Packaging Chimp Reviews

4.83 Rating 326 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Packaging Chimp

About Packaging Chimp:

Packaging Chimp offers a wide range of packaging supplies, offering great quality at extremely affordable prices.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and simple! Easy to use, quick delivery and fabulous products.
Posted 4 months ago
Always a pleasure to order from these guys as the service is great, the products are spit on and the prices are fantastic. I'd highly recommend them
Posted 4 months ago
Great service - would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Great do the job and cheap
Posted 5 months ago
Great quick service will definitely use again!
Posted 5 months ago
Missed half of my order had to get in touch for it to be sent
Posted 5 months ago
Great packaging used for cakes came very quickly and reasonably priced!
Posted 5 months ago
I have never received the items I ordered. Would never use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived promptly during a busy BFCM week when many suppliers were falling behind on normal delivery times. Everything as described, very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing company pleasure to do buisness with
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 5 months ago
Great value for money. Cheapest I could get on the market and I love them! The quality is as good as anywhere too! X
Posted 5 months ago
Love this store, especially pleased with the pink metallic bubble bags! Also really happy that I can buy eco friendly products here.
Thanks so much!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - will definitely be using 'Packaging Chimp' again.
Posted 5 months ago
Very safe and covenant
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful response to my telephone request. Samples arrived next day. Exactly what I wanted. Bio degradable, compostable mailing sacks. My order arrived next day.
First class service all round.
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, keen prices and speedy delivery as always

What's not to like ?
Posted 5 months ago
Good price for recycled paper packaging that arrived really quickly. But in the future I'd prefer to see the products shipped in recyclable packaging instead of plastic.
Posted 5 months ago
Good prices,high quality . Definitely I recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant, I was able to buy on line and collect from the warehouse as I needed the mailing bags urgently.
On arrival the bags were out and ready for collection, perfect.
Posted 5 months ago
Packaging Chimp is rated 4.83 based on 326 reviews