TUM TUM Reviews

4.73 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend TUM TUM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Bright, colourful, fun, quality items. Great to look at, practical to use :)"
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely love this cup my life girl is still getting used to it but it's just perfect for her sipping water whenever she needs it."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is great my baby won't take a bottle but happily drinks from this cup . It's made my life so much easier."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and page really easy to follow. Ive never had any complaints!"
Posted 1 week ago
What a lovely picture. Great to see your little one drinking so well.
Kind regards
Suzanne
Posted 5 days ago
"I love this set. Used the small pot with the lid and the spoon as weaning my little boy. Could not recommend this enough"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zoe,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. Thanks for taking the time.

Kind regards

Suzanne
Posted 5 days ago
"I was searching for placemats and they aren't worth the money. I didn't really see anything else of use to me on the site."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joanne,
I'm sorry that you couldn't find what you were looking for, but thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Kind regards
Suzanne
Posted 5 days ago
"The tum tum tippy up cup is incredible my son loves it.. will definitely buy more items"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good size and long lasting."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the best sippy cups iv tried it allows my little girl to use a straw while laid down"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a very good cup but my 7 month old struggled to suck from the straw. We have put it in cupboard till he is a little older."
Posted 1 week ago
TUM TUM is rated 4.73 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support