On Stride Financial Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial
4.8
Based on 1,762 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read On Stride Financial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service so easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Who ever you speak to everytime, Your enquiry gets sorted, thanks a bunch good people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent easy to follow process and information. Very quick, explained in detail what you could have an repayment. Needed money urgently and so glad I found Stride, great. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I need some cash urgently for family emergency,filled in online application form.after that funds were issued in to my bank account,problem has been solved thanks to you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Street forwoud and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I needed a new bathroom suite fitted and with the quick and easy application online I was able to purchase the bathroom suite I always wanted now I just have to save money for fitting it .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and very fast decision
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy. No fuss. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and very straight forward highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fab easy to fill forms Help when needed Funds deposited quickly And now my daughter has the prom dress she wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great company, Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service very quick and easy just a shame you don't do top ups for emergencies. BW
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect n so easy I will use this again when my account is cleared
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very bad costumer service. I’ve spoken with five different people and everyone it’s been rude. There are many good company that offer the same service but better than this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really bad experience with this company. I hope that something will change on that company. Managers and employees have no knowledge of their own rules. Every employee follows different rules and the decisions are taken based on feelings and sympathy...it’s a nightmare to talk with their employees. They call you five, six times and ask the same things every time. It’s very frustrating. Bad bad bad costumer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I feel really disappointed about this company. Poor costumer service, unprofessional and too distracted. I’ve applied for 10 thousands pounds, everything it was ok, until I saw on my account 1500 pounds that I never asked. I received a call after ten minutes I received that amount on my bank account and this man told me that “we can modify your application to get 10 thousands pounds on your account”. He said that there was a problem in my application and someone made a mistake. He told me that he would to try to fix the problem, he put the call in waiting mode and after 40 minutes the line was dead. I tried to call the day after, because after the call with that man, the office was closed. I spoken with a manager and he said that it was impossible to get 10 thousands pounds from their company. I said that the call with his colleague, it’s been recorded and he could listen the call. He said that I can receive the copy of the recorded call but never got it. My boyfriend has a really bad day because them. He asked for a loan and they asked him 5times, in five different calls, with five different people, to send documents to proof his identity. Even when he sent everything they continued to call him foreigner and at the end he didn’t get his loan. They were really rude with him, and this kind of application is been a nightmare. One day, 5calls, and many many many mistakes. The worst company ever. Need to change management and employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.8 based on 1,762 reviews