TUM TUM Reviews

4.9 Rating 564 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TUM TUM
4.9
Based on 564 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TUM TUM Reviews
Excellent communication and quickly delivery thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely products that just work and baby loves
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Fab product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products apart from the suction issue. Quick delivery . Pleased with minimal packaging which most of was recyclable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely range of products, wish I had discovered them sooner and wasted less money on other brands for sippy cups.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting on reply to my emails
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
After years of spilt milk due to poor design of so called non spill cup I’ve finally found one that works,It’s great and no more wiping up spilt drinks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great place to shop for your little ones ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Prompt response to queries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, happy child friendly items. Quick turn round from ordering to delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication form seller and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Communication was wonderful, the 'thank you' email was a lovely touch and made me feel valued as a customer. Packaging was a bit excessive considering the product i bought would have fit through the letter box yet it came in a cube box? My daughter enjoyed playing with it though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only water bottle we have found for our daughter that doesn’t leak in her bag! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company with a wonderful range of high quality, durable products at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous and durable products with replacement parts. Excellent communication throughout order process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, quickly dispatched and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love all the products, Especially the straw cup as minimum leaks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TUM TUM is rated 4.86 based on 564 reviews