Ollybear Reviews

4.97 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ollybear

Write Your review

Tell us how Ollybear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service excellent quality will definitely be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing shop with amazing selection room of clothes and the staff are so helpful too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Ollybear from ordering to collection will definitely be purchasing from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 star service once again! Really quick delivery time from the placing of the order and beautifully packaged as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic shop always happy with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love shopping here for my wee boy, the quality of the clothes is fantastic. I am so pleased with their own line of clothing that they have brought out. It’s such a pleasant shopping experience when you go in to any of their shops or collect your order from the industrial estate, all the staff are very nice and so helpful. A fantastic local company with reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful item, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice stuff we'll worth the money staff absolutely 💯💯 nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff,good turnaround and tracked. Could improve website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shoes package well great delivery kept updated at every point would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products. Delivered when promised and if size doesn’t fit then no issue to refund. Amazing. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this shop and always good with delivery im so pleased with the clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered shoes for my grandson, arrived in good time and well packaged, was kept informed by email regarding my order and delivery. Anytime I’ve contacted them on social media I’ve always had a fast helpful response 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quality,at good prices and very fast delivery.excellent service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been shopping at ollybear for a number of years now love all the stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful baby outfit delivered on time. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Buy from here all the time. Super fast delivery and amazing clothes, will continue using.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is excellent every time. Faultless!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ollybear is rated 4.97 based on 29 reviews