On Stride Financial Reviews

1,069 Reviews
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service, fast approval process, easy
Posted 47 minutes ago
Visit Website
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

American women was amazing on the phone went through everything with me cant remember her name and funds was available within the day. Paying back every fortnight has got my life back on track. Amazing.
Posted 3 hours ago
Samia Abed
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The team is very supportive and helpful
The person who I spoke to had a very good listening skills
Very polite
Very respectful
Very understanding
Very honest
They deliver what they promise
Posted 1 day ago
Allan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

There very easy to deal with and there customer care is very good.
Posted 4 days ago
David Adamson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Curtious, professional customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
David Adamson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Curtious, professional customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Perfect Perfect and again Perfect 100% professional Team.Thank You On Stride for everything:)
Posted 6 days ago
Mike C
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely fast, no fuss & very professional. Brilliant!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very helpful and quick service. Everything explained in clear terms. Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to apply, quick decision, helpful, friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

collaboration , service , speed , trust
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

On stride make me happy with the fast response & very helpful team to answer any question .
With a great opportunity to have a financial friendship for years to come.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Incredibly helpful and quick. Pleasure to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leanne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to use, looks at each application individually. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I want to carry out home improvements and due to a low credit score have found it hard to obtain required funds. On Stride Financial have helped me immensely as I can now plan work in to better my house which in turn will make me a happier, calmer person. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

This is my 3rd time using OnStride and I have been very impressed with the service I have received every time... hence why I choos OnStride Financial over any other loan providers.

Both time I have used OnStrid I have paid my loan off early and have never had to pay any early repayment fees or anything.

Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with my loan from On Stride. They were very helpful and professional at all times. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to anyone. First class!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Was very helpful & was prompt at helping me out :) kind regards Mr yates.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.81 based on 1,069 reviews