Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.82 Rating 493 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Quick delivery and kept up to date
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful service and the best Sprats I have ever seen.😊 Will definitely be back Thanks guys 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dogs loved these chews. Would buy again. Personally like natural ingredients Don’t upset delicate tummy
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time using this company and everything was good. Products, price and delivery - no complaints.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The dogs love them. They won’t last long. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the dog toys we purchased recently and the service was good
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very moorish without the calories. Both love them.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick service and highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Finally I have switched to raw food and natural treats for Blossom my 3 year old golden cockapoo. She absolutely loves the fish skin treats. I feel glad that I can give her a healthy treat, as she loves her treats.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the March Monthly subscription box for my Cocker Spaniel Pup as a one off to check it out and see if I’d sign up and have been so impressed with the contents so far! Excellent customer service as well as had a slight issue but it was dealt with promptly and professionally. I will be ordering again!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely healthy treats supplied easily and efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
Always reliable and excellent service. Great choice of items and delivery is super quick
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service. The fish treats are a good size for my golden retriever and she loves them. Will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, helpful customer service, good shop.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a brilliant little find. My dog loves alot of the treats. I also brought some for a family members dog and they went down very well too
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing box, the toy was , high quality treats, Pepper, our springador, loved them all.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to know that you are buying a product that has been sourced locally
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service - really pleased with the products.
Posted 1 month ago
Fish cubes as dog treats These are excellent, just what i needed The customer service from Cornish Pet was excellent. Thank you for your help My fox red lab adores these special treats
Posted 1 month ago
Our miniature dachshunds love these!
Posted 1 month ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.82 based on 493 reviews