OGS Mechanics LTD Reviews

4.87 Rating 199 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how OGS Mechanics LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had costa drive down to canterbury today to extract my broken glow plug tip he was very professional and polite the job was done in about 10 minutes the tip came out successfully the price was expensive but cheaper than me making mistakes and having to remove the head ! I would highly recommend these guys well done and 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your review with us. If you ever need our service we'll be more than happy to assist. Kind regards, Car Keys Solutions Team
Posted 1 month ago
OGS are great they have kept me and my wife on the road in our Ford Mondeo and Focus. They are professional friendly and work with you to resolve and problems. I have no hesitation in recommending them to any one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say. Theses guys sent a member of there team to me today and I have to say what a great guy he was , no fuss he sorted the job and was a brilliant, to be honest I called OGS at 8:30am. They traveled over an hour and arrived a few hrs later. .... where can you call someone that turns up ,drives to you !!work on your driveway and get the job done. Worth every penny. Top job keep up the good work. You saved me main stealer money and stoped my mrs moaning at me 😄😄
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Could not expect more. After contacting them in the morning to have broken glow plugs removed, they procured the new parts, sent a technician over 45 miles, who very skill fully removed all the broken glow plugs and replaced all with new. All by 3.0 in the afternoon. Thank you muchly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rang in the morning 10am driver came on time 1pm 30 minutes later New key coded working ready to go. Quick efficient reliable. 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After speaking with several garages in NW London one Friday afternoon, none would take delivery from the RAC relay of my broken down ML, an ECU issue and a big car. When I spoke with George and Alex at OGS the difference in customer service and knowledge was almost too good to be true. I'm pleased to report is was 100% true, they were good to their word and very fairly priced and some of the nicest people I've ever meet in the car repair business. Their professionalism and integrity might explain why they're such a busy little workshop, I guarantee you won't be disappointed in the quality of work, their knowledge is off the scale and the price is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bmw 2 series Grand Tourer We had our car checked and fixed by OGS mechanics. Very pleased and satisfied with work they done. They fix the job that bmw main dealer messed up . Thanks To George and rest of OGS mechanics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service, and extremely helpful staff! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having a small fleet of vans is essential to keep them running without problems every day. OGS Mechanics understood exactly the situation of applying a very fast and efficient way to deal with all the issues. From the office staff to the technicians, thank you all for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amaizing customers service! The staff was very nice and they move very fast ! I have no complain! Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best services I’ve had with my 🚘 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best garage , Power , strong team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality Services !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best garage ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are working with Ogs Mechanics for many years now , they offer top services , are very professional , they are very quick when you need your car asap, and very helpful 👏👏👏👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best garage and one of the best team! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They did a very good job relatively quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best in London
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top , 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OGS Mechanics LTD is rated 4.87 based on 199 reviews