Ollybear Reviews

4.84 Rating 55 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ollybear

Write Your review

Tell us how Ollybear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a friendly welcome in store and a reliable service online. Have recommended on several occasions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Service is great, good quality of clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
So pleased with my purchase ,arrived promptly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Lovely wee warm jacket. Fits perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely dres but poor packaging and dress came creases will need to be professionally steamed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering was easy and I was kept up to date about delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick Shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and beautiful baby clothes. When the item I had ordered was out of stock, you pro-actively offered alternatives and shipped the item really quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still haven’t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wrong size was ordered so I will have to return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my purchases from Ollybear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
normally shop online as it has a more varied range of sizing. Always go to the store to collect. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Just wish they would stock more ranges for age 12 and over x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this beautiful jacket for my grandson he absolutely adores it great colour green / black got him the tracksuit black trousers to match lovely outfit and so cosy in this cold weather
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the clothes. Service is fantastic needed the items posted to me and this was arrange promptly. Will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always order from here the clothes are lovely and a great price. The customer service and delivery time is spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful items. Order was wrapped really nicely and delivery was prompt. Will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, very happy with purchase 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ollybear is rated 4.84 based on 55 reviews