North Star Supplies Reviews

4.81 Rating 43 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend North Star Supplies
Read North Star Supplies Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
North Star was exactly that... My North Starr* when I was in the process of helping start up a business for a friend. Scott was very friendly and was able to help me out with my requirements. Thanks so much, I will definitely recommend and I will be back again and again... Dean @ExtremeValet4U
Posted 3 months ago
Quick prompt service. Have used around 5 times in the last 2 weeks.
Posted 2 days ago
Very difficult to give more than a 3, I have a mixed review. Initial service and communication was very good and they helped identify the correct part. However, I paid for Next Day Delivery because there was no option for 1st class. I expected the item within 2 days, giving them the benefit of a day to package and post. Very disappointed not to receive the item until the following week. I did share this with the company but this feedback was ignored.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and issues resolved promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and product. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Great helpful service. Product was just what I needed. Will definitely use them again. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service and very competitive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Product is excellent. Exactly what i needed to strip rust off nuts and bolts prior to electroplating by myself. Good price and good delivery costs.
Posted 1 month ago
After a problem at the start of the order due to Internet I am ferly satisfied with the hole order.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast Delivery Great product
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and communication. First class.
Posted 3 months ago
Did the job fine
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Ordered on Monday and delivered on Wednesday. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the first time that I have used North Star Supplies, order was handled/dispatched/delivered very quickly. 5*
Posted 4 months ago
First time I have used North Star Supplies but very impressed with the speed of dispatch and delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Definitely buy again from this company No problem at all
Posted 4 months ago
helpful in purchasing products
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered product on line. Excellent next day delivery service.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast friendly service, everything one would expect from a customer focused company.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast efficient service and excellent products. Will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
North Star Supplies is rated 4.81 based on 43 reviews