Ollybear Reviews

4.89 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ollybear

Write Your review

Tell us how Ollybear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
10/10 for service! Staff are all friendly and helpful. Especially Paul, nothing seems to be a bother for this guy. Goes out of his way to help. My favourite kids shop and I will recommend to everyone I know!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love shopping here for my wee boy, the quality of the clothes is fantastic. I am so pleased with their own line of clothing that they have brought out. Itโ€™s such a pleasant shopping experience when you go in to any of their shops or collect your order from the industrial estate, all the staff are very nice and so helpful. A fantastic local company with reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful item, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice stuff we'll worth the money staff absolutely ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff,good turnaround and tracked. Could improve website!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely shoes package well great delivery kept updated at every point would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products. Delivered when promised and if size doesnโ€™t fit then no issue to refund. Amazing. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this shop and always good with delivery im so pleased with the clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered shoes for my grandson, arrived in good time and well packaged, was kept informed by email regarding my order and delivery. Anytime Iโ€™ve contacted them on social media Iโ€™ve always had a fast helpful response ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quality,at good prices and very fast delivery.excellent service ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Iโ€™ve been shopping at ollybear for a number of years now love all the stock
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful baby outfit delivered on time. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Buy from here all the time. Super fast delivery and amazing clothes, will continue using.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is excellent every time. Faultless!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The clothes I ordered are beautiful, all wrapped up and making it easy to return, I bought them as a gift for my niece who is due her baby soon, thank you for the lovely clothes xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I always order from here and always get my orders within a few days. Any problems you can call the shop and they are really helpful and try and sort out any issues you have with returns etc. Will order the majority of my daughters clothes from here in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can't recommend this place enough love visiting the store. I placed an order online for collection but due to unforseen circumstances I was kept in hospital and I couldn't collect. I called the store to see how long they could keep it for but they where kind enough to post out to me free and my husband got the next day. Was a lovely gesture and can't wait until I'm better to actually visit the store ๐Ÿ˜Š also their baby clothes selection is unreal ๐Ÿ’™
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BUY FROM. LOVELY STAFF LOVELY OWNER AND A GREAT ALL ROUND SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. HAD MANY PURCHASES AND WILL BE MANY MORE.. GORGEOUS ITEMS QUALITY SERVICE WHAT ELSE NEEDS TO BE SAID... 5 STARS ALL THE WAY
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ollybear is rated 4.89 based on 36 reviews