OGS Mechanics LTD Reviews

4.97 Rating 188 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how OGS Mechanics LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bmw 2 series Grand Tourer
We had our car checked and fixed by OGS mechanics. Very pleased and satisfied with work they done. They fix the job that bmw main dealer messed up . Thanks To George and rest of OGS mechanics
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service, and extremely helpful staff! Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Having a small fleet of vans is essential to keep them running without problems every day.
OGS Mechanics understood exactly the situation of applying a very fast and efficient way to deal with all the issues.
From the office staff to the technicians, thank you all for your help.
Posted 3 months ago
Amaizing customers service!
The staff was very nice and they move very fast !
I have no complain! Thank you guys!
Posted 5 months ago
Best services I’ve had with my 🚘 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.
Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Best garage , Power , strong team!
Posted 5 months ago
Top quality Services !!!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service!
Posted 5 months ago
Best garage ever
Posted 5 months ago
We are working with Ogs Mechanics for many years now , they offer top services , are very professional , they are very quick when you need your car asap, and very helpful 👏👏👏👏👏
Posted 5 months ago
Best garage and one of the best team!
Thanks again
Posted 5 months ago
They did a very good job relatively quickly
Posted 5 months ago
The best in London
Posted 5 months ago
Top , 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 5 months ago
The best 👍🏻
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient service - I’d totally recommend OGS.
Posted 9 months ago
We would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our services.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Service they managed to do the impossible would highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Thank you OGS 👍
Posted 11 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Thank you for your custom.
Posted 11 months ago
I took my car to over 4 garages with no luck to fix it and some told me to change the gear box ( which will cost me over £1500)
I took it to OGS after 2 days was fixed, cost way cheaper all what needed is a wire to be connected properly. What is amaze me a part from professionalisms is the smile and very friendly customer service
Well done OGS wish you all the best
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion .We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments .
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt service. Engineer attended our site the same day and removed a seized injector saving us removing cylinder head
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 1 year ago
OGS Mechanics LTD is rated 4.97 based on 188 reviews