Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics Reviews

4.86 Rating 192 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics
Read Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics Reviews

About Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics:

Dedicated to providing exceptional patient care, Pall Mall focuses on three core areas: Medical Services, Cosmetic Surgery and Diagnostic Scanning.

Led by Doctors, our team is focused on delivering a healthcare model that revolves around our patients.

We have beautiful, 5-star clinics in the city centre of Manchester (King Street) & the city centre of Liverpool (St Paul's Square). We also welcome patients in our very own purpose-built 12-bed, overnight hospital with 2 GA laminar flow theatres, and full imaging centre (MRI, CT, Mammography, X-Ray and Ultrasound).

Medical services:
• GP Services - appointments, blood testing, health screens, vaccinations, VISA medicals
• Specialist Consultant appointments - Dermatology, Gynaecology, Urology, Orthopaedics, Paediatrics and over 30 more specialities
• Diagnostics - MRI, CT, Mammography, X-ray, Ultrasound
• Surgery & Endoscopy – gynaecology, urology, orthopaedics, joint injections

Cosmetic surgery:
• Breast surgery (breast augmentation, mastopexy, reduction, implant removal & replacement)
• Facial cosmetic surgery (rhinoplasty, MACS facelift, neck lift, blepharoplasty, brow lift, otoplasty, EarFold Treatment)
• Body surgery (abdominoplasty, mini-abdominoplasty, liposuction (using traditional or power-assisted liposuction techniques), gynaecomastia (male breast reduction), arm lift
• Gynaecology surgery (vaginoplasty, labiaplasty)
• Vascular surgery (varicose vein treatment, foam sclerotherapy – thread veins, hyfrecator treatment)
• Elipse Weight-Loss Balloon (4-month weight loss programme)

