OGS Mechanics LTD Reviews

4.87 Rating 199 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how OGS Mechanics LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are working with Ogs Mechanics for many years now , they offer top services , are very professional , they are very quick when you need your car asap, and very helpful πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best garage and one of the best team! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They did a very good job relatively quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best in London
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top , πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service - I’d totally recommend OGS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our services.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service they managed to do the impossible would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service Thank you OGS πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Thank you for your custom.
Posted 2 years ago
I took my car to over 4 garages with no luck to fix it and some told me to change the gear box ( which will cost me over Β£1500) I took it to OGS after 2 days was fixed, cost way cheaper all what needed is a wire to be connected properly. What is amaze me a part from professionalisms is the smile and very friendly customer service Well done OGS wish you all the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion .We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments .
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service. Engineer attended our site the same day and removed a seized injector saving us removing cylinder head
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and impeccable customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
The best people I have ever seen. Kind, Honest and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation
Posted 2 years ago
Took My Evoque which was having trouble starting, originally said to be a fuel injector problem but later found out it was something else, they stuck with it until the issue was resolved. Corina, Alex, and George are all great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to work with, always reliable and reasonably priced for maintenance and services. Cheers OGS...!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service. Would recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review -We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very excited to trust these people! I have been using this service for over 10 years. I would recommend it with great confidence!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dan-We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this feedback. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.Once again thank you for your custom.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service.We are using OGS for very long time !!!Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Simona . Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, once again, for your custom.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been going to OSG for several years and in all honesty would not trust any other garage. They are honest reliable and efficient. An organisation that not only takes care of its customers but it’s staff too. If possible I would rate them 10 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. While review website places stars next to our business, you Andrew are our real star. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service, highly recommended garage. Thanks again for all your help guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We hope to see here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.
Posted 2 years ago
OGS Mechanics LTD is rated 4.87 based on 199 reviews