Perfume Oasis Reviews

4.8 Rating 64 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Perfume Oasis
Read Perfume Oasis Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 0308

Email:

info@perfumeoasis.co.uk

Location:

75, Moat Farm Road, Northolt

satisfactory purchase and service, the perfume is fabulous as always from yves saint laurent.
Helpful Report
Posted 44 minutes ago
Exactly what I wanted, received as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Positive experience with perfume oasis. I received my order next day, securely packed, original perfume and the cheapest price around. I will definitely come back again for more perfumes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
No problems with ordering and perfume was delivered quickly. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It smells divine, I keep getting compliments :-D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic prices and very fast delivery from perfume oasis, I ordered on my lunch break and received my pefume next day morning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price on the product I needed. Very fast delivery, a small problem with my second purchase was rectified fast and easily. I wouldn't hesitate to use again, and recommend to others. Very good customer service . Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using this aftershave for more than 10 years, and I can confirm this is the real deal at a fantastic price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My favourite perfume at a really affordable price, I ordered the tester as I had no need for fancy packaging. Arrived early Would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found this company to have good reviews on amazon, I buyed from the website and I received my usual perfume next day without problem. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cracking service and fragrances. I’ll definitely be using again 5⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best shop to buy montale perfumes from, authentic and discounted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got my parcel and a discount as I got 5 items! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Original product at a cheap price, good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was fast, perfume as expected, smells as I remember and lasts well. So I will use this shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
At first I wasn’t impressed as they sent wrong item of perfume however they were excellent in resending the correct perfume I would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was a little nervous to order at first due to the amazing prices but I read other reviews so placed an order. It arrived the following day and was far cheaper than anywhere else. Great service and great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Quick delivery and response. Buying again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was great. Competitively priced and the item arrived in excellent condition. I am always wary of buying fragrances online but Perfume Oasis proved reliable and credible. Delivery was swift too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found exactly what I wanted and it was delivered very quickly. Will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfume Oasis is rated 4.8 based on 64 reviews