On Stride Financial Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,545 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend On Stride Financial
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate On Stride Financial ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hassle free since day 1 Now it has changed hands only time will tell. 6 payments left so alls good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been completely happy with Onstride. I have just made my last payment to them after being with them for the past 3 years. During this time they have been very friendly and helpful with any queries I may have had. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all your help over the last 3 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have love being a customer with on stride I would give 5 for being the best lone company they where the only one to give me a lone when I need one so a big thankyou to all of you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick payments, great response and easily contactable. Flexible loan that met my needs and financial situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service easy to apply decision in a few hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, quick and easy application. Highly recommended 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very difficult to change payment schedule. People change jobs and therefore get paid at different times. I changed from weekly to monthly pay and rarely receive a payslip therefore cannot change my payments from weekly to monthly. It should be made much easier for people to change payment plans to suit their situations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and straightforward getting a loan with them, always reply promptly to any queries I have had."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would like to understand why only a partial payment was taken rather than the full amount due. I have received several e-mails stating due to an error only a partial payment had been received and that I was in arrears and voicemails whilst I was on holiday. This isn't very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sweeeeeeeeeeet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and thorough process. Happy how I was dealt with. Great company very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Payment terms and value for money. Great loan company. Very pleased will use again if required......5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What made me happy were your lovely staff. All ladies, from the USA, all work to English times so that is stupid o'clock in America, very helpful, friendly and just a joy to speak to. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had to change address and update card details. Website had a problem but as requested, I was contacted within 24 hrs for help with the issue. All resolved very curteously, efficiently and quickly. Great customer service! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful loan company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I can't thank onstride enough for the financial assistance they provided. First class and interest rate was affordable. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On Stride Financial is rated 4.81 based on 1,545 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This