Paya Thai Cooking Reviews

4.98 Rating 455 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Paya Thai Cooking

About Paya Thai Cooking: Through Paya Thai Cooking we hope to share our love and passion for Thai food, offering simple, fun and friendly cooking classes

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 795 625

Email:
info@payathaicooking.co.uk

Location:
Four Winds
Fullers Road
Rowledge

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Paya Thai Cooking ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Hannah
"We had a great time, lovely clean kitchen, passionate and personal cooking experience. Friendly and relaxed."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Anonymous
"This was my second cooking class with Jirapan and I enjoyed it very much! Lots of useful tips and advice on cooking, and amazing food :) The crucial thing for me was that she adjusted the recipes to be gluten-free, as I am coeliac, so I could enjoy all the food that was cooked in the class when we sat down to eat it. I came with a friend and she was really happy with the class as well. I will be coming back definitely!"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I thoroughly enjoyed my first ever cooking class. Our host, Jirapan, was an excellent teacher. Instructions were very clear, infomative and easy to follow. After 3-4 hours the six want-to-be chefs produced a fantastic authentic meal of three dishes which we enjoyed together with a glass of wine. Wonderful way to spend an afternoon. If your interested in Thai cooking, look no further than Paya Thai Cooking. You won’t be disappointed."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A fantastic experience with a brilliant chef"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely brilliant. Friendly, competent and knowledgeable teaching . And completely delicious food."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant experience. Learned so much. Looking forward to cooking at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing class! First time I’ve ever done anything like this and I truly enjoyed it. Jirapan was so welcoming & made us feel very comfortable. She’s also exceptional skilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"What a lovely time we had learning how to cook the most wonderful Thai food under the expert tuition of Jirapan, Thank you so much ,would recommend this course 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have just return from my third course with Paya Thai. A brilliant course extremley well run learning to cook fabulous food and then the bonus of sitting down to eat it too. Now to book the next one - I will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We had a great time, lovely clean kitchen, passionate and personal cooking experience. Friendly and relaxed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A group of 6 of us did this for a friends birthday and it was great fun, very informative and delicious! Would definitely recommend it and do it again! Thank you so much. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This was my second cooking class with Jirapan and I enjoyed it very much! Lots of useful tips and advice on cooking, and amazing food :) The crucial thing for me was that she adjusted the recipes to be gluten-free, as I am coeliac, so I could enjoy all the food that was cooked in the class when we sat down to eat it. I came with a friend and she was really happy with the class as well. I will be coming back definitely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I thoroughly enjoyed my first ever cooking class. Our host, Jirapan, was an excellent teacher. Instructions were very clear, infomative and easy to follow. After 3-4 hours the six want-to-be chefs produced a fantastic authentic meal of three dishes which we enjoyed together with a glass of wine. Wonderful way to spend an afternoon. If your interested in Thai cooking, look no further than Paya Thai Cooking. You won’t be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was superb & far exceeded our expectations. Jirapan is a fantastic tutor but she also happens to have a warm manner & a genuine interest in her students' learning. It was amazing how much valuable teaching about authentic Thai cooking & ingredients Jirapan packed into 3 hours with time left to enjoy the most delicious Thai curry amongst other authentic foods we cooked in that beautiful setting. We shall be back to learn more authentic recipes soon. Thanks for a wonderful experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This exceeded my expectations, I absolutely loved it! Very relaxed atmosphere & easy to follow. I cannot wait to cook up the recipes for my family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A fantastic evening learning to cook Thai cuisine with friends. A knowledgeable and most welcoming chef in a spotlessly clean venue using quality ingredients. A most professional experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had a lovely evening learning to use all the right ingredients to make authentic Thai food. It was entertaining, interesting and great fun. Even if I say it myself the finished article was delicious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic! So well informed and understandable. Can’t wait to book again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had an amazing day at our private cooking class at home. Jirapan was very knowledgeable and a great, patient teacher and the food we made was amazing! We'd love to do another class and learn more recipes! We would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love Thai food and the experience I had learning to cook this elegant cuisine this morning was amazing! No more shop bought paste for me! A really relaxing, informal environment and great fun. Thank you so much, Jirapan, for a fantastic morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved this morning. Instructive , clear, interesting, and ending with a delicious meal. Will definitley come again. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Most informative, professional and enjoyable. I can thoroughly recommend Paya Thai!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Educational, fun, tasty, social, spicy..... amazing time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paya Thai Cooking is rated 4.98 based on 455 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This