OGS Mechanics LTD Reviews

4.97 Rating 172 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics LTD
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OGS Mechanics LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Excellent Service they managed to do the impossible would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service Thank you OGS 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Thank you for your custom.
Posted 1 week ago
"I took my car to over 4 garages with no luck to fix it and some told me to change the gear box ( which will cost me over £1500) I took it to OGS after 2 days was fixed, cost way cheaper all what needed is a wire to be connected properly. What is amaze me a part from professionalisms is the smile and very friendly customer service Well done OGS wish you all the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion .We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments .
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service. Engineer attended our site the same day and removed a seized injector saving us removing cylinder head"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and impeccable customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 3 months ago
"The best people I have ever seen. Kind, Honest and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation
Posted 3 months ago
"Took My Evoque which was having trouble starting, originally said to be a fuel injector problem but later found out it was something else, they stuck with it until the issue was resolved. Corina, Alex, and George are all great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company to work with, always reliable and reasonably priced for maintenance and services. Cheers OGS...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service. Would recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review -We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm very excited to trust these people! I have been using this service for over 10 years. I would recommend it with great confidence!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dan-We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this feedback. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.Once again thank you for your custom.
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service.We are using OGS for very long time !!!Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Simona . Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, once again, for your custom.
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been going to OSG for several years and in all honesty would not trust any other garage. They are honest reliable and efficient. An organisation that not only takes care of its customers but it’s staff too. If possible I would rate them 10 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. While review website places stars next to our business, you Andrew are our real star. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional service, highly recommended garage. Thanks again for all your help guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We hope to see here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.
Posted 6 months ago
"These guys are absolutely brilliant!.. no fake review.. no lip service... absolutely brilliant. Not only are they really good at what they do but completely professional and courteous. My new “ go to” guys for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us.We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good garage. They find and solved the problems to my car very quick and easy. Also there are very friendly and helpfull staff which they will answer to any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you OGS Mechanics. In future I will definitely go back to them with any problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service - highly professional, polite and reasonable."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Tim for your feedback.We are glad that you loved our services. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been using their services since 2009 and I was always satisfied with the quality they offer. Very friendly and professional environment, always going that extra mile to make sure their clients are happy. I definitively recommend them, one of the best choices you could find out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gigi-We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Really professional and fair. Very good and fast response. Good care of vehicle and helpful in solutions for a long engine life."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service; friendly, knowledgable staff and competitive prices. Will definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I've always been very pleased with the friendly and professional service that these guys give. They're honest and up-front about costs and they've always completed the work to my complete satisfaction. Today, they went above and beyond in my opinion, and without going into details, I can't thank them enough! I would definitely recommend OGS Mechanics to anyone (and often do). Thank you guys and keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
OGS Mechanics LTD is rated 4.97 based on 172 reviews