My Heartbeat Bear Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend My Heartbeat Bear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read My Heartbeat Bear Reviews

About My Heartbeat Bear:

My Heartbeat Bear is the home of the original Heartbeat Bear, launched by our parent company back in 2011 we've supplied thousands of Heartbeat Bears to happy parents-to-be over the years. My Heartbeat Bear manufacture our own exclusive bears as well as stocking bears from The Bear Factory based in the USA.

Heartbeat Bears are a unique memento of a precious moment allowing you to enjoy the sound of your baby's heartbeat both before and after their arrival. Don't miss a beat, start shopping with My Heartbeat Bear today.

Visit Website

Phone:

(01492) 544666

Email:

hello@myheartbeatbear.com

Location:

Atlantic House,
Mochdre Business Park,
Blackmarsh Road,
Colwyn Bay,
Conwy
LL28 5HA

Write Your review

Tell us how My Heartbeat Bear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect size, great design and colour, easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing friendly owners. Brilliant quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
I called to see if I can get Nxt day delivery the lady who I spoke to was amazing !!!! Made sure as soon as I placed my order she would get it ready!!! Great service !!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and the teddy is perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Very good for price and cute
Posted 1 month ago
Great product , quick delivery would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality. Speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so so happy with my little lamb
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery very speedy, but poorly packed as had difficulty opening up the box without damaging the bears
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant quality
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic product
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful teddy well made,lovely packaging only problem I have is the sounds a bit muffled
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous bears and a great price. Makes for a lovely gift for the grandparents 😃
Posted 5 months ago
I'm in love with my little bear, very easy to record and a heartwarming keepsake of my babys heartbeat 💙
Posted 6 months ago
So pleased with our heartbeat bear - beautiful quality and a lovely keepsake. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
I bought the heartbeat bear due to being unable to buy one during my private scan due to Covid. I didn’t have high expectations but thought it was worth a go. It has come and we have recorded the heartbeat to put in the bear and I absolutely love it, I couldn’t ask for more I will absolutely buy another if I have any more children.
Posted 6 months ago
So easy to use and great sound quality. A lovely keepsake bear! Thank you :)
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was quick and teddy was lovely & my niece was loved it.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love the bear can't wait to record my baby's heartbeat.
My Heartbeat Bear 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was quick. I ordered a duck. Beautiful. the lady was very helpful when my order was delivered to wrong address and she got me another sent straight away. It's so nice I kept both ducks. I can't recommend highly enough
Many thanks
Ruth
Posted 1 year ago
My Heartbeat Bear is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews