OGS Mechanics LTD Reviews

4.93 Rating 194 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OGS Mechanics LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how OGS Mechanics LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service - I’d totally recommend OGS.
Posted 1 year ago
We would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our services.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service they managed to do the impossible would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Thank you OGS πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Thank you for your custom.
Posted 1 year ago
I took my car to over 4 garages with no luck to fix it and some told me to change the gear box ( which will cost me over £1500)
I took it to OGS after 2 days was fixed, cost way cheaper all what needed is a wire to be connected properly. What is amaze me a part from professionalisms is the smile and very friendly customer service
Well done OGS wish you all the best
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion .We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments .
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service. Engineer attended our site the same day and removed a seized injector saving us removing cylinder head
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review.We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and impeccable customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 1 year ago
The best people I have ever seen.
Kind, Honest and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation
Posted 1 year ago
Took My Evoque which was having trouble starting, originally said to be a fuel injector problem but later found out it was something else, they stuck with it until the issue was resolved. Corina, Alex, and George are all great.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to work with, always reliable and reasonably priced for maintenance and services.

Cheers OGS...!
Posted 1 year ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review -We are glad that you loved our services.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very excited to trust these people! I have been using this service for over 10 years. I would recommend it with great confidence!
Posted 2 years ago
Dan-We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this feedback. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.Once again thank you for your custom.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service.We are using OGS for very long time !!!Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Simona . Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, once again, for your custom.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been going to OSG for several years and in all honesty would not trust any other garage. They are honest reliable and efficient. An organisation that not only takes care of its customers but it’s staff too. If possible I would rate them 10 stars
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. While review website places stars next to our business, you Andrew are our real star. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service, highly recommended garage. Thanks again for all your help guys.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We hope to see here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are absolutely brilliant!.. no fake review.. no lip service... absolutely brilliant. Not only are they really good at what they do but completely professional and courteous. My new “ go to” guys for sure!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us.We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good garage. They find and solved the problems to my car very quick and easy. Also there are very friendly and helpfull staff which they will answer to any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you OGS Mechanics. In future I will definitely go back to them with any problem.
Posted 2 years ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - highly professional, polite and reasonable.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Tim for your feedback.We are glad that you loved our services. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using their services since 2009 and I was always satisfied with the quality they offer. Very friendly and professional environment, always going that extra mile to make sure their clients are happy. I definitively recommend them, one of the best choices you could find out there.
Posted 2 years ago
Gigi-We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Really professional and fair. Very good and fast response. Good care of vehicle and helpful in solutions for a long engine life.
Posted 2 years ago
OGS Mechanics LTD is rated 4.93 based on 194 reviews