On Stride Financial Reviews

1,114 Reviews
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick response without any hassle couple with excellent customer service.
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I would like to thank all at On Stride Financial for the help that they have given to me and answering all my questions. Once again Thank you .
Posted 1 day ago
Dalius
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Made me happy
Posted 1 day ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good understanding of customers needs of needing a HIGH loan with low interest over a LONG PERIOD OF TIME to pay back, Un like payday loans that make you go round in circles with little loans and high interest and a SHORT PERIOD OF TIME to pay back, with onstride you get roughly what you ask for and a high loan amount to get you straight again and out of debt with low repayments great fast pay out, thank you onstride:)
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

You saved my life financially xxx
Posted 3 days ago
Maxine Lewis
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The team was very professional. Understanding and friendly. They put me at ease.
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My credit rating isnt great ,cannot believe I have been accepted tried a dozen different loan company's and nobody was interested, I applied and was instantly accepted and money was in the bank by 7pm the same day, and brilliant customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Saying it will not accept me because i've taken a loan out before with someone else, I never have.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

On Stride were very helpful and efficient and made the whole process very simple. The customer support team are very professional and knowledgeable. Overall a very quick and pleasant experience. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent quick service would recommend to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Approved quickly and easy no hassle
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
John
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Absolutely fantastic, very polite customer service, I highly recommend this service. A+++++
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

On stride have helped me so much.. when getting not approved else where thinking I wasn't going to get anywhere and was ready to give up all hope on stride changed that completely. Very happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I cannot thank Onstride enough for their excellent service and for giving me the loan I needed at the most important time. I cannot praise them highly enough! I will never forget how much Onstride have helped me, I am so grateful, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy & reasonable costs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scott Elliot
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Having looked at other online lenders on stride were so straight forward, application form
was easy and allowing me to choose my repayment period at affordable payment plan with
quick decision.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy process
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anna
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Having had various difficulties and obstacles to make payments on time (due to living abroad and losing my debit card), OnStride has been ever so understanding and supportive which takes a great deal of stress off my shoulders. Customer service reps have always been very polite, helpful and given me important details about my account and loan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.81 based on 1,114 reviews