On Stride Financial Reviews

1,163 Reviews
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good company easy application and nice people when they call
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Lisa O'brien
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It was quick and easy to apply. Helpful customer service. Didn't have to worry about missing a payment as I paid by direct debit. Will definitely be using them again if needed.
Posted 8 hours ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

good service efficient and friendly
Posted 11 hours ago
Marius
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I enjoy using and trust that I was granted and do not want to disappoint. You've helped in a difficult time and I appreciate and respect this help you and to offer you, knowing my situation. Recommend 100% OnStrade people even really understand what kind of situation it is offered this help.
Many Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The service provided was exceptional and the advisors are very professional and kind. The loan rate was also very good
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I am so happy tonight, you have started to help me make my outgoing so much easier to manage. I am very grateful 😍😍
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Yes I am happy it was there for me wen I was in need
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good service thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Have been professional from the start
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Helped me to sort a loan quickly and efficiently
Posted 4 days ago
Audrey
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They really helped me get a loan that I could afford and for the amount I wanted even though my credit isn't that great, they still accepted me to have a loan :)
Posted 6 days ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had a loan with your selfs and have never had a problems .
always willing to help and always reply to may questions.

i would use them again if they do a returning customer discount even better

hahaha
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Prompt service & helpful staff!
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Simple way of borrowing money
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very professional service and helpful with every step. Efficient service and with your online log in it is easy to access your account.
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They changed my life for better!
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick process . Easy payments and no hassle when paying loan off early .
Posted 1 week ago
Kieran
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Absolutely fantastic customer service!! I'm really really happy at this guys! I want to thank you all so much. You guys need to advertise more because this is by far the best loan company I've ever came in contact with!
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Helping me
Posted 1 week ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.81 based on 1,163 reviews