Oswin Hyde Reviews

4.7 Rating 156 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Oswin Hyde
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Paul G
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Ricky C
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Anonymous
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Anonymous
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Daniel B
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Ime A
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Ime A
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely gutted comfortable shoes but they are falling to bits after just over a months use not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These are not as good quality. The customer services communication nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful company, good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shoes came nice and promptly. Very nicely packaged and came with own dust bag for each shoe. Shoes are comfortable and very well made. I'm extremely happy with them and have booked marked there shop as il be buying again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Darren, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved your shoes. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and excellent quality product, packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved your shoes.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, stylish brogues. These are now my second pair of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graat company really fast delivery shoes are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't fault any part of the experience. Free delivery and free returns, which I didn't need to use as shoes were very good. Instantly comfortable, which I find rare in new shoes, and very good value. Would recommend to anyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, beautiful shoes and the accessories are a really brilliant idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I totally recommend this company to anyone who may read this review. When I selected the incorrect sized shoe for my husband Oswin Hyde’s customer care gave me clear instructions on what I needed to do to exchange them. As promised we received the correct size by return. As to any questions I asked throughout I received relevant, prompt answers. Their friendly attitude and amazing personal support was second to none. My husband thinks the shoes are great quality and the additional extras like the matching shoe polish and a shoe horn impressed him. We can’t thank those involved in the whole process enough. This is why we give Oswin Hyde a 5+!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes are excellent - particularly enjoy the selection of colours. Very prompt delivery, and well-packaged. Very satisfied indeed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pair of shoes. The picture don't do them justice. Very pleased, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality shoes, very well packaged and delivered in the said timeframe ! These were a gift for my husband and he was really impressed !! Excellent work !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the quality and fast delivery of the shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievable great styling & quality plus each shoe presented in individual shoe bags & even a free shoe horn & polish ….. great purchase indeed . Very happy customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product at yhe price point …. Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oswin Hyde is rated 4.72 based on 156 reviews