OGS Mechanics LTD Reviews

4.87 Rating 198 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how OGS Mechanics LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OGS are great they have kept me and my wife on the road in our Ford Mondeo and Focus. They are professional friendly and work with you to resolve and problems. I have no hesitation in recommending them to any one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DREADFUL AFTER SALES SERVICE I ordered a duplicate car key remote which was supplied and programmed very efficiently and works well, However the technician said he had the wrong key blank so he was unable to cut the emergency door key but one would be sent by post in a few days. Despite several Emails to the company requesting an update on this situation I have still not received either a key or report on progress well over a month later ! (Order was placed on 18th May its now 27th June) As I paid £375 for the fob this is not acceptable , BEWARE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are very , very expensive . I was there with a problem , I left the car there for 1 week and I left with the same problem but it cost me 1k , and they said to spend another 2k to fix it . I went to another service and they fix it for 250 . In conclusion they are very very expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I tried to book an appointment where they said they will come back to me but never reached out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What can I say. Theses guys sent a member of there team to me today and I have to say what a great guy he was , no fuss he sorted the job and was a brilliant, to be honest I called OGS at 8:30am. They traveled over an hour and arrived a few hrs later. .... where can you call someone that turns up ,drives to you !!work on your driveway and get the job done. Worth every penny. Top job keep up the good work. You saved me main stealer money and stoped my mrs moaning at me 😄😄
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Could not expect more. After contacting them in the morning to have broken glow plugs removed, they procured the new parts, sent a technician over 45 miles, who very skill fully removed all the broken glow plugs and replaced all with new. All by 3.0 in the afternoon. Thank you muchly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rang in the morning 10am driver came on time 1pm 30 minutes later New key coded working ready to go. Quick efficient reliable. 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
BE AWARE of their services... They overcharge you and not professional staff... I highly NOT RECOMMENDED them. They charge £240 just for checking what's wrong with the car holding it for 3 days and still they are not sure of the issue. I had to take my car back to a professional mechanic to fix it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
WORST GARAGE EVER! OVERPRICED.... AVOID...Received poor service, been overcharged and the staff is not competent to find the faults of the car. NEVER USE YOUR GARAGE AGAIN..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After speaking with several garages in NW London one Friday afternoon, none would take delivery from the RAC relay of my broken down ML, an ECU issue and a big car. When I spoke with George and Alex at OGS the difference in customer service and knowledge was almost too good to be true. I'm pleased to report is was 100% true, they were good to their word and very fairly priced and some of the nicest people I've ever meet in the car repair business. Their professionalism and integrity might explain why they're such a busy little workshop, I guarantee you won't be disappointed in the quality of work, their knowledge is off the scale and the price is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bmw 2 series Grand Tourer We had our car checked and fixed by OGS mechanics. Very pleased and satisfied with work they done. They fix the job that bmw main dealer messed up . Thanks To George and rest of OGS mechanics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service, and extremely helpful staff! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having a small fleet of vans is essential to keep them running without problems every day. OGS Mechanics understood exactly the situation of applying a very fast and efficient way to deal with all the issues. From the office staff to the technicians, thank you all for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amaizing customers service! The staff was very nice and they move very fast ! I have no complain! Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best services I’ve had with my 🚘 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best garage , Power , strong team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality Services !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best garage ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are working with Ogs Mechanics for many years now , they offer top services , are very professional , they are very quick when you need your car asap, and very helpful 👏👏👏👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OGS Mechanics LTD is rated 4.87 based on 198 reviews