Ollybear Reviews

4.84 Rating 56 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ollybear

Write Your review

Tell us how Ollybear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
10/10 for service! Staff are all friendly and helpful. Especially Paul, nothing seems to be a bother for this guy. Goes out of his way to help. My favourite kids shop and I will recommend to everyone I know!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality clothes and fast delivery thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some items online. Easy to use website and fast delivery. Items are lovely, very pleased. Would buy from Ollybear again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service , beautiful stock . 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service excellent quality will definitely be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing shop with amazing selection room of clothes and the staff are so helpful too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Ollybear from ordering to collection will definitely be purchasing from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5 star service once again! Really quick delivery time from the placing of the order and beautifully packaged as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic shop always happy with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love shopping here for my wee boy, the quality of the clothes is fantastic. I am so pleased with their own line of clothing that they have brought out. It’s such a pleasant shopping experience when you go in to any of their shops or collect your order from the industrial estate, all the staff are very nice and so helpful. A fantastic local company with reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful item, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice stuff we'll worth the money staff absolutely 💯💯 nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely shoes package well great delivery kept updated at every point would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products. Delivered when promised and if size doesn’t fit then no issue to refund. Amazing. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love this shop and always good with delivery im so pleased with the clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered shoes for my grandson, arrived in good time and well packaged, was kept informed by email regarding my order and delivery. Anytime I’ve contacted them on social media I’ve always had a fast helpful response 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant quality,at good prices and very fast delivery.excellent service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been shopping at ollybear for a number of years now love all the stock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful baby outfit delivered on time. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ollybear is rated 4.84 based on 56 reviews