My Heartbeat Bear Reviews

4.75 Rating 16 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend My Heartbeat Bear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read My Heartbeat Bear Reviews

About My Heartbeat Bear:

My Heartbeat Bear is the home of the original Heartbeat Bear, launched by our parent company back in 2011 we've supplied thousands of Heartbeat Bears to happy parents-to-be over the years. My Heartbeat Bear manufacture our own exclusive bears as well as stocking bears from The Bear Factory based in the USA.

Heartbeat Bears are a unique memento of a precious moment allowing you to enjoy the sound of your baby's heartbeat both before and after their arrival. Don't miss a beat, start shopping with My Heartbeat Bear today.

Visit Website

Phone:

(01492) 544666

Email:

hello@myheartbeatbear.com

Location:

Atlantic House,
Mochdre Business Park,
Blackmarsh Road,
Colwyn Bay,
Conwy
LL28 5HA

Write Your review

Tell us how My Heartbeat Bear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery very speedy, but poorly packed as had difficulty opening up the box without damaging the bears
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quality
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful teddy well made,lovely packaging only problem I have is the sounds a bit muffled
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous bears and a great price. Makes for a lovely gift for the grandparents 😃
Posted 2 months ago
I'm in love with my little bear, very easy to record and a heartwarming keepsake of my babys heartbeat 💙
Posted 3 months ago
So pleased with our heartbeat bear - beautiful quality and a lovely keepsake. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the heartbeat bear due to being unable to buy one during my private scan due to Covid. I didn’t have high expectations but thought it was worth a go. It has come and we have recorded the heartbeat to put in the bear and I absolutely love it, I couldn’t ask for more I will absolutely buy another if I have any more children.
Posted 3 months ago
So easy to use and great sound quality. A lovely keepsake bear! Thank you :)
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was quick and teddy was lovely & my niece was loved it.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love the bear can't wait to record my baby's heartbeat.
My Heartbeat Bear 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was quick. I ordered a duck. Beautiful. the lady was very helpful when my order was delivered to wrong address and she got me another sent straight away. It's so nice I kept both ducks. I can't recommend highly enough
Many thanks
Ruth
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer service; friendly staff, super fast delivery and quality products. The scan T-shirt’s are a unique, personalised touch to accompany your heartbeat bear. I am absolutely thrilled with our snow leopard and 100% recommend My Heartbeat Bear. I wish I knew about this company when I had my first child. Such lovely keepsakes and they make the cutest baby shower gifts. Thank you My Heartbeat Bear.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful item. My son and daughter in law are expecting in November and bought them a unicorn heart beat bear. beatiful thankyou so much excellent service first class would recommend highly x
Posted 1 year ago
I am so pleased with my purchases, I bought a bear and a lamb for my grandchildren and sent them a bedtime message in them for when I’m not here . They are bigger than I expected and so soft and snuggly really beautiful perfect!!!!!! Many thanks just what I was looking for. In fact 100% better than I could have thought. Thankyou !
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful item. Easy to record heartbeat and install, lovely gift for my son to hear his baby brothers heartbeat, he was overwhelmed! Great item and great price, Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
My Heartbeat Bear is rated 4.75 based on 16 reviews