Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,543 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Piggy Power Batteries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Piggy Power Batteries Reviews

About Piggy Power Batteries:

piggyPowerBatteries.com is the Uk's leading Bulk Battery Specialists.

Visit Website

Phone:

03330119119

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent fast First Class Service and economic delivery of the batteries I ordered. Pity that I ordered a pack of two Duracell DL/CR2025 which arrived only for me to realise I didn't remember what piece of equipment I wanted them for ! Any ideas ?
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent fast First Class Service and economic delivery of the batteries I ordered. Pity that I ordered a pack of two Duracell DL/CR2025 which arrived only for me to realise I didn't remember what piece of equipment I wanted them for ! Any ideas ?
Posted 11 months ago
quick service at the right price
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent products delivered promptly and with no issues. Will definitely use this company again if I require more rechargeable batteries. Many thanks team Piggy Power!
Posted 11 months ago
Fast efficient service on despatching the order, however the delivery company is not so efficient in updating tracking and tell you your parcel is out for delivery and with the courier but the courier box is not ticked.
Posted 11 months ago
Terrific value 👋 and great speedy delivery 👋
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent batteries at an excellent price, pleasure to deal with you, will use you again next time. Big thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
2 weeks later and I am still waiting for the batteries to arrive
Posted 11 months ago
The batteries are good and less than half the price from the shop.
Posted 11 months ago
Really good service- so happy with speed of delivery
Posted 11 months ago
I have not received anything yet! Bit pointless sending me a review email to fill in!
Posted 11 months ago
Hi George, These emails are sent automatically in the assumption that your order has arrived. As it hasn’t we will contact you to resolve this.
Posted 11 months ago
Expert packing , speedy delivery and good value.
Posted 11 months ago
what can you say about batteries!! well packaged came with stated time. no complaints
Posted 11 months ago
Batteries seem to be good and very good value
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and responsive
Posted 1 year ago
One word. Brilliant. Really pleased with the price of them. Prompt service too. Will recommed your company.
Posted 1 year ago
Great turned up on time
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. Perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for the good service
Posted 1 year ago
Piggy Power Batteries is rated 4.70 based on 1,543 reviews