Nucrete Online Reviews

4.96 Rating 329 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nucrete Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nucrete Online Reviews

About Nucrete Online:

Nucrete are leading manufacturers of Concrete Garages & Sectional Buildings supplying homes, businesses, and organisations throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 849 9036

Email:

sharon@nucrete.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3, QF Industrial EstateLower Lane

Nucrete Online 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
TRACY WORSNOP
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 1st September 2020
R Power
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 1st September 2020
R Power
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 1st September 2020
"Mike Bowler"
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Stephen
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 20th August 2020
Joanne Jones
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 20th August 2020
Sir
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, deliver, and installation. Customer care throughout was brilliant, and communication throughout every stage was very good.
Would recommend to anyone interested in sectional garages.
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish the service from Sharon and the team has been fantastic, excellent communication. The instillation team were print, friendly and very efficient. We would highly recommend Nucrete.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I say, it does exactly what it says on the tin. From Sharon at the start, (+ excellent communication, guidance all the the way through). Andrew and Joe came to fit and I'm so happy 😊. Thank you all,take care and further pictures to follow. Sharon, you're ace as you put me at ease from the start. 👍
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 1st September 2020 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sharon
Just to say thank you so much for arranging our new garage. I am so pleased with it! Couldn’t believe how fast it went up, and the installers were a credit to the company. It looks fabulous and everything is good quality. Very happy. (Pic attached)
Regards
Mike

Barrow In Furness
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and support from the initial conversation to the installation of the garage, Sharon could not have been more helpful.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole process from order to delivery and erection of my garage went exceptionally smoothly. I am very pleased with my new garage, Sharon and team , thank you very much.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent value for money & fantastic customer service . I would highly recommend this company to all.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 20th August 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my new garage from Nucrete, big thanks to Sharon and team for helping me out right from start till end. Definitely recommend others to seek them if they need a decent, quality and affordable garage. Thanks again Team Nucrete!
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 20th August 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Nucrete. They are caring, very professional and Sharon’s attention to detail is impressive. Contractors always went the extra mile. Overall -value for money deserves 5-STARS +
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent garage, great workmanship, highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my new garage. Service, quality, value and looks all very good. Staff were very helpful both in the office and on site.
Would 100% recommend Nucrete.
Posted 1 month ago
Just want to say thank you to Sharon in the office and the erectors Andrew and Stephen for a great garage and great service would highly recommend Nucrete to all my friends Sid Morris Bolton
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish. Garage is perfect. Sharon couldn’t of been more helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sharon.

I just want to say thank you for all your help getting me my garage. I also want to extend my thanks to your workmen who were both friendly and professional.

I am very impressed with everything and how its turned out.

Thanks again

Edwin
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service..100% reccomended
Posted 2 months ago
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the garage and what excellent service you provided.
The garage is perfect. the two operatives were absolutely marvellous, so efficient and helpful.
Many thanks.

Anne Vernon
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sharon,

Thanks for the customer care pack.

I have to tell you how pleased and delighted I am with my new garage. It is so refreshing to do business with a company who's aim is to put the customer first which Nucrete have certainly done in my case. Everything I was concerned about was delt with in a very professional and friendly manner right from the initial enquiry to the final garage assembly. I will definitely recommend your company to all my friends and family if they should need your services.

Once again thanks for all your help and making my project go like clockwork.

Best regards

Peter Robinson
Leeds
Posted 2 months ago
We have now had 2 sectional buildings from nucrete. The first one is still looking like new after nearly 5 years so we decide to have a 2nd one from them to replace rotting wooden shed. As before the transition was a pleasure from start to finish. Being kept upto date throughout the covid lockdown and the team being polite and professional until completion. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
From the moment i first contacted them until the garage was built i received firts class service. Sharon in the office was great very knowledgeable, very helpful and professional. The fitters arrived spot on time and worked very hard until the job was done. Im very pleased with the garage. Nucrete isa first class company.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very happy with my new Nucrete shed. It's everything I hoped for. Sharon was very helpful and guided me through the process. It was delivered and errected on time and efficiently. What more could I ask for?
Posted 2 months ago
Nucrete Online is rated 4.96 based on 329 reviews