On Stride Financial Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,524 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial

How would you rate On Stride Financial ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Managable re payments."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Transaction from start to finish was excellent. Customer service very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend On Stride Finance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you so much only company to help me get a loan wen others couldent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with service.. no problems at all..Thanks guys !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpfull, easy to comunicate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"nice to talk very clear and straight and helpful thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy Was unable to make my payment on time Called in a few days late, very lovely lady and very considerate and understanding All paid up to date now Thank you for your patience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So after 36 payments were over our partnership has dissolved Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick easy and fully transparent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So easy to deal with and upfront with you, I needed to consolidate debts and because of them and their reasonable rates, I finally have my wage back and can save for the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Had a loan with you for two years and never missed a payment. Paid my last amount off early and i have been refused a new loan?? I would have rated more if not for being declined a new loan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good but sadly took large payment twice hoping to get it back quickly 😩"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service person I spoke to did a good job and was very engaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No hassle and quick responces as a d when asked questions. Thank for the mo.entous assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very poor services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed help at a time when bills was too high and needed help thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with customer service as payment was late they were very pleasant and understanding as to why payment was a bit late verylgood customer service which is rare these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and helpful service would recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You helped when hwlp was needed the most"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.81 based on 1,524 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This