North Star Supplies Reviews

4.8 Rating 128 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend North Star Supplies
Read North Star Supplies Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
North Star was exactly that... My North Starr* when I was in the process of helping start up a business for a friend. Scott was very friendly and was able to help me out with my requirements. Thanks so much, I will definitely recommend and I will be back again and again... Dean @ExtremeValet4U
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, good communication. I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service look forward to using you again A++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
great service,good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought this for removing heavy limescale from wc, as previous applications of other recommended substances had proved ineffective. One application of the North Star HD Cleaner diluted 50:50 with water, removed this stubborn residue within 30 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi A great company to deal with this is the 3rd time we have used them all orders are on time if not they let you know as soon as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and speedy service, well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value. Arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Faultless service..will ship here again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and excellent service and delivery. I will definately order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product seems work very well . Was a problem with delivery charge for next day and takes 7 . But weedkiller its self 2 days n weeds withered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Surprised the service excellent will use again. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products at great prices, always delivered in quick time too 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great delivery but too soon to evaluate product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, easy to order , fast delivery .... recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered 4 sprays and 3 of the caps were damaged. Poor packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just purchased weed killer from this company. Not used it yet but they were an easy company to deal with and their delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and brilliant products 10/10👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything as expected. Fast delivery and no hitches
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the delivery was on time and driver followed instructions am pleased so far prior to using product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The company had what I needed and supplied it very quickly and at a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
North Star Supplies is rated 4.75 based on 128 reviews