My Heartbeat Bear Reviews

4.82 Rating 34 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My Heartbeat Bear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read My Heartbeat Bear Reviews

About My Heartbeat Bear:

My Heartbeat Bear is the home of the original Heartbeat Bear, launched by our parent company back in 2011 we've supplied thousands of Heartbeat Bears to happy parents-to-be over the years. My Heartbeat Bear manufacture our own exclusive bears as well as stocking bears from The Bear Factory based in the USA.

Heartbeat Bears are a unique memento of a precious moment allowing you to enjoy the sound of your baby's heartbeat both before and after their arrival. Don't miss a beat, start shopping with My Heartbeat Bear today.

Visit Website

Phone:

(01492) 544666

Email:

hello@myheartbeatbear.com

Location:

Atlantic House,
Mochdre Business Park,
Blackmarsh Road,
Colwyn Bay,
Conwy
LL28 5HA

Write Your review

Tell us how My Heartbeat Bear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely adorable my sister will love it
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my heartbeat bear and the scan picture T-shirt for the bear... I’m so in love with it! Thank you 😍😍
My Heartbeat Bear 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this for my daughter who is due in September. She loved it and said it was so easy to record the heartbeat. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this for my partner as a Father’s Day gift. He adores it and showed his family who also love it. Beautiful concept and the bear is good quality. The stitching in the paw had come off slightly hence 4 stars instead of 5.Very good service, would recommend to a friend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased was a present for my daughter my only thing was inside Of ears of rabbit where purple I thought they were grey as she does not know the gender of baby so would have liked a neutral colour
Posted 2 months ago
We sadly lost are daughter in my pregnancy and we wanted to give all the grandparents are daughters heart beat in a bear to treasure forever.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the quality!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order , quick delivery , great quality . As my partner couldn’t attend appointment with me , I recorded the baby’s heartbeat on this device for him and put it in the bear - sound quality and volume brilliant, he was over the moon. This is also a lovely keepsake :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the heartbeat bear, my daughter was so emontional when she heard it. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful bear and excellent service. Would have given 5 stars but disappointed that you have to open back of bear to listen to recording.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect size, great design and colour, easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing friendly owners. Brilliant quality
Posted 4 months ago
I called to see if I can get Nxt day delivery the lady who I spoke to was amazing !!!! Made sure as soon as I placed my order she would get it ready!!! Great service !!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and the teddy is perfect
Posted 4 months ago
Very good for price and cute
Posted 5 months ago
Great product , quick delivery would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality. Speedy delivery
Posted 5 months ago
I’m so so happy with my little lamb
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery very speedy, but poorly packed as had difficulty opening up the box without damaging the bears
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant quality
Posted 8 months ago
My Heartbeat Bear is rated 4.82 based on 34 reviews