North Star Supplies Reviews

4.81 Rating 42 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend North Star Supplies
Read North Star Supplies Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Next day delivery was excellent. Product exactly as described and is what I was looking for.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the product and the service from North Star Supplies.
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery, extremely happy with products
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service, will definitely use again!!
Posted 9 months ago
I paid a lot of money for courier postage (as I had no choice) and would have expected the goods to arrive sooner than they did. But the items are exactly to my satisfaction, thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service , will use North star supplies again
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, fast and efficient
Posted 9 months ago
Fast service, great products!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, better than most companies
Posted 10 months ago
Scott has been 110% brilliant. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
very good to deal with great products.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, will purchase again, thanks
Posted 10 months ago
My telephone enquiry was dealt with very professionally and my order was delivered the following day as promised. Would not hesitate to use this Company again
Posted 11 months ago
Over the moon with my new dt swiss wheelset. Best price around and arrived quicker than most UK companies. Will be back again :) north star for the win
Posted 11 months ago
Nice quick service ... Would use again
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. Many thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order delivered quickly and at a good price I would recommend north star and I will be using them again. Well worth 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service in the current situation we find ourselves. We were struggling to find PPE then we made contact with North Star Supplies. After a brief discussion and a visit to their website we were sorted and the PPE was delivered the next day. Can’t fault them and would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
North Star Supplies is rated 4.81 based on 42 reviews