TUM TUM Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend TUM TUM
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read TUM TUM Reviews
Lovely and smart design
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good products! One item was missing from my order, but the mistake was quickly resolved so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communicatio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got one for my boy when he was small now he has just started using it loves it so bought another one for him and one for a friends baby definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a present for my nephew so not yet used. Ordering was easy and it arrived within the time stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just love all of these products, such cute and fun designs, amazing quality and really different from what you find in the usual shops. Everyone always asks where I get my Tum Tum products from! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this for nursery sch. My daughter loves the cat design and it has been emptied of it's content each day. Used for pasta, spaghetti hoops, rice. Seems water tight and hand washes well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This little product has been a life saver when we have been out and about, does what it says on the label and also a lovely design
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Found the service they provided very quick and efficient. My little boy loves these and now won't accept a bottle. The use of the weighted straw is really helpful as he's an active so -so and used to get frustrated with trying to get a drink out of other similar cups with a static straw at different angles whilst playing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's great to find such well thought out products from such a lovely family company. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bright, colourful, fun, quality items. Great to look at, practical to use :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love this cup my life girl is still getting used to it but it's just perfect for her sipping water whenever she needs it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is great my baby won't take a bottle but happily drinks from this cup . It's made my life so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery and page really easy to follow. Ive never had any complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What a lovely picture. Great to see your little one drinking so well.
Kind regards
Suzanne
Posted 8 months ago
I love this set. Used the small pot with the lid and the spoon as weaning my little boy. Could not recommend this enough
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Zoe,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. Thanks for taking the time.

Kind regards

Suzanne
Posted 8 months ago
I was searching for placemats and they aren't worth the money. I didn't really see anything else of use to me on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Joanne,
I'm sorry that you couldn't find what you were looking for, but thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Kind regards
Suzanne
Posted 8 months ago
The tum tum tippy up cup is incredible my son loves it.. will definitely buy more items
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good size and long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
TUM TUM is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews