Packaging Chimp Reviews

4.84 Rating 19 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Packaging Chimp

About Packaging Chimp: Packaging Chimp offers a wide range of packaging supplies, offering great quality at extremely affordable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordering was easy and prices reasonable. Quality good Delivery was problematic though, as only one of three packages arrived initially. I chased twice and the second two packages arrived a few days later. I think the problem was with the parcel delivery company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic product, best value, easy to order online, excellent customer service via telephone when answering my queries, simple to order online and 10% off first order when account set up. Will definitely be using as my supplier for all future business orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thanks for the friendly service. Decided to collect my order direct from warehouse, the service was excellent, On line order on Sunday Night I had my order in minutes after arriving on Monday morning. I was able to complete my own order before 9:30 am 1/2 hour after pick up of my packaging requirement. Dynamic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Goods were well packed and of good quality. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered 1000 bags that were required urgently. Simon was very helpful in assuring me that they would be delivered next day if I ordered by 2pm. The bags arrived this morning packaged well and are perfect for what I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A great customer experience from start to finish. Queries were handled quickly and effectively and the transaction was painless. Would highly recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good items , easily ordered and well delivered. As simple a transaction as you are likely to make and quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service....product was completely as described. Phone staff very helpful and friendly .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Fantastic prices and fantastic quality. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, suoer quick delivery and great quality packaging! Packaging Chimp will continue to be our preferred supplier for all our packaging needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fast service and boxes just as described :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good. Priced well. Received quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality cake boxes! Will definitely be ordering again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great service and products. A little on the pricey side but the quality is worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service as always!, great communication and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & quick delivery!! Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Packaging Chimp is rated 4.84 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support