On Stride Financial Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,762 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial
4.8
Based on 1,762 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read On Stride Financial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The initial representative I spoke to was helpful but I find it disgraceful that I then spent 45 minutes on hold waiting to speak to your collections team. I had to terminate the call and call back to speak with someone. At very least you should be making people aware of the waiting times when being transferred.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very high interest rates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
apart from the lady whom dealt with me who was very apologetic on your behalf.... sent numerous e mails and have not received a response yet customer help line wasn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We all make mistakes but taking three payments out of my account at once and not realising or coming back to me so I have to now phone up and be on the line to chase and am massively over my overdraft - not great !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very difficult to change payment schedule. People change jobs and therefore get paid at different times. I changed from weekly to monthly pay and rarely receive a payslip therefore cannot change my payments from weekly to monthly. It should be made much easier for people to change payment plans to suit their situations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Applied for another loan but was refused Loyal customer who prefers to stay with you Feeling very let down
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never got an email about payment plans, account online could not be used to see any information or make payments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
These are high interest loans. So I will advise you to pay them off asap
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
SorrY but when I phoned to pAy my balance yoU would not give me any interest of which I find not acceptable Shouldq of add some
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I wanted to pay my loan OF and you wOuld not give me any Interest of which I find not accepted whith the interest you charge I pay my loan on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
i have just got a email of you saying i got my loan and it is been put in the bank but i have just checked my bank and nothing is there
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
There are no funds in my bank account as promised !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I specifically needed £2750 to finish purchase of this vehicle! Please see if the difference can be made up?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good evening, I have just returned from holiday to find that my 2nd Direct Debit has not been paid? Also your web site is down for the last couple of days for maintenance so I unable to make a Debit Card payment. I have received your email that states your hours of business is from 0800 - 1900hrs when I called the contact number quoted 0800 210 0923 I am told your hours of business are from 0800 - 1630hrs Mon to Fri???? I am seriously confused because all I want to do is make a payment ASAP. HELP Regards Mr CF Brown 39 Foxley Fields Devizes SN10 4SN
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you so Mach. You gays helping me . Your great..????????????
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Really very annoyed. Called to make a payment last week, made a partial payment so that this pay wouldn't come out until next week and the call operator promised me that it would not come out. And guess what just came out my bank!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.8 based on 1,762 reviews