Nucrete Online Reviews

4.96 Rating 313 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nucrete Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nucrete Online Reviews

About Nucrete Online:

Nucrete are leading manufacturers of Concrete Garages & Sectional Buildings supplying homes, businesses, and organisations throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 849 9036

Email:

sharon@nucrete.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3, QF Industrial EstateLower Lane

Nucrete Online 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Mark Wilson
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 15th February 2020
James Paterson
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 15th February 2020
James Paterson
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 15th February 2020
James Paterson
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Mr Clark
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi Sharon,

Thanks for the customer care pack.

I have to tell you how pleased and delighted I am with my new garage. It is so refreshing to do business with a company who's aim is to put the customer first which Nucrete have certainly done in my case. Everything I was concerned about was delt with in a very professional and friendly manner right from the initial enquiry to the final garage assembly. I will definitely recommend your company to all my friends and family if they should need your services.

Once again thanks for all your help and making my project go like clockwork.

Best regards

Peter Robinson
Leeds
Posted 3 days ago
We have now had 2 sectional buildings from nucrete. The first one is still looking like new after nearly 5 years so we decide to have a 2nd one from them to replace rotting wooden shed. As before the transition was a pleasure from start to finish. Being kept upto date throughout the covid lockdown and the team being polite and professional until completion. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
From the moment i first contacted them until the garage was built i received firts class service. Sharon in the office was great very knowledgeable, very helpful and professional. The fitters arrived spot on time and worked very hard until the job was done. Im very pleased with the garage. Nucrete isa first class company.
Posted 4 days ago
I'm very happy with my new Nucrete shed. It's everything I hoped for. Sharon was very helpful and guided me through the process. It was delivered and errected on time and efficiently. What more could I ask for?
Posted 6 days ago
After a lot of researching and speaking to various companies (some of which had very unfavourable reviews) I came across Nucrete. After speaking to Sharon, who was more than helpful, it was clear this was the company for me. Sharon explained everything in detail and while I was fully aware of my requirements, she took me through the various options and "pros and cons" of certain features and sizes. It was very refreshing to speak to somebody who clearly understood not only the product, but what customers needed to know or should at least be thinking about - it wasn't just about selling. It took no time for me to proceed with paying a deposit, Sharon confirmed things and the whole process was easy enough. I got a delivery/installation date, the guys turned up on time, erected the garage in just over 5hrs, tidied up after themselves, left the site in a clean tidy state and explained the various things I needed to know about the garage and answered the few questions I had. I cannot recommend them enough, I am extremely pleased with the garage and the service from start to finish has been first class, which in all frankness is not that common anymore unfortunately, so keep up the great work.
Posted 1 week ago
I realised that due to the Covid19 lockdown situation it wasn't going to be easy finding someone to supply and erect a sectional concrete garage, but after looking locally with no success I decided to shop further afield and found Nucrete.
Sharon and her team could not have been more helpful, cheerful and above all communicative in these most difficult of times.
Great service, superb value for money and a first class product.
They could not have done more!
Thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality garage at a very good price, erected by two professionals in two hours. Sales team were friendly and helpful. Overall, a very good experience. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Nucrete.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Winson is brilliant and such a wonderful asset to Nucrete. She was efficient with emails, super understanding of some person circumstances during covid and delivered on her promises. You can buy a garage from anywhere but it’s rare to find such great service. I would recommend Nucrete to anyone and I’ll be using them in the future for my customers projects.

Thank you Sharon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just a note to say a massive thank you to you and your team for supplying and building my garage today. I can't tell you how pleased with it I am and finally being able to get a little more organised. The two guys that came to do the job were exemplary and a real credit to your company. The bacon sandwiches and honey flapjack went down a treat with them. I like to keep the workers happy!

Thank you for your professionalism and putting up with my erratic timescale. We got there in the end. It's better than I imagined.

Best wishes to you and the company for continued success.

Mark.

PS The time on the camera is an hour fast and the lads arrived exactly when they said they would at 8am.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from start to finish ,from quotation to installation.
Sharon provided the quotation and provided support with any issues that arose,nothing was too much trouble.

The shed is great,the installation team superb,the price great,the delivery on time,what more can I say.
Well done Nucrete.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 22nd May 2020 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mark from Romiley for the wonderful review.

I will miss our chats and hope your house renovation goes really well.

Wishing you all the best in your new home.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service from start to finish taking into account Covid 19 this company could not be faulted from ordering through Sharon who kept us informed on the progress of our order and delivery to the fitting team Andrew & James. Nothing was too much trouble they just got on doing a professional job. We are highly satisfied with the end result and would highly recommend both the product and the service we received. Many thanks Nucrete!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Daryl for your lovely review and great to hear your shed was delivered and installed quickly too.

