Ollybear Reviews

4.7 Rating 138 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Ollybear

Write Your review

Tell us how Ollybear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and so helpful. Website makes things so simple and collect it delivery is available. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not received my order so can’t review,sooo disappointing as order was for grandsons birthday on 6th August
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service,, and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely clothes good value and great delivery and fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was absolutely delighted with the service in the East Kilbride store. My delivery had not arrived but the very helpful assistant let me choose another as I didn’t have time to wait. Excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my order was delighted with it but noticed I had been charged twice for one of the items e-mailed still waiting on reply I have purchased many times and never had any issues up until now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, the clothes are top quality. J could spend a fortune here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love visiting Ollybears, staff are so helpful and friendly xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and very pleasant to be served by all the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy. My purchase was delivered in a few days. Absolutely delighted with them and so pleased to get them at sale price. Ollybear has great customer service in the stores too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my order.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Missing item & still no refund or response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased 2 dresses for my granddaughter which were gorgeous and she loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience and items of excellent quality. Highly recommended Ollybear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic shop service great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service super fast delivery beautifully packaged I’ve bough from here a few times now and have always had great service would recommend clothing I’d great quality and lots of choice sale is also great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, very quick delivery and I am extremely happy with my purchases! Have used the shop/website before and will continue to do so 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ollybear is a wonderful shop. From beautiful quality clothing to genuine care when you visit. I couldn’t recommend them more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Girls are always so helpful and make every customer feel special.They have tremendous product knowledge and are great at helping you piece outfits together.Always smiling and make the shopping experience very enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never disappointed been buying here since mr daughter was younger and she’s 12 now but for my son. Always a good variety. Fast and accurate delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ollybear is rated 4.7 based on 138 reviews