Nucrete Online Reviews

4.96 Rating 388 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nucrete Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nucrete Online Reviews

About Nucrete Online:

Nucrete are leading manufacturers of Concrete Garages & Sectional Buildings supplying homes, businesses, and organisations throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 849 9036

Email:

sharon@nucrete.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3, QF Industrial EstateLower Lane

Nucrete Online 5 star review on 18th November 2021
P Hancox
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 9th November 2021
MR D SCOTT
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 9th November 2021
MR D SCOTT
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 9th November 2021
MR D SCOTT
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 9th November 2021
MR D SCOTT
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 19th September 2021
T Nicol
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 19th September 2021
T Nicol
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello Sharon I would like to congratulate Nucrete for the service we have received and to praise the fitters for their standard of work. I would have no hesitation in recommending Nucrete. Thank you Malcolm Wright Audley Parish Bowling Club
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Please could you pass on our thanks to the two installation engineers who attended on Monday 15th November. They arrived early, were friendly and courteous and explained everything we needed to know about the garage. A job WELL DONE - Thank you Alan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the first contact, to the installation of our shed, Nucrete’s service has been first class. Sharon’s knowledge of the products and options made choosing the right shed with the right options was extremely simple. The installers arrived when they were supposed to, and had the shed up in no time. They even swept up before leaving.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a Scout group wanting a concrete garage for equipment storage, it was rather stuttering journey for us to get our spec correct and get it passed by our exec Commitee . During this rather protracted period the help we recieved during this period was second to none and we ended up with the product we wanted. The guys who delivered and erected the building , were polite and got on with the job. Just getting the truck in the right place was a skill in itself. They said it would take about five hours and basically they were right This whole excercise was protracted ,but a pleasant one . Many thanks Nucrete, I think we may be back for another structure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole ‘garage acquisition’ process has gone very smoothly. Sales Manager Sharon went out of her way to answer my countless questions and deal with my requests to ‘customise’ the garage so as to make best use of my site. Nothing was too much trouble for her - thank you Sharon. The documentation needed/supplied was straightforward and quickly (and painlessly!) dealt with. Nucrete’s flexibility was demonstrated when the dreaded covid-19 delayed the start and completion of the concrete base; they were able to postpone the delivery and installation of the garage without any drama. A big relief! In spite of some typically Wild West Wales weather, two Nucrete builders arrived on the dot at 8.00am; unloaded the garage components from a very big lorry...and then worked continuously for the bigger part of the day to build it....stopping only for a regular top up of tea and coffee from yours truly! The builders were very helpful and friendly; like Sharon, they are really good ambassadors for Nucrete. The completed garage is everything I’d hoped for. It’s situated in a small village and has received nothing but ‘thumbs up’ from the residents! My thanks to everyone at Nucrete....10 out of 10! Best wishes and stay safe, David.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 9th November 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 9th November 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 9th November 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy customer and very pleased with the end result !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From beginning to end, the whole process of discussing, specifying, ordering, payment and delivery was very smoothy and efficiently carried out. Communications were always prompt, polite and good humoured, getting things organised in very short order. The delivery was on time and the two gentlemen who delivered and erected the structure did so very professionally and to a very high standard, once again with good humour and good advice for the future of the building. All in all, really first class service from beginning to end. Very much appreciated D SPRINGETT - DN36
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We received our new garage (Toms workshop) and would like to congratulate Nucrete for the extremely professional service build quality and price. Thank you to all at Nucrete.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 19th September 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 19th September 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon has been brilliant throughout and kept me informed of the timings and progress, Sharon organised for my asbestos garage to be removed again a great service received and will highly recommend. The guys who turned up today were fantastic, They explained everything clearly, were very patient, clean and tidy and very professional! Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 16th September 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 16th September 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good to do business with and the garage is well made and really good quality and fast to put up thanks again for the quick delivery and putting it up thanks Mr William Russell
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 16th September 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 16th September 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sharon, nice to hear from you. Installation has all gone well and I am more than happy with the finished garage thank you. Craig did a great job on the base and your installation team are fantastic. Once again thank you very much for all your help. Niall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service the communication I have had with Sharon asking for different options wasn’t any trouble at all. The lads turned up checked the site asked what I wanted and nothing was a problem, we kept feeding tea and biscuits also some lunch as they did hardly stop all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sharon Sorry I didn’t get back to you earlier, work has been manic. Just to say thank you (and the guys who came down) very much for the garage, its installation and the receipt which arrived today. I’m glad I got the pad right and it fits perfectly. I got on with adding the fillet the next day, just in time before the rains hit 😊. Next job, add a timber lining and fit some electrics before I get the door automation in. Sorry the guys had a hell of a journey to get here, but they worked like trojans to get it done and I hope their return was a bit easier. A big thanks once again Eddie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
the service offered by Nucrete is excellent right from the initial concrete to the final installation not too forgetting the value for money of the garage and i would have no hesitation in recommending the company to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
God communiction .great lads putting the garage up considering the awfull heat they were working in thanks lads .would recomend to anyone .thank you sharon .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted somewhere to put my hot tub and decided to have a shed from Nucrete. This way it needs no maintenance and once it up it’s hassle free. Sharon was brilliant talking me through the specifications. I have PVC doors and windows just the job I wanted at a very good price Highly recommended Thank you Sharon for all you help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sharon just had the workshop put up,totally delighted with it and the lads are a credit to you! Never before have we received such amazing workmen with such an affable nature and who are obviously conscientious workers with a good sense of humour and top tips! Also your helpful and courteous manner finishes off the package!Thank you so much I will be recommending to all! Kindest regards Helen.LS28
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm absolutely delighted with my new garage from Nucrete. I did lots of research before choosing Nucrete and it certainly paid off. The garage arrived bang on time and the assembly crew were friendly and professional. They listened to my requests and nothing was too much trouble for them. Just keep them supplied with mugs of tea! The garage is rock solid and looks like it will give decades of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am extremely pleased with the entire service that I have received from Nucrete Online. From making an enquiry, through to my garage being installed Sharon has kept me updated every step of the way. The work was completed on time and to a high standard. I would recommend Nucrete to anybody.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not one of our biggest jobs but really appreciate the patience and professionalism of sharon winson & Nucrete garages!
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 25th June 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 25th June 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 25th June 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 25th June 2021 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nucrete Online is rated 4.96 based on 388 reviews