On Stride Financial Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,616 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial

Write Your review

Tell us how On Stride Financial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"All very good start to finsh"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very satisfying with the reminders every month with the payment reminders"
Posted 1 day ago
"very good and hassle free, would tell anyone about them because so quick and excellent service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Was very easy no fuss and very quick ."
Posted 2 days ago
"very helpfull and quick"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service. Money in my account in no time. Thank you On stride"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and efficient service that helped me when I needed it. Would highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
""Fast, easy, no messing about.""
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient and quick service no fault with anything money in bank quick too thanks On Stride Financial!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Helped me out when needed it, relayed early without any hassle. I think as long as you pay on time your be fine."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, easy, no messing about."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good efficient service,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to understand and quick decision very helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm happy with how on stride dealt with my application"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing company, who support there customers. I suffered through financial hardship throughout my loan term and i recieved much support from you guys. I would recommend anyone to this company. This company is not like other loan companies who treat customers bad. Once again a big thank you to the team."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service is appalling. They messed up taking payment for my account and then put me with a default on my credit report after calling me up a month earlier and telling me it’s there fault. Do not use this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick easy and simple experience. Reasonable interest. Just not sure how you would repay faster as there’s no option on the site"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was to good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.80 based on 1,616 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support