Nucrete Online Reviews

4.96 Rating 289 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nucrete Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nucrete Online Reviews

About Nucrete Online:

Nucrete are leading manufacturers of Concrete Garages & Sectional Buildings supplying homes, businesses, and organisations throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 849 9036

Email:

sharon@nucrete.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3, QF Industrial EstateLower Lane

From start to finish Sharon made everything easy. The fitters were amazing and very professional. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Nessa,

The pleasure was all mine!

All the best

Sharon
Posted 4 days ago
I’m so pleased with the new garage. The whole experience from start to finish was perfect. Sharon went the extra mile and more. I had an issue with a difficult to get to site but the installation team came out prior to assess and found the solution. Communication was first class. The installation lads worked their socks off in not good weather ( it cost me two cups of tea, toast & bananas🤷‍♂️ The price was the best I could find and the customer service was awesome. Thank you everyone @ Nucrete.💪💪
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks John,

Although i am gutted i missed the tea and toast!

Wishing you all the best for the future,

Regards

Sharon
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent buying experience. Order completed over the phone. Delivered and erected as promised day and time. Very pleasant staff to deal with both on the phone and the delivery team. Looks great no issues what so ever. Definitely recommend. Bought in March. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Ian.



Wishing you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 4 days ago
Nucrete erected a 16 foot wide Elite Garage at our property in Scotland and we are very pleased with the end product. Andrew, Sharon and the team were very professional and cooperative when facing some coordination issues and we would have no hesitation in recommending Nucrete to customers with similar requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Charles for your lovely review and glad to hear that we managed to get there in the end - after the water board decided to dig the road up!

Wishing you all the best for the future.

Sharon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very pleased with the standard of work done by James and cal they were very pleasant and excellent service will be recommending nucrete to all my friends once again a very big thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish, Nucrete have been so professional, I can highly recommend using them for your new Garage. Sharon has been very helpful too, and always answered any questions I had by phone or email very promptly. Dan and Colin who installed my Garage did a fantastic job and were very helpful. I am very pleased with the finished product!! I love my new garage.. Thanks very much again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Southend Council gave me NuCrete's contact details. I found the service to be quick and straightforward. The work was carried out as requested, when requested and on budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend Nucrete to anyone who requires a long lasting, solid shed. The whole process from start to finish ran smoothly, from my first contact with Sharon in sales to the delivery and installation team everyone was professional and a pleasure to deal with. I have no hesitation in giving them five stars for the quality of the shed and all round good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Started with sound advice on selecting the right product and size and finished with exactly what I wanted. No dramas, no fuss installed by two helpful and professional installers in about two and a half hours. With no mess left behind. Would we recommend Nucrete? My daughter already has.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am a person who never takes the time to write a review, however on this occasion I feel I need to document the simply amazing service recieved from Nucrete. As others have said when you compare price to others you think is this too good to be true? Well it's not! First dealt with these guys 7 years ago and again today. A company that you can trust and who are around for the long term. Keep up the great work, thanks Sharon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Graeme,

Wishing you all the best for the future.

Kind Regards

Sharon
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my new garage. Ordering process and removal of old garage very efficient. There was a problem erecting the new garage when it was found the wagon had been loaded with some incorrect fittings. But the garage was completed the following day and looks fine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Malcolm for the lovely picture, glad to hear we had the issue rectified super quick.

Thank you again for choosing Nucrete.

Kind Regards

Sharon
Posted 4 months ago
The garage was constructed in just a few hours and looks absolutely amazing. Sharon was a wonderful help when it came to the final design and keeping me informed step by step. The builders were very professional and polite and left the site extremely clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend Nucrete the whole experience was a pleasure. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Maggie for the review and i wish you all the best for the future.

Kind Regards

Sharon
Posted 4 months ago
While searching on the Internet for a workshop for my son we came across Nucrete and thought they sounded too good to be true. However, after reading the reviews we decided to give them a go and we were not disappointed. Communication was excellent and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. The installation team arrived on time and carried out the work to a high standard despite the rain. We are happy to recommend this company to all our friends and family. If it were possible we would have given 6 stars for excellent service and an excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the great picture and glad you son loves his new building.

Wishing you all the best for the future.

Kind Regards

Sharon
Posted 5 months ago
I would highly recommend this company, Sharon Winson was very helpful guiding us through the whole procedure from start to finish. The erectors were very professional and done a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and picture of your new apex roof building.

May i thank you for choosing Nucrete and i wish you all the best for the future.

Kind Regardds

Sharon
Posted 5 months ago
Nucrete were fantastic from start to finish. Sharon was knowledgeable and patient (I asked a lot of questions!), but Sharon answered all quickly and clearly. When the two men arrived to fit the garage, they were polite and timely, not to mention efficient. The garage was erected in less than 3 hours and it looks functions perfectly. We would definitely recommend nucrete.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Hannah for the lovely review and great photo.

Wishing you and Daniel all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 5 months ago
From start to finish the whole process was very straightforward. Sharon was very helpful throughout and the 2 men who constructed the garage were polite and efficient. Payment was very easy too. Without doubt I would recommend Nucrete to anyone . Many thanks for the experience. Stuart.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Stuart for the great review and picture of your new shed.

It looks fab!

Wishing you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 6 months ago
I'm seriously impressed with the quality of the Nucrete garage and the friendly, efficient service provided by all the staff we have dealt with from initial enquiry right through to installation. I would have no hesitation in recommending Nucrete to anybody wishing to purchase a prefabricated garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Chris for your order and review.

Wishing you all the best.

Kind Regards

Sharon
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to order and I was kept informed throughout the whole process from ordering to the actual delivery. When the day came for delivery & erection it was raining but the erection team did not complain even thought the base for my shed was a considerable distance from the wagon and everything had to be carried. Everybody was efficient polite & friendly especially the man who ate all the chocolate biscuits. Over the last 6 years I have had two garages and and one concrete shed from Nu -Crete and I do solely recommend them as being a good reliable company with an excellent product..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Peter for ordering from us again, we do really appreciate the business.

Wishing you all the best.

Kind Regards

Sharon
Posted 6 months ago
I am extremely happy with my sectional concrete workshop from Nucrete. The ordering process through to delivery was very smooth and simple. I was kept advised all along the way and the lads turned up on time as advised and completed the erection in 3 hours taking great care and it was amazing to watch the building go up. I cant fault the workmanship and assembly. As for Value For Money i can not envisage being able to have obtained a workshop of this quality by any other means. I look forward to many years of minimal maintenance and being able to enjoy my hobbies in my new "man cave".
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Paul for the photos and lovely review.

I thank you for choosing Nucrete and wish you all the best for the future.

Kind Regards

Sharon
Posted 6 months ago
Nucrete Online were fantastic throughout the whole process from order creation, delivery and build. Sharon was excellent in responding promptly to all of my queries including photos of previous builds. The two guys that erected the garage worked well as a team and were spot on with their positioning of the garage. I am delighted with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Bernard & Alison,

Thank you so much for the review and photos and i will miss our chats about the USA. You never know i may see you in Vegas!!!

I thank you for choosing Nucrete and wish you all the best for the future.

Kind Regards

Sharon
Posted 6 months ago
Nucrete Online is rated 4.96 based on 289 reviews