Oswin Hyde Reviews

4.78 Rating 51 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oswin Hyde
Visit Website

Email:

cs@oswinhyde.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Oswin Hyde made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Ricky Courty
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Anonymous
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Anonymous
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Daniel Bittner
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Ime Antiah
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Ime Antiah
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Chris
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic Quality Shoes. I’m so impressed with the service & quality, can’t wait to wear these shoes at my wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
A little disappointed as I haven't received the delivery of my order as yet and ordered it on Thursday afternoon thinking delivery would be Saturday. Today is Monday and other than being advised it's on its way I still have no idea when I will receive delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality for the price, very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, arrived in good time mat take a look at other products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality, comfy shoes and an amazing price. Delivery was extremely quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shoes ordered arrived promptly, excellent quality and value for money. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Received item in quick time Unfortunately I have returned them for exchange. I hope I get the replacement as quick as the original order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Exceptional service, great quality shoes and will definitely be using again in the future. Delivery was as they said it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely shoes. Super comfortable and fit like a glove. Contemporary design quality finish and great value. Arrive beautifully packaged up too like a shoe gift in a box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice one, good style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Struggled to find decent velvet loafers and wasn’t interested in paying silly money. These were very well put together and comfy, for 40 quid!! Well worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, and fast efficient returns policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb quality shoes! Rapid delivery and they look great in both formal and casual settings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very shocked at the quality of these shoes. Excellent Quality Superb packaging 5 star Service through and though. You have gained a loyal Customer 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The trainers are great quality at a low price, they were delivered quickly by Royal Mail, trackable, and came well packed and included some leather cleaner and a small handy shoehorn.I would have also bought a black pair if I didn’t already have a similar pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love this brand. They are real premium products at really sensible prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice looking but very uncomfortable. Thought the trainer style sole would be softer but it's not.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product that exceeded my expectations. I have been looking at many simillar products but nothing that could beat the quality of this product at such a price point. I hould have happily paid five time the amout for the same product elsewhere. Superb !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed by the packaging, and shoes themselves were beautiful! You've put a big smile on my face. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed by the packaging, and shoes themselves were beautiful! You've put a big smile on my face. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oswin Hyde is rated 4.78 based on 51 reviews