TUM TUM Reviews

4.88 Rating 67 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TUM TUM
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read TUM TUM Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tum Tum make the best cups for the little one an well designed and thought through. A pleasure for both the child and the parent to use.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pretty selection of boxes for toddlers. I choose bug design, colours are vibrant and quality of the boxes is very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant company, lovely products and decent prices! Delivery was quick- 100% recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son LOVES his new bottle ready for nursery! Really happy with it, it’s gorgeous and sturdy and doesn’t leak!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely and colourful pieces. Especially pleased with the Sippy cup so will be ordering more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient. Order sent and received very promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, order sent & received very promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really lovely quality products. The tubs are really cute with bright pictures and the lunch bag very thoughtfully designed. Haven’t used the cup yet, saving for school. My son loves sloths so this was perfect for him.
TUM TUM 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I bought lunchboxes for my children 6 years ago and recently replaced them because my children lost some of the lids at school. I have found their lunchboxes to be extremely child friendly, practical and easy to store as they are a nesting set. I would highly recommend them. My children love them.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Love Tum Tum cups! We now have 3 different characters
Posted 1 month ago
Good friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
The only beakers that my 10 month old daughter will draw water from! I love the cute designs and their sturdiness; they’ve been thrown on the floor several times and no leakage so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very promptly, lovely quality, perfect for little ones. Very practical,but also so cute.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and products!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, straws are great and the straw cleaners are amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to support British company and a small, independent family one at that. Good quality products, although it would be even better if they were manufactured in the UK.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and nicely pacakaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely design. Better still, once the top is closed, I can trust the bottle and straw not to leak in my bag.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s a great product for little ones
Posted 2 months ago
TUM TUM is rated 4.88 based on 67 reviews