OGS Mechanics LTD Reviews

4.85 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I 'm wery happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"OGS replaced the brake pads and disc front and rear on my Range Rover Sport. They did the job on time and were competitively priced. They provide a great service and I will be using them in future for my servicing needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing work done in time! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you Sebastian for your support with the fix of my car. Not always the things go smooth but ended well and that’s the important part. Hopefully next time we would improve the communication and coordination with warranty/insurance company to achieve more efficient results. Kind regards, Ignacio"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleasant staff. The price quoted was the price i paid, no extras were found."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value. Nice team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This place was recommended by a friend and I must say I’m impressed with the service. I was given a comprehensive explanation of the work that needs doing, along with a few repair options/prices. Problems are dealt with swiftly and in a professional manner and the price is fair. I would trust OGS to carry out any maintenance on my car and I’d be more than happy to return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They always happy to get me out of the problems. They always help me straight away as I need my van everyday for work. BEST MECHANICS!! Will totally recommend them! Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very accurate and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
OGS Mechanics LTD is rated 4.85 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This