Wishing you all the best.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to say a massive thank you to Sharon on the sales team and the installation team. They have done a fantastic job of the concrete shed we ordered. The communication was great, the price was brilliant and I can safe they all went above and beyond to help.
We ordered this shed for the school grounds for storage for High Lane Primary School PTFA
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Clare,

Another great review and another recommendation.

Thanks again.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 4 months ago
I looked at other garage builders and I’m glad i went with nucrete they have done a first class job from start to finish they kept me well informed I would highly recommend them to anyone who’s thinking about getting a concrete garage
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 15th February 2020 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 15th February 2020 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you James for the great review and great photos.

Thanks for your patience when i was on holiday and understanding that my emails may be delayed whilst i was on holiday, Although we turned this around in record time.

All the best

Sharon
Posted 4 months ago
Such a pleasure to do business with a genuine company and who actually did what they said they were going to do!

I tried to gain quotes off other companies who spent more time slagging off their competitors and telling how wonderful they were than actually giving me the time and patience I required.

Sharon was very patient and never once bothered with my countless questions and changes on my quote. Finally I decided on a garage I wanted with the options that suited me best and this was ordered over the telephone with Sharon and when it was delivered with care and attention to detail exactly what I wanted !

Thank you again to the wonderful team at Nucrete and a massive shout out to Sharon who works tirelessly to help you out - this is the company to order from and speak to Sharon she’s an absolute star 🌟
Posted 5 months ago
From one * to another-

Thank you Brian for the great review and also for the 2 recommendations we have received.

It was certainly my pleasure.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 4 months ago
Today was the big day our garage was finally being installed all 33ft 3inches From start to finished the entire process was one of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever encountered. Sharon is without a doubt a absolute asset to the company , her customer focus and attention to detail was fantastic , she is so experienced and her business knowledge is second to none she was happy to assist us in anyway she could throughout the entire process. Their contractor Andy came to remove our tired old 23ft garage and repair our existing base and added a additional 10ft , he did a fabulous job and was so accommodating. The team arrived this morning just before 9.00am and they set to work and in no time at all the garage was up they never stopped , James walked us around the new garage handed us the keys giving us plenty of helpful advice about the upkeep and general care of the garage which we appreciate very much. We contacted Nucrete over the Christmas period received a reply on the 30th December and the completed installation was today the 5th February ... excellent turnaround. Thank You to all the staff at Nucrete Highly Recommended 🙂👍🏽

Bev Petrie
Swinton
Manchester
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Bev,

The pleasure was most certainly mine and what a great few chats we had over our dogs amongst numerous other topics!

May i thank you for your order and glad by just putting our heads together we came up with something that i think is going to special when completed.

Wishing you and your lovely family all the best for the future.

Sharon
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Nucrete for a wonderful new garage. A professional service from my initial enquiry with Sharon, to the installation of the garage. I would definitely recommend this company.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Ray for the great photo and great review.

Although you had a few delays we got there in the end!

wishing you all the best for the future

Regards

Sharon
Posted 4 months ago
I contacted Nucrete after enquiries with several other companies. I spoke with Sharon who was exceptionally helpful in quoting for a bespoke size build. The quote and invoicing was really quick and the price was much more competitive than anything else I’d seen.
Two lads completed the install quickly and to a very good standard.
Give Sharon a ring before signing the dotted line anywhere else.
Thanks again Nucrete!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Chris,

Your comments are much appreciated!

Wishing you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 4 months ago
My first experience with Nucrete but from the first time I contacted them I had the pleasure of being debt with Sharon, a very helpful and patient lady who was so helpful and took the time to advise and guide me through the pitfalls of dealing with the council, the sizing of my workshop and also assisted me with all the options so I could decide on the best solution for me. The installation team were quick and thorough, clean and offered some very useful tips for maintenance and upkeep.I would thoroughly recommend Nucrete. Thank You.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Andrew,

Looking forward to seeing some pictures of your Apex double elite garage with your 9' door and access door to the front as opposed to normal 2 x garage doors.

Wishing you all the best.

Sharon
Posted 5 months ago
From start to finish the communication between Sharon and myself was great. Due to planning restrictions I had to change my original order and delay delivery more than once. This was no problem.
The team arrived on site and got to work straight away. Due to the short day and lack of day light the team had to put the garage up over two days.
Overall very happy with the product and the service provided.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 22nd January 2020 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 22nd January 2020 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Kevin,

The building looks great and glad we go it up quick for you.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 5 months ago
From initial enquiry to installation of my garage, the staff at Nucrete were extremely friendly, efficient and helpful. The reasonably priced and good quality garage was erected professionally and without issue and it's an ideal, and very useful, addition to my property. Thank you, Nucrete and Sharon particularly; I would certainly recommend you.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Wendy for the lovely review and photo!

It was my pleasure to be of been of assistance to you and i wish you all the best for the future.

Kind Regards

Sharon
Posted 5 months ago
Nucrete Online is rated 4.96 based on 313 reviews