For a full range of services and opportunities – feel free to get in touch with our team or email gp@pallmallmedial.co.uk.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics 5 star review on 29th October 2018
MJ Court
Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics 5 star review on 15th October 2018
Anonymous
Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics 5 star review on 15th October 2018
Sabrina Khan
Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics 5 star review on 11th October 2018
Mathew Court
Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics 5 star review on 11th October 2018
James
Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics 5 star review on 11th October 2018
Haley
Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics 5 star review on 11th October 2018
Kerrie Bilson
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely first class. From the consultant with Mr Mahesh to theatre booking manager Ashleigh to attending the procedure.
I was really looked after well by all the staff on the day too. Danielle the nurse who attended me on the day was amazing. Felt so reassured. I would definitely recommend Pall mall medical. Good value for money.
Hi Catherine, thanks for your lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
Had consultation with Dr Mahesh, he was extremely helpful and attentive throughout. Also would like to add the staff at the reception, specifically patient coordinator Olga (may have misspelt name) was very courteous and explained the process throughout.
Hi Feelex, thanks for your lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
I had cosmetic surgery at the Newton-Le-Willows branch first week of December. Even with the pandemic, they were always fast, reliable and my results are nothing short of life changing. My patient co-ordinator Vicky was an absolute superstar answering my bombard of questions and worries. Being transgender, I was skeptical as I hadn't seen any previous trans people use this service for surgery, but they were excellent. The price was very competitive. Dr Prasad is undoubtedly extremely gifted and I cannot thank them enough for their hard work and expertise, as the surgery has now changed my life! If I ever need any surgery/private medical care, I will only ever use this service.
Hi Jamie, thanks for your lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
I had surgery yesterday and Gill was the nurse looking after me, she made the experience 1000 times better, she is so caring and friendly. Big thanks to Gill!
Hi there, thanks for your lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
Nurses Gill (REN) and Sarah (HCA) looked after me splendidly. They were so caring and chatty and reassuring when I was nervous as partner was not allowed in due to Covid.
They were very knowledgeable and attentive, looking after me with plenty tea and toast.
In all they made the experience very pleasant and it went so quickly before I was allowed to go home.
Hi Deborah. Thanks for your lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
I have just had abdominoplasty surgery with Dr Aftab Saddiqui and the service and support is fantastic. The staff are friendly and make you feel at ease. Dr Saddiqui messaged me after I got home for the first few days and I am back to have my dressings changed at the weekend. Cannot fault them and would definitely recommend.
Hi Sue. Thanks for your lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
Excellent Imaging Department. Had an MRI scan and I was very nervous. Jen the radiographer was great. Talked me through everything and put me at ease. All the ladies I spoke to from the imaging department were very friendly and professional. I had lots of questions and they never made me feel like I was being a nuisance. Got my report back promptly and within the time they said. I needed my images sending to another hospital. They were happy to assist. Would definitely use Pall Malls service again particularly for scans.
Hi there, thanks for your lovely review! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
Easy to book an appointment and the prices for treatment are reasonable. The staff were friendly, and the medical centre itself is clean and welcoming.
Hi there, thanks for your lovely review! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
i attended pall mall medical for my surgery which i booked private with Dr Mounir on friday 20th november. I was so anxious about attending alone due to COVID-19 and having to wait around by myself and be in recovery alone. The staff nurse gillian and the gentleman who was working alongside her were absolutely fantastic, they couldn’t have been more helpful! They made me feel so at ease, and i felt like they genuinely cared. Honestly could not recommend these two staff members enough , i was such a nervous wreck about having to attend this surgery alone but i would do it 10x over if it meant having these two there again. thankyou so much
Hi Rosie, thanks for your lovely review! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
I was immensely impressed by the excellent service and personal interest that ALL the staff at Pall Mall showed to me. It was a huge relief to find such caring professionals looking after me.
Thank you
Eddie Jones 🤗
Hi Edward, thanks for your lovely review! We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
I was so nervous even though the surgery was something I have wanted for a really long time but all the staff were so so nice and friendly and made me feel so much better Gill and Sharon looked after me most of the day and they were amazing! Thank you
Hi Jaz. Thanks for your lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
I had earfold done by dr Raghavan. The results are amazing and I’m very happy with the entire procedure. The nurse cristina was very friendly and polite.
Hi Tony, thanks for your lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
DO NOT USE FOR CORONAVIRUS TESTING! It took 15 days to get my test results, meaning they are now useless. I had to call and enquire about my results 2 times before anyone got back to me. Apparently they had had a communication issue with the lab - which is not a good enough reason. A complete waste of money and caused me lots of stress. No refund was offered.
Thanks so much to Mr.Prasad and all the theatre team as they were amazing with me, and also thanks so much for the nurses amanda and sharon for all the care they provide to me, they were all excellent with me and the care provided was exceptional. I'me one day post op (breast augmentation and abdominoplasty)but already amazed by the results. Thanks so much you are amazing.
Hi Tatiana! Thanks for your lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
What can I say after my Well Woman Check today. From booking in efficiently with Sam to been welcomed by Olga who made me feel reassured before my appointment, I experienced a health check like no other. Dr Vaidya and Chistina not only make be feel relaxed during the various tests and examinations, but the dedicated time I had with Dr Vaidya really helped me with understanding some of the stresses I was putting on myself that was impacting how I was feeling. I have come out with not just reassurance but also how I can make real and small changes that will help me manage these stresses better that will benefit my health and wellbeing. Thank you all at Pall Mall for looking after me so well today.
Hi Claire! Thanks for your lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
My partner and I are moving to Qatar and had a last minute panic about some blood tests we required. PallMall was more than accommodating and we managed to book an appointment for the same day! I am a notoriously bad customer when it comes to blood tests but Maxine worked her magic and for the first time ever managed to take my blood in one shot! We were then going to have to return next week for my partner to have his bloods done but Leah on the reception was a star and mentioned this to Maxine who then allowed us to have both test done today! Thank you so much for all of your help, we would definitely return if we ever need help again!
Hi Lucy & Ed! Thanks for your lovely review. We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
Recently went in for a breast reduction which was my first experience of surgery and being in hospital overnight. The nurses Bev and Steph were my main careers and they really made me feel safe and comfortable. The only downside was that I couldn’t take my wife in with me due to covid regulations which is understandable besides from the rest of England meeting in pubs in groups of six. Hopefully Pall Mall has now reconsidered these regulations to accommodate for future patients. Overall the experience was excellent and I would recommend this place for your cosmetic surgery needs.
Hi there! Thanks for your lovely review, We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
I have used Pall Mall on numerous occasions now, and have always found their service to be absolutely impeccable. Most recently I had to organise a CT scan but because of Covid-19, the NHS waiting list was several months (understandably), which would have meant an agonising and anxious wait. But by organising it through Pall Mall Medical, even during the pandemic, I managed to organise a scan and have the results sent to me in just a week. The peace of mind that gave me, and my family, was immeasurable, rather than having to wait months and months for answers. I cannot recommend Pall Mall Medical highly enough. I would particularly like to thank Megan in the imaging department who was so patient and kind organising my scan and answering all my questions, and my lovely radiographer Jen who completely put my at ease when I was very nervous! If you need any sort of diagnosis or scan, please use Pall Mall Medical, they are fantastic.
Hi Stefan! Thanks for your lovely review, We will pass this feedback onto the rest of the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
I recently rang Pall Mall Medical requesting a consultation with a cardiologist a.s.a.p. as my episodes of AF were becoming more frequent. I was delighted to be offered an appointment the following Monday (I rang on Friday afternoon). The consultant Dr Abdullah Mohammed was absolutely wonderful. His calm, friendly, caring and professional manner immediately put me at ease. He explained everything thoroughly and clearly, detailing what treatment he was recommending. Thank you Pall Mall Medical and Dr. Mohammed.
Hi Stephen! Thanks for your lovely review, We will pass this feedback onto the team, they will be delighted to hear. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know!
Rang up to book a Doppler ultrasound to obtain a second opinion. Unfortunately despite what the website says, this IS NOT possible without a GP referral, even if booking for consultant appointment prior to scan. Website needs to be updated to ensure correct information is presented.
Hi Susan, We’re sorry to hear that the service you received from Pall Mall was not satisfactory. Would you kindly email us your name and DOB to management@pallmallmedical.co.uk so we can investigate this matter for you? We always strive to offer a first-class service for our patients and we hope to understand what has happened here and prevent this from happening again. Kind Regards
Pall Mall Medical - Private Healthcare & Diagnostics is rated 4.86 based on 192 reviews