On Stride Financial Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,553 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial

Write Your review

Tell us how On Stride Financial made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent communication let you know in advance when you have a up and coming payment and that the payment has been received so you can easily keep on top of you finance's."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic loan company, very friendly staff, easy to contact. I would highly recomend!! Thanks onstride!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This Company Cannot Be Trusted,Dont Bother With them.They Say You Are Accepted For a Credit Line then they Decline You Later.They Are Run By Americans Who are just Messing Around With No intention Of Lending. Best Stick With British Companys Only."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We all make mistakes but taking three payments out of my account at once and not realising or coming back to me so I have to now phone up and be on the line to chase and am massively over my overdraft - not great !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awful service, would not recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and easy arrangement from the start. Have only spoken to Customer Service once but they were extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems with them very good would recommend them for a loan . Very helpful staff of you need to phone up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good reliable and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hassle free since day 1 Now it has changed hands only time will tell. 6 payments left so alls good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been completely happy with Onstride. I have just made my last payment to them after being with them for the past 3 years. During this time they have been very friendly and helpful with any queries I may have had. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all your help over the last 3 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have love being a customer with on stride I would give 5 for being the best lone company they where the only one to give me a lone when I need one so a big thankyou to all of you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick payments, great response and easily contactable. Flexible loan that met my needs and financial situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service easy to apply decision in a few hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, quick and easy application. Highly recommended 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very difficult to change payment schedule. People change jobs and therefore get paid at different times. I changed from weekly to monthly pay and rarely receive a payslip therefore cannot change my payments from weekly to monthly. It should be made much easier for people to change payment plans to suit their situations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Been great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy and straightforward getting a loan with them, always reply promptly to any queries I have had."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would like to understand why only a partial payment was taken rather than the full amount due. I have received several e-mails stating due to an error only a partial payment had been received and that I was in arrears and voicemails whilst I was on holiday. This isn't very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.80 based on 1,553 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support