Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.83 Rating 596 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Angela Goodwin
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
SARAH DAVEY
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Evie Elford
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Evie Elford
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Evie Elford
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Evie Elford
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Carole Wilson
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick. Delivery ,guys very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs love the fish cubes! Stinky but very low fat too.
Posted 1 month ago
Great buy thanks. InCornwall in a couple of weeks so will visit shop
Posted 1 month ago
Service was a bit slow but a good selection to food! Disappointed the ziwi peak was out of stock but my order was refunded fast without any issue! Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
My three dogs love them, evening treat. Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Our Bishon loves the fish fingers. Ordering is very easy and quick delivery too. Just placed our third order.
Posted 1 month ago
Brill. Dog loves them. He is hypoallergenic and had no bad reactions to it which is rare with any treats.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, order arrived quickly and the choice of treats is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast friendly service, informative, competitively priced. 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, my dogs love them!
Posted 1 month ago
Great online experience, easy to navigate the site and complete the purchase. Shipping costs reasonable and a speedy service.
Posted 1 month ago
my dogs loved them. efficient and quick service thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality. My dog will love this for his birthday in June!
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered several times now and cannot fault this company. The items are great for my dog and all natural, received very quickly too.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient delivery and quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Dog loved them. Not as scented as I thought (bonus!). Will certainly be ordering more.
Posted 2 months ago
My 2 boys and little girl loved these, the trouble is when you have 3 big dogs, they don't last long, will definitely be ordering more
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and high quality products
Posted 2 months ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.83 based on 596 reviews