Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,649 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk

How would you rate Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Drop off straight forward and organised. Return another matter maybe due to late hour and poor weather. Waited a while at pick up point assuming the shelter was indeed monitored by CCTV. Couple of buses turned up and seemed to be for more than one parking location. Need to make return procedure clear to customers when they drop their cars off on arrival. Area where folk collect their cars poorly lit. Wondered why it was necessary for car park staff to move my cars driving seat back and turn up heater controls and generally fiddle with other setting when they are only moving the car within their own parking ground. Was it moved to another area?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Did not go smoothly had hassle at the barrier I had paid extra to park in the short stay car park and was told I should have been in the long stay car park, not what it said in the email. Altogether a disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"didnt you must know how many people need to be picked up from flite no point sending a 6 seater when 12 people are waiting in the cold"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"have used this company a lot of times excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Returned from a two week holiday in the sun to Newcastle Airport late at on a cold icy miserable night to be greeted by the parkandfly bus to be whisked off to my car so that we could travel safely home for a lovely cup of tea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly staff. Close to the Airport. Easy to find. Good pick up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used this 'ParkandFly' site on numerous occasions and have always found it to be very efficient with friendly and helpful staff - just what is needed on the departure and arrival stages of a journey. Thank You All."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have used parkandfly before found them to be very professional and friendly service, look forward to using them again. 😊😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always use park and fly.never any problems and the staff are all fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to access"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to book and pay for easy to find and park collect car takes all hassle away before flying and going home"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
RICHARDSON
Verified Buyer
"The lads was very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I use Park & Fly at least three times a year sometimes four. They are close to the airport and buses are regular. My only criticism is that they do not offer discounts for frequent users which I thought would encourage more business"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
FRESHWATER
Verified Buyer
"The best airport parking service bar none."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class hassle free friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Top class service hope to use on my next trip next month"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We always use this service because in the past when arriving home in the winter the car is ready to drive off. On the 7th of January we arrived at 20.30 and had to defrost the entire car.. We choose to pay the extra to park in your car park for this reason so were not at all happy to be faced with this task. I have used Park and fly for many years and never experienced this !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 1,649 reviews