Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,793 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, close to airport, reasonable prices, pick up and drop offs who r great help with cases especially as we have 3 kids, car parked close and ready for when u get bk, 5⭐️ service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Perfect, stress free, way to travel to and from the Airport"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have used Park and Fly numerous times and never had any problems,and recommended it to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service and takes away any worries about travelling. Got our holiday off to a really good start. Staff very friendly even at 4am when we arrived!!! Will definitely use again! Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always great service and so easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always reliable and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beware when using this facility that your car is likely to be parked elsewhere. That in itself is not a major problem but when you find on your return that the radio has been tampered with and set at some obscure station it begs the question - what else did the person look at."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A welcoming service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We use Park& Fly every time we fly from Newcastle which is about twice a year. Your service is Excellent and staff are all very polite and helpful. On your return you are collected no matter how busy within a few minutes and your car is waiting close by to drive away. I would recommend you to anyone. Brian Spence."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good as usual,they do what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The site is very close to the airport and as such very convenient. Booking on line was easy and the subsequent communications first class. On arrival we were dealt with quickly and transported to the airport by the friendly staff. Again picked up very quickly on our return and the car was parked ready to go. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great service, right next to airport, pick up and drop off in minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to book in and pick up at the airport."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"friendly staff and helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"staff friendly always use them closest to airport"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always use yourselves, as always get best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very punctual , professional and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As usual Newcastle Park and Fly were efficient and friendly and very convenient for my needs. Have used them for many years and would always use and recommend when flying from Newcastle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"WELL ORGANISED AND FRIENDLY .PROMPT SERVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Newcastleparkandfly.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 1,793 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This