue. it's a pleasure. :)
Posted 1 year ago
The service is always efficent
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You Shelley :)
Posted 1 year ago
very good service and lovely people
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Rudolph.
Posted 1 year ago
We have found pocket receptionist to be very efficient, the receptionists are very friendly and the service allows us to be very flexible with our time.
They keep us up to date with future products without any hard selling and we would not hesitate in recommending them to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the recommendation. Much appreciated. :)
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using Pocket Receptionist for 12 months now and never had any problems. Receptionists are always very pleasant and professional, wouldn't use anyone else. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks James:)
Posted 1 year ago
We are a SME and our team are always out and about in meetings and visiting potential clients which makes taking calls sometimes very difficult, having the pocket receptionist service is invaluable as they can take these calls and we get an instant message so we can do call backs later. They provide a really professional service we would not be without them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient,they take the time to contact you on a regular basis to see if there are any problems. I really can't fault the service they provide and would recommended them without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Giles. I'll let the team know. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Service at Pocket Receptionist is fantastic.
They are always polite, thorough and excellent at issuing the correct response needed.
Mainly of my clients Coment on how good my reception staff are.

I would highly recommend this company and their well organised team

Mick
Posted 1 year ago
Superb product and staff. I'm now able to concentrate on my business whilst the Pocket Receptionist team take care of everything else. They have quickly become indispensable for my business.
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't wish to be better represented in my business. The balance between professionalism and friendliness is perfect. A big thanks to Natalie and her team for doing such an amazing job.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lisa. Such a lovely response. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist has been a life save for my business. Whether I'm in a meeting, away from the office or just genuinely busy I know that my callers are in safe hands and my business isn't going to miss any orders!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your business, Chris :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Being a new business I don't have the budget to employ staff and I only work part-time due to having my 2 children at home most of the week. Pocket Receptionist has been the best investment I've made so far and I'd highly recommend it to any business of any size
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, one of my customers are disappointed if I answer the phone instead of Pocket Receptionist!
Posted 1 year ago
Using Pocket Receptionist gives us Peace of Mind that we never miss a call from our customers. We receive the email with their details almost immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Susanna. We really appreciate your business.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with the service we receive from Pocket Receptionist. Their team is always friendly and very helpful. Their apps is also very useful when reviewing calls that have come into our business.
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your service with us. We aim for friendly and helpful everywhere we can. Thank you for the great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable and flexible.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pauline, thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
It works a treat. Good staff go further than I could dare to ask.

Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Mike. We also perform bookings, take payments and action diary entries. Let us know if we can help keep you more out of the office and more on the road. Great Feedback, thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 246 reviews