Oswin Hyde Reviews

4.83 Rating 35 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oswin Hyde
Visit Website

Email:

cs@oswinhyde.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Oswin Hyde made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product that exceeded my expectations. I have been looking at many simillar products but nothing that could beat the quality of this product at such a price point. I hould have happily paid five time the amout for the same product elsewhere. Superb !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed by the packaging, and shoes themselves were beautiful! You've put a big smile on my face. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed by the packaging, and shoes themselves were beautiful! You've put a big smile on my face. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The backpack is everything I wanted, everyone at work keeps complimenting me and asking where I bought it from... I ❤ love it... 5⭐ buy!
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time I have ordered from this company and the service was Five Star. Product well made very good. I would use this company again. Order and delivered the next day . Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely loved the shoes and Belt I ordered. Great Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering & delivery was easy & fast and a quick response to my query also. Really please with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality shoes purchased for a black tie event. Good packaging and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Initially order wrong size. But contacted team and immediately assisted and changed my order to the right size. Nice shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These guys seem very good. First order for me and can't complain. I'd say I will order more when I need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered at lunchtime, and delivered the next day. Would give more stars if I could! Very impressive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found this company on the internet do took a risk . Website excellent . Delivery very fast . Packaging outstanding. The extra touches of shoe bags and shoe horn is a nice touch . Hopefully the shoes are hard wearing because if they are I will be using this company again . Well done .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shoes, fast delivery and very well presented, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Special Shoutout to Moh over the WhatsApp Customer Service Chat. Outstanding service throughout. Went the extra mile to get me the shoe I wanted for my wedding even though it was sold out and even when the previous orders didn’t fit, he was quick to organise a return and get another pair out to me straight away. The shoes are as quality as the service I received. Really pleased with how the shoes look and can’t wait to wear them again. A big thank you to Moh and the team for getting me sorted.
Oswin Hyde 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A QUALITY pair of shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable, affordable and top quality. The care taken in the packaging alone leaves a lasting impression
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OH shoes are great quality and unique in all ways..I love their colour blends and packaging as well.. All shoes are worth buying!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service team are excellent. Really nice to speak to someone normal! Shoes are good at an excellent price. A happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product and received next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oswin Hyde is rated 4.83 based on 35 reviews