North Star Supplies Reviews

4.78 Rating 68 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend North Star Supplies
Read North Star Supplies Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
North Star was exactly that... My North Starr* when I was in the process of helping start up a business for a friend. Scott was very friendly and was able to help me out with my requirements. Thanks so much, I will definitely recommend and I will be back again and again... Dean @ExtremeValet4U
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased Heavy duty Hydrochloric acid. Paid £10 for next day delivery. It was not delivered next day, in fact 5 days later. Considering how strong this acid is, it was packaged extremely inadequately. Container was damaged causing a bent filling neck. It was not wrapped to prevent leakage in case the container split, could of been better protected in the cardboard box to prevent damage and possible spillage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The produce was placed Sunday afternoon and was received Monday. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
on time well packed right size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant product. Great service.. hassle free .We will definitely use you again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery. Good communication throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much,fast delivery!👌👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service , excellent product fast delivery , well happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Answered my questions quickly in depth Prompt despatch I would be certain use again for product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Using this for killing mare’s tail with effect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
good service communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very fast delivery very happy will buy again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good arrived quickly and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value chemicals delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service super fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. They had exactly what I wanted and it was delivered the next day. You can’t ask for better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This acetic acid is the best weed killer l have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods worked well, but the delivery wasn't. This wasn't down to North Star but the couriers who didn't warn you when the delivery was due and then failed to deliver as agreed the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having phoned Northstar for guidance I placed an order which arrived the next day. Having previously tried a variety of other suppliers products to remove effervescence from brickwork without success, the 36% Hydrochloric acid Northstar product resolved this issue so easily. Brilliant !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product at a great price and delivers very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonably priced product as described and arrived on time, what more could you want 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
North Star Supplies is rated 4.78 based on 68 reviews