Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,862 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"so close to the airport takes only a moment to get to terminal, only a short wait for bus to take you, cameras on the bus stop so when you land and get through customs etc a bus picks you up in less than 5 minutes, your car is ready to drive away once keys picked up. we live 35 miles from the airport and were home within 90 mins from landing an 7.10pm. Can't fault the service always pleasant helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant as usual 😁😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So easy to book. Reasonable prices & we paid a little extra to use short stay on the airport. Very handy when I have walking difficulties"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great friendly, fast & efficient service, I will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff! Very good experience there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff great mini bus service car was at the exit ready to go"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Transfer to and from parking area to airport was fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used Park and Fly for a number of years now and find them very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always an efficient trouble free transfer facilitated by friendly staff. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service to use, so easy to book online, print off and you are good to go, have done this a few times before and can confirm that I've had no problems using this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Been using for a few years now. Good parking but prices nearly matching the taxi rides for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A good convenient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Best service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service not to for from airport and bus was waiting for us on our return have used this service before and will use it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always first class service....never any problems. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used several times and will continue to do so as long as their price remains reasonable. The staff are friendly and helpful and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always use park and fly for my holidays . The staff are friendly and service is always excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used Park and Fly for many years and can totally rely on their excellent customer service and excellence in reliability. Thank you for providing outstanding and consistent sevice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 1,862 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support