On Stride Financial Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,537 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate On Stride Financial ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Been great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy and straightforward getting a loan with them, always reply promptly to any queries I have had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would like to understand why only a partial payment was taken rather than the full amount due. I have received several e-mails stating due to an error only a partial payment had been received and that I was in arrears and voicemails whilst I was on holiday. This isn't very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sweeeeeeeeeeet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and thorough process. Happy how I was dealt with. Great company very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Payment terms and value for money. Great loan company. Very pleased will use again if required......5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What made me happy were your lovely staff. All ladies, from the USA, all work to English times so that is stupid o'clock in America, very helpful, friendly and just a joy to speak to. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had to change address and update card details. Website had a problem but as requested, I was contacted within 24 hrs for help with the issue. All resolved very curteously, efficiently and quickly. Great customer service! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful loan company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can't thank onstride enough for the financial assistance they provided. First class and interest rate was affordable. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful every time I talked to them More than happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Managable re payments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Transaction from start to finish was excellent. Customer service very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend On Stride Finance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much only company to help me get a loan wen others couldent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with service.. no problems at all..Thanks guys !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpfull, easy to comunicate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"nice to talk very clear and straight and helpful thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy Was unable to make my payment on time Called in a few days late, very lovely lady and very considerate and understanding All paid up to date now Thank you for your patience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.81 based on 1,537 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This