Outdoor 365 Reviews

4.87 Rating 157 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor 365
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Outdoor 365 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08445678365

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

60 St. Georges Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor 365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the items ordered, thank you. They helped with the design and attention to detail good - any problems were quickly addressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service & quality products Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered x40 Leatherman multitools with engraving on the multitool and presentation tin. The tools are very premium and will make a great gift for our clients. We had some courier issues, however Ben from corporate sales really looked after us and put things right. Great customer service from Ben, thank you so much for your help.
Outdoor 365 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful, great engraving
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with this company. Ordered an item on Tuesday 29th December, expected date for delivery 6th January. Free delivery as well and item arrived Thursday 31st. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simple and easy shopping experience— fast shipping and great communication. Competitive pricing made it even better,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All items as described and good quality, delivery very quick will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional service from start to finish, and a nice web site. You were recommended to me by the UK distributer for Leatherman tools, and I can understand why. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Transaction smooth and untrammelled. Item delivered promptly. Would use Outdoor 365 again without hesitation. Charles Burton.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant customer service and very quick delivery, we will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All good ++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The purchase was just as thought it would be. The whole purchase and delivery process was 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with my purchas A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, price and customer communication. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quick delivery. A gift for a friend made even more special by the tidy wrapping and excellent personalised etching they provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great products for a great price with good shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My Order turned out to not be in stock and I was informed of my options immediately. The result was a more expensive alternative was shipped to me immediately for the same price. Very impressed. Thank You Rachel!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was very pleased to source a very difficult to obtain item which is vital for my travels, it was delivered very quickly and I was kept fully informed at each stage of the delivery process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick response to a query I had. Then very speedy delivery of Leatherman, even with engraving (which I thought would slow things down).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Outdoor 365 is rated 4.87 based on 157 reviews