Nucrete Online Reviews

5.0 Rating 417 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nucrete Online
5.0
Based on 417 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nucrete Online Reviews

About Nucrete Online:

Nucrete are leading manufacturers of Concrete Garages & Sectional Buildings supplying homes, businesses, and organisations throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 849 9036

Email:

sharon@nucrete.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3, QF Industrial EstateLower Lane

Nucrete Online 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Andy
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Dave Thorne
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Roger Duke
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Roger Duke
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Roger Duke
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Paul Leivers
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Rhonda & Pieter
164
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole process, apart from the waiting, was great. When the day arrived the 2 fitters were on time, courteous and got on with it. It was finished the same day and to a great standard. Would recommend to anyone needing a garage or workshop.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Andy for your review and comments. I thank you for choosing Nucrete and wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards Sharon
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were referred to Nucrete by a neighbour who has 3 of their buildings. The process from start to finish was excellent, Sharon dealt with our questions and the order process very efficiently but in a friendly manner. The installation team were brilliant working in extreme heat to get the building installed. We would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a concrete shed or garage.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot thank the whole team enough, from my 1sr contact with Sharon answering all my questions and queries to the guys who sorted the base to the 2 guys who came and had our workshop up in 2 1/2 hours, you have all been fantastic, I looked around at several suppliers but would only ever recommend the best and that is your team thank you all so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent people. Sharon is a gem and Colin and James who carried out the installation are such nice polite hard working boys. A shout out for the people in the factory who made the workshop and garage too. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thank you one and all.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 14th July 2022 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 14th July 2022 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and price. Quickly erected when delivered. Also everything was explained and told how to maintain garage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process from ordering to erection was very smooth and trouble free. All contacts were professional, very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Nucrete to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good from start of process to garage erected. Good communication, well priced and exactly what l wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nucrete have given first class customer service from my first contact with them earlier this year. On ordering my elite apex garage nothing has been too much trouble and any alterations have been dealt with efficiently by Sharon. The garage arrived and was erected by James and Colin with unbelievable efficiency. Very pleased with the final result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived as agreed, the two guys doing the install were friendly and did an excellent install. Left the site clean and tidy. Highly recommended product and installation. Thanks Paul
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing, friendly service from start to finish. Can’t recommend them highly enough. Supported us through the design process, and even put us in contact with another local customer who helped with planning advice. Was fascinating to watch the two guys erect the garage, and every care was taken to ensure we were happy. Just perfect.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 7th June 2022 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 7th June 2022 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience, helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have just had my sloping roof elite garage installed by James and Colin, one word WOW! The guys arrived on time and it took them less than 3 hours to install my new garage. I upgraded a few things as I wanted extra windows to let more light in but nothing was too much trouble. Thanks to Sharon in the office who made sure everything went to plan and even negotiated an earlier than planned date. Super happy and my daughter is ordering one as well now as she loves mine. Thanks again Nucrete Brenda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Brenda for your lovely review. I am glad we managed to bring this forward for you and cant wait to see the photos when your garden is finished. Your daughter Lily has just phoned and i am preparing a quote later today once she has checked the measurements. Our fitters very much appreciated the Yorkshire Tea :-) Thank you again and i wish you all the best for the future. Regards Sharon
Posted 2 months ago
The process has been good. However I do not like the fact that the access door hasn't got a proper handle. Disappointed about that!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Hosay for your review. The door handles are decided by the door you choose and on the options, you chose the Cardale door which does not have a handle. However, the Hormann doors do have a proper handle. I will message you directly to discuss. Wishing you all the best for the future. Regards Sharon
Posted 2 months ago
This was my third garage/workshop I have bought from Nucrete First being in 2010, then five years ago and the latest erected yesterday. A good company to deal with and a great product. Many thanks to Sharon and the guys who erected it. Highly recommend dealing with people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Blue, Such a pleasure as always and I think you need a bigger garden so we can install more building :-) A pleasure to work with you as always and i will miss our regular chats. I wish you all the best for the future and you know where i am if you need me. Kind Regards Sharon
Posted 2 months ago
competitive price and excellent quality product. Install team took great care. Top customer care. Nucrete is best company I have dealt with in a long time.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 27th May 2022 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 27th May 2022 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Harry, Thank you for your review and photo of the building. I think it looks perfect where we installed and glad we took the time to make sure this worked for you. Wishing you all the best for the future Harry to you and your family. Regards Sharon
Posted 2 months ago
A really good service and excellent advice when making the decisions during the ordering process. The installers were really helpful and friendly when they arrived, and talked through the different options of exactly where we could place the building on the concrete pad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sharon, I'd just to say a big thank you to you, Carl and Paul for a very professional service. We are very pleased. Thank you John
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The pair of garages are excellent and just what our club needs for storage purposes. Delivery was on time and the team from Nucrete who erected them were efficient and helpful. Very satisfied with the overall service.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 10th May 2022 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 10th May 2022 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 10th May 2022 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you John for the lovely comments and the building looks great.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! After having our garage scheduled for March, and then being let down by the person due to do our garage base, Sharon was so helpful and allowed us to move it to May. Sharon has been there every step of the way answering every question (and boy did I ask every single one of them!). We are so pleased with the quality of the work, as well as the speed. A double garage built in less than a full day! We love it and have had so many compliments already. Thank you again Sharon and to the guys who worked so hard and did such a great job!
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Lauren for your lovely review, so glad we could reschedule for you. I will pass your comments to our installation team. Thank you again for choosing Nucrete. Regards Sharon
Posted 3 months ago
Sharon, and the lads that came out to install the garage I could not fault but the time from ordering to installing was not good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Martin for the kind words and regarding the date from ordering to the date of installation. Although I know lead times were longer than we expect in normal circumstances but I am pleased that we delivered on the time you were quoted at the time of order. Thank you again for choosing Nucrete. I wish you all the best for the future. Regards Sharon
Posted 3 months ago
Nucrete Online is rated 5.0 based on 417 reviews