Outdoor 365 Reviews

4.87 Rating 153 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor 365
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Outdoor 365 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08445678365

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

60 St. Georges Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor 365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delighted with this company. Ordered an item on Tuesday 29th December, expected date for delivery 6th January. Free delivery as well and item arrived Thursday 31st. Great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Simple and easy shopping experience— fast shipping and great communication. Competitive pricing made it even better,
Posted 1 year ago
All items as described and good quality, delivery very quick will recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional service from start to finish, and a nice web site. You were recommended to me by the UK distributer for Leatherman tools, and I can understand why. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Transaction smooth and untrammelled. Item delivered promptly. Would use Outdoor 365 again without hesitation. Charles Burton.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant customer service and very quick delivery, we will definitely use you again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
All good ++++
Posted 2 years ago
The purchase was just as thought it would be. The whole purchase and delivery process was 5*
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchas A+++
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, price and customer communication. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quick delivery. A gift for a friend made even more special by the tidy wrapping and excellent personalised etching they provide.
Posted 3 years ago
Great products for a great price with good shipping
Posted 3 years ago
My Order turned out to not be in stock and I was informed of my options immediately. The result was a more expensive alternative was shipped to me immediately for the same price. Very impressed. Thank You Rachel!
Posted 3 years ago
Was very pleased to source a very difficult to obtain item which is vital for my travels, it was delivered very quickly and I was kept fully informed at each stage of the delivery process.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response to a query I had. Then very speedy delivery of Leatherman, even with engraving (which I thought would slow things down).
Posted 3 years ago
I bought an orbitkey a week ago. Delivery was very quick. So far it works as advertised
Posted 3 years ago
Three happy campers slept well on the inflatable mats we bought. Delivery was very fast.
Posted 3 years ago
The product was amazing the packaging was ridiculous, there were so many fliers that it wouldn't fit through the letterbox (package 10cm x 4cm, packaging 40cm x 15cm ish) and as I work I couldn't get it from the post office, so it nearly ruined my anniversary even though I ordered it to arrive well in advance (fortunately my mum saved the day) so I would definitely buy another orbit key but I wouldn't use outdoor 365 again :(
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with purchase and communication.
Posted 3 years ago
Outdoor 365 is rated 4.87 based on 153 reviews