On Stride Financial Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,318 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial

How would you rate On Stride Financial?

Your Rating
Amelia
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent customer service very helpful and couldn't do enough to help make things simple. Great company would definitely recommend. Fast, efficient and has a warm friendly feel to it, some loan company's seemail dark and scary not these guy's they are fantastic
Posted 1 day ago
Sola
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The loan approval process was quick, easy and stress free but very thorough too. The payment dates were spelt out in full details too.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Always send reminders and thank you when I have paid helpful on the telephone
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A Very good company to deal with from the start of the agreement to the end, would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Everything went very smoothly
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They were quick and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
David
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you so much.you have made made my life so much better.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have been so impressed by every aspect of this process - the online application was simple and easy, i was contacted by Latoya (i think her name was, and huge apologies if i am wrong) and she was the most professional call I have ever experienced (especially given the sensitive nature of the call) I was then kept up to date with continued checks and application, and then told when the funds would be available and a really nice, professional and responsible email was sent to me. Hugely impressed and cannot recommend highly enough - 1st class in every sense.
Posted 1 week ago
Phillip Magee
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Your staff are very friendly and professional,also the are very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

So simple to apply and speedy application. Very satisfied with this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Onstride we're extremely helpful on the phone with advice for my application. Once they had received my information I was really impressed with how quickly they processed my application and transferred funds into my account
Posted 1 week ago
Karl
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very straightforward,easy to complete application, second time to use on stride and will recommend to other
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic, wasn't sure if I would be accepted but thankfully was and all done in a few hours. I hope to pay back asap and use you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Your loan specialists were extremely helpful and responsive.
Posted 1 week ago
Luke
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quite possibly the best customer service I've ever received. Money in my account within 4 hours of applying! Amazing stuff!
Posted 1 week ago
Tony
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Everything was very professional being dealt with very quickly and efficiently, I would have no hesitation in recommending On Stride.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Kept me involved at all steps in the process
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Service has been very good, and it's been of great help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy process. Friendly staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.82 based on 1,318 reviews