Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,834 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I use this at least twice a year and service is excellent,never wait to long to get picked up on arrival home ,staff very friendly never had a bad experience with any of them all in all I will continue using them for a long time as such good staff all the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Always used over the years but this time electric was off but this day and age back up power should be available for the computers what made it worse was I had a disabled passenger with me who we had to get from the long stay car park to the bus stop to get to terminal . This needs addressing so it cannot happen in the future . As it was someone left a from my so I was able to use this to push her to the bus stop"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to book Easy to find Easybto get in and out Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Very pleasant staff. Bit confusion over where exactly pick up bus stops."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I use park and fly Newcastle three to four times a year, I have no complaints to make but I think for those who use it frequently there should be some sort of reward scheme."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly staff secure parking no complaints would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good reliable service. Efficient and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy access and speedy service we were in airport within 10 minutes of arriving at Park & Fly. Just as good on return. Will be booking again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual very good service, prompt, efficient and a pleasure to use your car park."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Park and Fly. Dropped car off and were in the airport in less than 10 minutes. On return a 5 minute wait then were picked up and taken right to my car. Pleasant and polite people to deal with and will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to book Very easy to find Defenatly will use again and recommend all my friends. And everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use facilities. Same can't be said of the website which recalls a car I had 3 years ago but never remembers my current car reg."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and helpfull I've used them for years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unfortunately my car was damaged rear right hand side somebody had scuffed it with a white painted bumper and their paint was all over the rear end due to the late hour did not notice good news is all came off with t-cut the question is when they park your car up to give you it back why they did not notice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I always use the short stay and so it has been seamless"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quick service,friendly staff, and secure parking,I use it regularly MR Pitching."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"WHEN i MISSED MY LONDON CONNECTION, I HAD ALREADY TAKEN MY CAR TO THE PARK AND FLY. THE STAFF WERE MOST UNDERSTANDING WHEN I RETURNED TO GO HOME AND KEPT THE BOOKING OPEN. I WAS THEN ABLE TO COME BACK LATER FOR A RE-ARRANGED FLIGHT AND LEAVE MY CAR IN THEIR CAPABLE HANDS. MOST RE-ASSURING. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS EXCELLENT SERVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I use this car park 3/4 times a year. Quick and easy. Will use again soon hopefully"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The car parking is simple drop your car off then pick it up on return.Everything goes like Clockwork."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 1,834 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This