Packaging Chimp Reviews

4.9 Rating 581 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Packaging Chimp

About Packaging Chimp:

Packaging Chimp offers a wide range of packaging supplies, offering great quality at extremely affordable prices.

Visit Website
Fabulous products and great prices, my go to place for all my mail bags
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just as described. It arrived next day as it said it would. Really can’t complain and will re order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service and friendly website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing, they dispatch straight away and I receive my parcel within 2 days of ordering. They are the cheapest place to get envelopes from! I’ve tried other places like Ali baba and Aliexpress and they’re not better value for money than Packaging chimp :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, good value, and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is brilliant but only they don't answer the phone more often
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was looking for bulk buys for my cake business. Found packaging chimp through searching on google. They had exactly what I wanted and it was fantastic value for money. Delivery was exceptional and speedy. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We never had the stuff delivered Tried to phone a few time than give up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and really quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic company. Was a little apprehensive at first as they are cheaper than most for the compostable mailers but they are brilliant and I am now a regular customer for my clothing business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service and helpful staff every time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service! Great packaging! Quick delivery! Most definitely using Packaging Chimp in the future. So glad that I found this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You billed me twice. I complained to you and no answer. Won't use the chimp again. Finally got a response after feedback. They apologised and promised a refund if I change my feedback. Refund never arrived so feedback remains.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product and excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been a regular customer of Packaging Chimp for a couple of years now and cannot fault the level of service they give. The products I use are of a very high quality and they are packaged very well ensuring they reach me in a perfect condition. Delivery is normally on the day they say unless circumstances throw a spanner in the works like covid. I have only had to contact the company once by phone and this was dealt with in a professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i have always found this company very good and promt on delivery and prices are very competitve
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Packaging Chimp is rated 4.86 based on 581 reviews