OGS Mechanics LTD Reviews

4.96 Rating 145 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics LTD
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent Service OGS Team! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Excellent Mot service, thorough advice, information and recommendations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used OGS Mechanics Ltd for years now and we are completely satisfied with their work which is always done quickly and effectively, and their customer service is amzing. We definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been using OGS Mechanics for many years now. Great service always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recommended to everyone is te best mechanical garage I find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff is very helpful, explained all possible faults and what needed to be done. Will definetly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really professional Recorded works ( videos ) Reliable ( they don’t give you the car back until it has been tested on the road) Happy to use it next time with confidence: Friendly Staff and daily updates if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service , knowledgeable , professional, reliable and very helpful with contacting the warranty company for covering of the cost. Happy to recommend. Thank you for your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"helpful people and nice to deal with. tried to do their best. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"OGS mechanics provide an all round excellent service. I have been using them for over 10 years they are a pleasure to deal with. John Mahtani"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the services, professional staff, quick repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the great service provided. Thru out the process we have been kept up to date with pictures and progress of the works. Would definitely use again and recommend to others. Radu"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly service at the reception. Professional approach to the problems. Reasonable prices.Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service and proffesional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good costumer service , reliable service and workmanship. The 1 year guarantee for labour and parts offeres piece of mind . I recommend their service without fail. Alex . Audi A6 . 2012."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best staff, front reception and mechanichal service,10 stars not 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic work Wonderful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"For years OGS Mechanics have been a massive help for me. Either is a small job or a comprehensive repair they will Not let you down and will get out of their way to help you. Several times they passed their closing hours just to get me going in the same day and I am more than grateful FOR that. The staff Members are really Nice and helpful and George will always get involved to help you. Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service all round. I have been using OGS for a number of years for mechanical repairs, upgrades and servicing for a number of cars. The staff are professional, efficient and provide excellent communication. The best garage I have used in over 28 years of driving in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OGS Mechanics LTD is rated 4.96 based on 145 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support