Packaging Chimp Reviews

4.80 Rating 64 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Packaging Chimp

About Packaging Chimp: Packaging Chimp offers a wide range of packaging supplies, offering great quality at extremely affordable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Prompt service. Good communication."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"A very efficient and high quality service, would definitely use again"
Posted 4 days ago
"My order was dealt with very quickly and arrived the next day. Brilliant"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and professional service"
Posted 5 days ago
"great service ive ordered twice now arrived in good time as stated, well packaged. excellent quality of products would highly recommend this company"
Posted 5 days ago
"The package was ripped all on one side ,but the articles were ok"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service - exactly what I ordered and arrived when expected ."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent packaging, great service and prices! Highly recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered what needed quick delivery 👍"
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery in less than 12 hours?! What more could you want??"
Posted 5 days ago
"Reasonable price, fast shipping and great quality product! Thanks!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and price"
Posted 5 days ago
"good service"
Posted 6 days ago
"fast delivery, accurate orders, good price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Both items I ordered are perfect for my requirements."
Posted 1 week ago
"good prices and the product was just as described. it arrived very quickly and in good condition"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged, everything totally undamaged and exactly what I need. Will use again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"They didn’t advertise the size of product I wanted but were happy to put it in stock for me. Very friendly staff to deal with. Quick delivery of a quality product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice stuff, good quality and quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was first class and the quality of the products are excellent. The prices are unbeatable. This will certainly be the company I use for all my packaging needs. Thank you providing a great service at great prices!"
Posted 1 week ago
Packaging Chimp is rated 4.80 based on 64 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support