NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.90 Rating 339 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216032524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tom helped me set up my insurance so quickly and easily. Helpful and understanding - I would use these guys again!
Posted 1 year ago
Tom sorted my insurance out so quickly and easily. I can really recomend using these guys, helpful and understanding.
Posted 1 year ago
Set up my new mobile catering insurance with great help from Nicola. Very quick and easy. Would recommend to anyone :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great quote & great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely recommend Giles. They have been very helpful from the beginning till the end of the whole process. A big thanks to Chris that helped us with everything, giving suggestions and always available. Many thanks all of you, good job!!
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to Chris & a couple others who helped me set up my insurance giving me some great advice. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony & all his colleagues that I have spoken to have been excellent. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was clea, they took me through the hwhole process easily. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, friendly and professional staff. I recommend Giles Insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Anthony Amazing and excellent customer service! I am very impressed overall the service was very quick and accurate. I recommend to all caterer and street food trader. I am also considering my other insurance to c to you in the future. it's good to know you also do other insurance. Excellent customer service. Woin
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are fantastic, whenever we call them they offer brilliant advice and we often end up discussing even more nuances of our policy with them, planning for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent help, informative and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and super helpful. Change in the policy all sorted within minutes. Super friendly Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
My hero’s , I can’t express just how wonderful the staff at Giles really are. At the most stressful time in my life they were phenomenal. You couldn’t stop me from singing the praises of Neil, Nicola and the team. Thank you all so much. You should all wear capes. Because you are real life super hero’s.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended, mike and his team really do go the extra mile to help! Super easy to deal with and always at the end of the phone, Very quick responses via email etc. Really great dealing with my recent claim. Would happily recommend far and wide!
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend, Mike and his team are always happy to help and really went the extra mile to help me with my recent claim, I would not hesitate to recommend far and wide it's great to have broker that finds nothing two much trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
polite and helpful,
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly friendly team that made the whole process really easy.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy
Posted 1 year ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.90 based on 339 reviews