Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,008 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
more than great
Very good
Posted 9 months ago
use the facility on a regular basis over a number of years and can't fault the service they provide
Posted 1 year ago
excellent ,quick and efficient .
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, really very friendly and helpful staff. Next time going to use meet and greet option.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t fault them. Service, security, customer service and price. Always use them and will continue.
Posted 1 year ago
Always use this facility and on this occasion I'd ended up in hospital, so we were 3 days late in returning. Fully expecting charges for the additional days, I was told No sire they are free due to the reason you have gave us.
Brilliant customer service...
Posted 1 year ago
Always use park and fly very reliable and very friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Parking and checking in was easy Mini Bus waiting to take us to airport and on return.
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on, quick access to the bus at either end, efficient adminstration, car in good order - just what you want.
Posted 1 year ago
did as it said very prompt
Posted 1 year ago
We always use Park and fly as it is fast and efficient and very close to airport
Posted 1 year ago
perfect from check in. to pick up..
used small toilet. very clean..great service 5/5....
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent nothing is a problem.
Posted 1 year ago
As always when we fly from Newcastle we use Park'N'Fly, their service is excellent, helpful friendly staff and always there within minutes when you return. Would'nt consider using any other firm !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, efficient - takes less than 5 minutes to drop off your car, fast transit to the terminal, great prices and they take great care of your car, what more can you ask for?
Posted 1 year ago
Does what you when you want it. Can I say more. Staff all helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
No looking for a parking space, no looking for a bus stop - just turn up leave your car and the bus is there ready to take you to the airport. When you return from holiday the bus arrives quickly, the driver loads your cases and returns to direct to your car. Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using it for years and always delighted at the efficiency and courtesy I've received
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 2,008 reviews