Oswin Hyde Reviews

4.88 Rating 24 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oswin Hyde
Visit Website

Email:

cs@oswinhyde.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Oswin Hyde made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. Initially order wrong size. But contacted team and immediately assisted and changed my order to the right size. Nice shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These guys seem very good. First order for me and can't complain. I'd say I will order more when I need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered at lunchtime, and delivered the next day. Would give more stars if I could! Very impressive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Found this company on the internet do took a risk . Website excellent . Delivery very fast . Packaging outstanding. The extra touches of shoe bags and shoe horn is a nice touch . Hopefully the shoes are hard wearing because if they are I will be using this company again . Well done .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely shoes, fast delivery and very well presented, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Special Shoutout to Moh over the WhatsApp Customer Service Chat. Outstanding service throughout. Went the extra mile to get me the shoe I wanted for my wedding even though it was sold out and even when the previous orders didn’t fit, he was quick to organise a return and get another pair out to me straight away. The shoes are as quality as the service I received. Really pleased with how the shoes look and can’t wait to wear them again. A big thank you to Moh and the team for getting me sorted.
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A QUALITY pair of shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Comfortable, affordable and top quality. The care taken in the packaging alone leaves a lasting impression
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
OH shoes are great quality and unique in all ways..I love their colour blends and packaging as well.. All shoes are worth buying!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service team are excellent. Really nice to speak to someone normal! Shoes are good at an excellent price. A happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality product and received next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality shoes at a great price .Received next day like promised .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you nice quality slippers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality and great price. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You have fantastic product and I love it. What a neat product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New customer and very happy. Great quality that looks expensive and delivery came so quickly!! Will buy from here again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quality at reasonable prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and even better shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, helpful customer service. Extremely fast delivery and beautiful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice shoe and excellent colour for the wedding this weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oswin Hyde is rated 4.88 based on 24 reviews