My Heartbeat Bear Reviews

4.7 Rating 56 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend My Heartbeat Bear
4.7
Based on 56 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read My Heartbeat Bear Reviews

About My Heartbeat Bear:

My Heartbeat Bear is the home of the original Heartbeat Bear, launched by our parent company back in 2011 we've supplied thousands of Heartbeat Bears to happy parents-to-be over the years. My Heartbeat Bear manufacture our own exclusive bears as well as stocking bears from The Bear Factory based in the USA.

Heartbeat Bears are a unique memento of a precious moment allowing you to enjoy the sound of your baby's heartbeat both before and after their arrival. Don't miss a beat, start shopping with My Heartbeat Bear today.

Visit Website

Phone:

(01492) 544666

Email:

pippa@bemybear.com

Location:

Atlantic House, Mochdre Business Park, Blackmarsh Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Heartbeat Bear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and good quality beautiful gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
got this to have my mums heartbeat with me all the time as she passed away really helps when i’m feeling low
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An absolute incredible gift that is so meaningful to my wife. She travels a lot so to have something she can hold and hear her daughters voice wherever she is is priceless! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service love my bear to bits. Lovely quality would recommend you to all my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I made my order 8th march I did not receive my order until 29th march I had to pay £15 delivery to Spain I didn’t mind too much even though that’s pretty expensive as I order from Amazon uk and delivery is usually £5-£10 depending on the weight when I received my package from my post office i then got charge an extra £8.99 so all I’m I paid £43 for a 10 inch £19.95 bear. I paid more for the delivery than I did the actual product. When I spoke to customer services the lady told me it was hit and miss with who did and didn’t get charged. But it didn’t state this on the website. Pretty disappointed as there are other similar sellers who include all charges in the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service! Nicola responded quickly to my query, would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely soft Teddy..Good size . Clear instructions..well gifted .❤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a problem with the recording device but after phoning the company received a new one in the post quickly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am really disappointed! I paid a lot of money to receive this to cyprus! And u did not even pack it properly!! It was open in a box!!! There was no protection! The box was all broken with holes and the teddy inside was not protectes at all!! They stole the recording part so i paid over 50 eur to get a stuffed toy ONLY! I WILL REPORT THIS AND MENTION YOUR GROUP ONLINE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tina I hope you are well. I am very sorry but your review is the first we knew of the issues you have had with the consignment we sent to you on December 20 last year. We have not had any correspondence from you so this came as a real surprise to us today. We ship all over the world and we take great care in packaging our products very well before dispatch. It would seem in this case that Customs in Cyprus have opened the box to check on its contents at which point the recording device could potentially have been lost. The package would then have been re-sealed and according to the mail tracking history was sent to Akrounta, where it was held for over a month awaiting the fee whihc was due so potentially the parcel could also have been damaged during this time. Do you have photographs of the outer packaging and any labelling which was attached to it that you can send us so that we can follow this up. Have you taken this up with Customs or the post office at your end given that the package was so badly damaged ? Did it look as if it had been opened ? When did you discover that the voice box was missing ? Can you advise why it took a month to collect the parcel - were they late in notifying you ? I look forward to receiving all the information you have along with images of the parcel so that we can try to follow this up on your behalf with Cyprus customs.
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted a product that was not showing in stock so contacted the team who were very responsive and helpful. I managed to order the product that I wanted and they were informative about dispatch and delivery information. The product arrived beautifully, though I have not yet recorded the heartbeat yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased for my daughter-in-law as a keep sake with our granddaughters heartbeat recording who we lost at Christmas. Amazing bear and fast delivery will definitely buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mummy & Daddy to be love ❤ it. 👍😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love my heart beat bear! It’s the best purchase ever :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing and a lovely quality bear x very loud recording .. really happy 😊 😃 😀 😄 😁 ❤❤can now listen to my baby girls heart beat x highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was delivery quickly to Ireland (3/4 days). Beautiful bear and clear instructions on how to record sound. Customer service replied to a query I had within an hour, and was effectient and lovely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such a great idea but the quality of the bear could be a little bit better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very cute. Easy instructions and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really cute but abit pricey so should be free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bear quality was good, instructions were clear and it came with packaging (making gifting it easy)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
loved it! Wild wee bugger he is!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My Heartbeat Bear is rated 4.73 based on 56 reviews