On Stride Financial Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,472 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial

How would you rate On Stride Financial?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Helpful for those with poor credit and more then able to keep up with payments"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They trusted me"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Loan application was straight forward and easy to apply. The customer service each time I have called has been impeccable, extremely helpful, polite and friendly. I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They have stuck to the agreed loan 100% only take from my bank what they are meant to and when they are meant to. Interest added to amount borrowed wasn't bad for the amount of time we wanted to borrow for. When I had a problem with my bank and my payment bounced I rang them as soon as I realised and they were so nice no extra charges just very helpful to help me set it back up running smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy application, I’d recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laurence Hearldon
Verified Reviewer
"So quick and easy to deal with and the staff are really nice, friendly and helpful. I would definitely use On Stride again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick easy application, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Generally the customer service team are good. I had one really sarcastic lady put the phone down on me when trying to explore why my account did not qualify for a reduced settlement fee. Goes without saying the interest is evil, they do provide loans for people with bad credit but I was paying £150 a month on a £4,000 load and after 11 months the balance due was £3,870!!! It’s juts morally wrong. I’m glad to have been able to close my account and where possible I’ll try and share with others why to AVOID!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pavel Kraskowski
Verified Reviewer
"Fast processing......."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am verry happy whit you guys. You help me when I need ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with service Great customer relations when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was hard on cash and got it in the nick of time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It makes things so much easier that the payments are taken every 2 weeks and on the day I get paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love that they treat you like an adult and allow the self rescheduling of late payments without the bombardment of harassing texts and phone calls. Classy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"pleasant and understanding thanks for being patience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for everything I am very harpy l recommended everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great company ,would recommend anyone to use onstride."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to receive and good communication to update payments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to apply & arrange loan , easy to feel in paperwork, quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.82 based on 1,472 reviews