Packaging Chimp Reviews

4.86 Rating 464 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Packaging Chimp

About Packaging Chimp:

Packaging Chimp offers a wide range of packaging supplies, offering great quality at extremely affordable prices.

Visit Website
Great packaging - very sturdy and environmentally friendly as well! Will definitely be ordering from them again
Posted 7 months ago
It is very good.
Posted 7 months ago
My first purchase from this company on line, and items delivered the following morning!
Posted 7 months ago
Terrible envelopes. Very thin and impossible to ship anything in there.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality cupcake boxes
Posted 7 months ago
We love packaging chimp bags for posting items. It’s brought us a cost effective and eco friendly way to post items from our charity online store
Posted 7 months ago
Love that my packaging is now all recyclable and my order came very quickly
Posted 7 months ago
I have used packaging chimp several times now...fabulous value and very quick delivery, can’t recommend highly enough!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good products, arrived very quickly and did the job well. I was very pleased.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy website to navigate and fast delivery. I received my products in just a few days. Will definitely shop again!
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the service I have received from this company. Quick, accurate delivery and good quality products.
Posted 7 months ago
I've bought from Packaging Chimp a few times now and am happy with their products :-)
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous service - order arrived exactly how ordered and the quality was much better than my previous supplier. Ordered 2500 C5 Hard Backed envelopes and they arrived much quicker than I expected. Keep up the good work - will be ordering again soon 👍
Posted 7 months ago
Great service highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Love all the options
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with my cake boxes. Strong & durable. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Brilliant biodegradeable products. Quick to answer queries. Perfect for providing sustainable solutions for my small personalised gift site Nikki Big Monkeys Little Monkeys
Posted 7 months ago
Great service good product
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Posted 7 months ago
Glad I found you as needed cake boxes and they were brilliant and fantastic price. I will be recommending you.
Posted 7 months ago
Packaging Chimp is rated 4.86 based on 464 reviews