Outdoor 365 Reviews

4.87 Rating 153 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor 365
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Outdoor 365 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08445678365

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

60 St. Georges Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor 365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loved the fact that I could personalise this. I had my phone number added incase I lost it. Thought I'd include a picture so you can see what the engraving looks like. I must say though, the keys are a little looser than the key smart. Saying that, the keys don't move or swing round, I'd just like it a little tighter.
Outdoor 365 4 star review on 7th March 2017
Posted 4 years ago
Good but not Perfect. The Good: Great prices! Stock leading edge products; Very fast shipping First-class packaging of items shipped Pro-active and responsive when there are issues The Bad: Sometimes offer products they don't have in stock. Nothing else at all.
Posted 4 years ago
Despite ordering within the timescale for next day, I got a call saying they had missed the UPS collection because the order had been processed a little too slowly. Since its a heavy brick, Royal Mail was not an option either. Initially I was a little concerned as I needed the power pack for a shoot the next day. I explained the urgency and they called me back 10mins later with a solution - a member of staff would hand deliver it to me (about 60miles away). So an initial problem, but above and beyond service to make sure the customer was happy. This was the first time I'd ordered from them, but it's fair to say I'll most likely use them again in the future!
Posted 4 years ago
I loved the backpack I bought. It was unfortunate that I paid for express shipping but was unable to track my delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Back office system failure! I received two emails, one telling me my order had been dispatched and then another saying it was out of stock. I made a phone call which resulted in an equal quality alternative being sent and received the following morning with a small discount. I am pleased with the way this problem was dealt with and with the alternative Swissgear laptop backpack, great quality and ideal for my son to take his MacBook to university.
Posted 4 years ago
Professional company with great customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Good site with competitive prices and good selection of products. Ok customer service giving clear information but a bit slow on response. Like there page on Facebook as this allows messenger enquires.
Posted 5 years ago
Posted 5 years ago
An excellent portable device. It doesn't give as much charge as it states in the instruction book and it took longer for its first charge from my laptop than stated, but it is still very useful! It will especially come in useful for places such as the moors or the beach where there is no electric supply.
Posted 5 years ago
Great buy. Bright light and comfortable on the head
Posted 5 years ago
Outdoor 365 is rated 4.87 based on 153 reviews