On Stride Financial Reviews

1,244 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate On Stride Financial?

Your Rating
Jan H
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Gave me a loan when I had a few things to pay - no fuss and very quick process
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Binge
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I was happy that I got the loan from on stride financial. And the repayments were pretty much straight forward
Posted 1 day ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Disappointed after having a excelkant payment record you have refused me a further 2k advance.
Posted 1 day ago
Hazel Learhley
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It took minimum time to accept my application
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy application online with a decision within hours. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick and courteous
Posted 4 days ago
Lea
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fabulous service off on our holiday next week and able clear off some unexpected bills swell Great friendly service would highly recommend I received funds with 72hours off my application.
Posted 4 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

When I thought it was a lost cause onstride have gave me a chance to get back on my feet
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A joy from start to finish.very polite staff
Posted 1 week ago
S.N
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Helped ease off my worries of how I was going to pay off my son's fees and upkeep for uni. The course did not qualify for a grant, though it was vital for him to do it to improve his prospects. On stride financial made a quick decision and this enabled me to overcome the last hurdle. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very quick response from my application and an answer within few hours :)
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Super freindly staff very helpful highly recommended well done and thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very easy to apply
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick process. Been refused before but Stride was perfect and approved. The rates for bad credit are better than elsewhere and money was in bank same day. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really helpful, polite customer service. No fuss and easy application. Thanks On Stride
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I found the application user friendly and the customer service good. I think I have clearly understood the terms etc and it's good that payments are taken on your payday
Posted 1 week ago
John
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

You helped me fulfill , a promise too my now beautiful wife , thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
Wayne Thompson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Extremely
Posted 1 week ago
Wayne Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely
Posted 1 week ago
Magda
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy application..long process but helpfull
Posted 1 week ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.82 based on 1,244 reviews